post Aug 19 2008, 02:15 AM, updated 12y ago

50 posts

flex.gif

This post has been edited by ConmanHunter: Dec 27 2013, 06:49 PM
aimatme
post Aug 19 2008, 02:16 AM

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Aug 19 2008, 02:15 AM)
Hello, i don't know if this has been posted before but or not but i'll just give it a try. I'm currently on a real long holiday and literally i am dead bored stuck at home. So i was thinking i need to go out more but not with the same bunch of people. And being a completely straight guy preferably going out, dating a girl? So yeah.

So here's the catch to keep things as discreet as possible, interested parties can always send me a PM and we can exchange MSN/Facebook/Friendster to get to know each other better and continuing chatting as IM friends, untill to a point where a certain degree of comfort zone is achieved we can planned an outing. and reffering to an outing would be probably catching a movie, dinner or lunch or whatever really. and i will bare the cost for the date. But of course first things first, me and you gotta be comfortable while chatting on IM and i am actually serious as i've really nothing better to do. For girls thinking this might be dangerous, we can always go out in pairs if they are any other interested parties. cheers.
You sir, are win. But seriously.. try just hitting the nearest bar.
wilsoncvt
post Aug 19 2008, 02:19 AM

341 posts

You need to get out more...
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 02:25 AM

Au fait
725 posts

Hello, i don't know if this has been posted before but or not but i'll just give it a try. I'm currently on a real long holiday and literally i am dead bored stuck at home. So i was thinking i need to go out more but not with the same bunch of people. And being a completely straight guy preferably going out, dating a girl? So yeah.

So here's the catch to keep things as discreet as possible, interested parties can always send me a PM and we can exchange MSN/Facebook/Friendster to get to know each other better and continuing chatting as IM friends, untill to a point where a certain degree of comfort zone is achieved we can planned an outing. and reffering to an outing would be probably catching a movie, dinner or lunch or whatever really. and i will bare the cost for the date. But of course first things first, me and you gotta be comfortable while chatting on IM and i am actually serious as i've really nothing better to do. For girls thinking this might be dangerous, we can always go out in pairs if they are any other interested parties. cheers.
Honesty works best but given this is the internet where harpoons are men handled everyday in here especially kopitiam, perhaps why don't you try and hang out around here for a little while and gain some friends? Treat CC like a bar perhaps you might encounter some chicks. Build up your credibility here as well.
TSConmanHunter
post Aug 19 2008, 02:26 AM

50 posts

In fact, I've been partying for the last two years drinking almost twice every week hitting pubs/clubs and i've got really tired with all the hoooha, probably i just wanna do something else with my free time.
Buggo
post Aug 19 2008, 02:27 AM

160 posts

The internet's not the place to hook up with chicks, trust me smile.gif
wilsoncvt
post Aug 19 2008, 02:28 AM

341 posts

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Aug 19 2008, 02:26 AM)
In fact, I've been partying for the last two years drinking almost twice every week hitting pubs/clubs and i've got really tired with all the hoooha, probably i just wanna do something else with my free time.
Gets boring after a while doesn't it?

Added on August 19, 2008, 2:30 am
QUOTE(Buggo @ Aug 19 2008, 02:27 AM)
Actually... hmm.gif

As long as you're not looking to get laid... I find there are a couple of chicks out there who don't mind going out as friends. Just don't expect Miss Universe...

This post has been edited by wilsoncvt: Aug 19 2008, 02:30 AM
aimatme
post Aug 19 2008, 02:30 AM

Dont go to clubs, try looking for those quiet bar. There are afew with really nice environment and people. Rather or not there are women there.. i have no clue.

Think about it this way, a chic on here (especially CC) would be super wary of you, and would probably not contact you. But if one does, I'll eat my words.

