University The University of Nottingham - Malaysia Campus v2, [UK University of The Year]
rxy
Sep 2 2009, 11:33 PM
ya..that's one of the prob..sigh..very siens..cant they make it a better wireless network here?not to say free la..if subscription also better one..><"
rxy
Sep 5 2009, 03:30 AM
If foundation cant pass the resit..I think have to retake whole module..better dun fail maths..@@..
Btw,can gv me best price of the hp?@@..now my hp..sms not so good..@@..
rxy
Sep 7 2009, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(entryman @ Sep 5 2009, 05:10 PM) Worst still... cannot retake the same module, have to do other module =.=.. and worst still...i took the maths resit.. About the hp, I'll pm you. Thanks I aso not so sure about it..Just see what you can do..Maybe ask the office and see..Well,just pray then..
rxy
Sep 11 2009, 11:41 PM
Wow..The rental really increased??Hmm..I didnt get informed..
Anymore first year engineering students here in this upcoming september?
rxy
Sep 12 2009, 12:17 AM
hmm..less than 10%..i duno..but quite an amount also..deng..duno wat to say..never inform us also..
hmm..i still got credit in my foundation account..any way to cash out or can bring forward?or batusai,u willing to help me?
rxy
Sep 12 2009, 12:42 AM
Yours is a single room?Hmm..Shared ensuite?Share a bathroom with another guy who is also staying in another single room..I think so..
rxy
Sep 12 2009, 01:45 PM
Oh..Hmm..This one slightly smaller than the one I described,cause it's totally single.You are not sharing with anyone on anything.You get a single room with attached bathroom,unlike what I described earlier.Ya.Really raise in price ald.
rxy
Sep 12 2009, 02:22 PM
 @@..then my single room costs about RM 465 per month.Wow..Using this amount of money can rent a whole house at BSS.Wondering what the management is thinking.Really gain a lot of profit from us.Wonder got any way to earn $$ at school?
rxy
Oct 5 2009, 02:31 AM
Most of the ppl here are GUYS.That is true for sure. Added on October 5, 2009, 2:32 amQUOTE(Wying @ Oct 3 2009, 07:58 PM) Hello I'm studying Applied Psychology and Management Studies Year 1. Is there anyone frm this course who want to see his/her book? Thanks. You mean u wanna let ppl see the books that you have bought or you wanna see the books that those "seniors-maybe" have bought? This post has been edited by rxy: Oct 5 2009, 02:32 AM
rxy
Jan 3 2010, 05:24 AM
It is not that hard FYI for all the foundation. Most of the ppl pass. You can opt to do twinning urself although it is not combined over here.
Added on January 3, 2010, 5:28 amwow farscope,how come chem eng year 3 so tough ah? gotta do 4 papers within the same week..==
This post has been edited by rxy: Jan 3 2010, 05:28 AM
rxy
Jan 16 2010, 03:11 AM
I heard Langkawi Hall got food delivery,not sure from where it being delivered.
rxy
Jan 16 2010, 03:27 AM
Which foundation are u from?
rxy
Jan 28 2010, 06:04 PM
can have 0.5mbps in campus i think..but have to pay==
--------------------------------------------------------------------
btw,any chem eng seniors wanna sell off their books? or any textbook recommendations? i am year one sem 2 now..
Added on January 28, 2010, 6:18 pmeven there is super fast dl speed,ur usage will be monitored and the usage limit is much less than landline.==
This post has been edited by rxy: Jan 28 2010, 06:18 PM
rxy
Jan 30 2010, 03:16 AM
For january intake or wat? If for janurary I think will be a bit late but try ur luck.
btw,anybody got used fridge on sale?
rxy
Feb 11 2010, 01:00 AM
Anyone has this book for sale?
Managerial Accounting 12th ed by Garrison
Please PM me if there's a copy for sale.
rxy
Feb 12 2010, 05:11 AM
Ok,I will PM you.. Please check ur PM. I need it..
Added on February 12, 2010, 5:27 ambtw,got any minibar refrigerator and portable aircond for sale? hope to hear one.. just pm me if there's one anytime. whether this sem or next sem. my food always being stole in on campus==
This post has been edited by rxy: Feb 12 2010, 05:27 AM