Good luck none the less.
TSConmanHunter
post Aug 19 2008, 02:31 AM

50 posts

wilson: sure does, but seems like people are more friendly under the circumstance of alcohol biggrin.gif

buggo: don't know but just giving it a shot, no harm having new IM friends as well.

animat: probably i've been heading to the wrong places? As i've been heading to clubs all the time with my friends. I don't know anyway in the first place i did not had any high hopes on this thing biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ConmanHunter: Aug 19 2008, 02:32 AM
Buggo
post Aug 19 2008, 02:32 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Aug 19 2008, 02:31 AM)
wilson: sure does, but seems like people are more friendly under the circumstance of alcohol biggrin.gif

buggo: don't know but just giving it a shot, no harm having new IM friends as well.

animat: probably i've been heading to the wrong places? As i've been heading to clubs all the time with my friends. I don't know anyway in the first place i did not had any high hopes on this thing  biggrin.gif
Wanna get to know me? brows.gif
wilsoncvt
post Aug 19 2008, 02:42 AM

341 posts

Buggo... guy or girl?
Buggo
post Aug 19 2008, 02:43 AM

160 posts

I think I killed this thread laugh.gif
aimatme
post Aug 19 2008, 02:43 AM

QUOTE(Buggo @ Aug 19 2008, 02:43 AM)
I think I killed this thread laugh.gif
Way to go.. shakehead.gif
Buggo
post Aug 19 2008, 02:44 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(aimatme @ Aug 19 2008, 02:43 AM)
Way to go.. shakehead.gif
Hey, hes the one looking for friends laugh.gif
aimatme
post Aug 19 2008, 02:47 AM

QUOTE(Buggo @ Aug 19 2008, 02:44 AM)
Hey, hes the one looking for friends  laugh.gif
Exactly, not thread killers. sweat.gif

Man.. you need some social skills. laugh.gif what? i'm not drunk
TSConmanHunter
post Aug 19 2008, 02:58 AM

50 posts

Haha, anything is finde. just hoping that i do not send the wrong message. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ConmanHunter: Aug 19 2008, 02:59 AM
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 03:22 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Buggo @ Aug 19 2008, 02:27 AM)
Actually you'd be surprised how hot some of the forumers here can be smile.gif

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Aug 19 2008, 02:58 AM)
Haha, anything is finde. just hoping that i do not send the wrong message. tongue.gif
I've said it before, you don't go into a club/bar shouting "hey who wants to make friends with me" and expect people to come up to you just like that. You want to make friends, you go mingle. Just start participating in the topics and such and make new friends.
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 03:28 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 03:22 AM)
Actually you'd be surprised how hot some of the forumers here can be smile.gif
Yeah, silverhawk is one stud! ai?

o.o;

Sorry, spread too much.
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 03:29 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 19 2008, 03:28 AM)

o.o;

Sorry, spread too much.
unsure.gif unsure.gif the ninja lies!
Buggo
post Aug 19 2008, 03:29 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 19 2008, 03:28 AM)

o.o;

Sorry, spread too much.
A bird of a kind indeed brows.gif
A_Lagerfeld_Girl
post Aug 19 2008, 03:31 AM

what?! only twice a week for 2years and you're already tired by it all... you're a disgrace laugh.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by A_Lagerfeld_Girl: Aug 19 2008, 03:32 AM
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 03:32 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(A_Lagerfeld_Girl @ Aug 19 2008, 03:31 AM)
what?! only twice a week for 2years and you're already tired by it all... you're a disgrace  laugh.gif  brows.gif
maybe he just haven't met fun hot people like you yet brows.gif
aimatme
post Aug 19 2008, 03:33 AM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 03:32 AM)
maybe he just haven't met fun hot people like you yet brows.gif
Oh yea, here we go..
A_Lagerfeld_Girl
post Aug 19 2008, 03:35 AM

not again......
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 03:36 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(A_Lagerfeld_Girl @ Aug 19 2008, 03:35 AM)
not again......
yes again.....come on hawk....show your stud skills.
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 03:37 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aimatme @ Aug 19 2008, 03:33 AM)
Oh yea, here we go..

QUOTE(A_Lagerfeld_Girl @ Aug 19 2008, 03:35 AM)
not again......

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 19 2008, 03:36 AM)
yes again.....come on hawk....show your stud skills.
aww this happened already? no fun
aimatme
post Aug 19 2008, 03:38 AM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 03:37 AM)
aww this happened already? no fun
It was a different audience.
A_Lagerfeld_Girl
post Aug 19 2008, 03:51 AM

uhuh
aimatme
post Aug 19 2008, 03:54 AM

QUOTE(A_Lagerfeld_Girl @ Aug 19 2008, 03:51 AM)
uhuh
That has to be your favourite word.

What does LF outings mean anyway?..

This post has been edited by aimatme: Aug 19 2008, 03:54 AM
A_Lagerfeld_Girl
post Aug 19 2008, 03:56 AM

wink.gif
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 04:00 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(aimatme @ Aug 19 2008, 03:54 AM)
That has to be your favourite word.

What does LF outings mean anyway?..
Look for
LoveMeNot
post Aug 19 2008, 04:03 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

not another one...

silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 04:04 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 19 2008, 04:03 AM)
not another one...
hey dear, not sleeping yet?
LoveMeNot
post Aug 19 2008, 04:05 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 04:04 AM)
not yet lor..doing assignment~~~

aimatme
post Aug 19 2008, 04:06 AM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 04:04 AM)
QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 19 2008, 04:03 AM)
not another one...
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 04:10 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 19 2008, 04:05 AM)
not yet lor..doing assignment~~~
sad.gif sad.gif that sucks
g`luck on it, I'm heading to bed now *leaves a sweet on your table* smile.gif
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 04:12 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 04:10 AM)
sad.gif sad.gif that sucks
g`luck on it, I'm heading to bed now *leaves a sweet on your table* smile.gif
Pein takes it....

*nom nom nom
aimatme
post Aug 19 2008, 04:16 AM

Oh this thread is making me sick..

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aimatme: Aug 19 2008, 04:16 AM
IcedNyior
post Aug 19 2008, 04:55 AM

1,768 posts

u know the drill, pics or gtfo tongue.gif

serious reply : perhaps u should intro a bit about yourself first? whats LF btw?

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Aug 19 2008, 04:56 AM
cutiepooh
post Aug 19 2008, 09:13 AM

446 posts

go to travel alone... i love travelling alone too .... blush.gif
King83
post Aug 19 2008, 09:14 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

are you amused?
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 09:23 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

enough la wei... all those outings we did in SC n flirting corner was becuz we knew 1 another... we SPAM MSN 2gether n all... u want to go out wif strangers try FS or FB... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 09:38 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 09:23 AM)
enough la wei... all those outings we did in SC n flirting corner was becuz we knew 1 another... we SPAM MSN 2gether n all... u want to go out wif strangers try FS or FB... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
lol...my son, he is just trying his luck, don't be mean laugh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 09:40 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 09:38 AM)

papa... i put auto refersh on my firefox... each time i maximize my firefox for cupid corner i see crap threads on the top.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
IcedNyior
post Aug 19 2008, 09:40 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 09:38 AM)
u got kids oredi? rclxub.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 09:42 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 19 2008, 09:40 AM)
u got kids oredi?  rclxub.gif

u got probs wif my papa...? hmm.gif

[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 09:42 AM

203 posts

kadang-kadang internet itu srs businessnya
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 09:44 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Aug 19 2008, 09:42 AM]
Kadang kadang is a big word in the inhernet.
[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 09:45 AM

203 posts

yesh it is tongue.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 09:45 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Aug 19 2008, 09:42 AM]

da internet is a joke... srsly... wink.gif

Vinspire
post Aug 19 2008, 09:46 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

pein, can i go out on a date wif u? wub.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 09:46 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 09:23 AM)
enough la wei... all those outings we did in SC n flirting corner was becuz we knew 1 another... we SPAM MSN 2gether n all... u want to go out wif strangers try FS or FB... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
i no spam msn 2gether gether with SC and FC people so i is the kenot go out?
cry.gif

No MSN disabled me cry.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 09:47 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 09:46 AM)
cry.gif

as if u want to... whistling.gif

King83
post Aug 19 2008, 09:47 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

TS has courage...

^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 09:48 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 09:47 AM)
as if u want to... whistling.gif
as if i dont want.... whistling.gif

peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 09:49 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 09:45 AM)
da internet is a joke... srsly... wink.gif
Kadang kadang......

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Aug 19 2008, 09:46 AM)
pein, can i go out on a date wif u? wub.gif
You have to wait in line.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 09:46 AM)
cry.gif

Me too cry.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 09:51 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 19 2008, 09:49 AM)
Me too cry.gif

joo is professional... can go out wif any1... summo vinspire the great legend also have to wait in line to date u... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ribu air ribu air ribu ribu air...

dazzywazzy

421 posts

yetieater dup?
Vinspire

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

Kadang kadang......
Me too cry.gif
Aww..... sad.gif I are sed.
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 09:52 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Aug 19 2008, 09:47 AM)
TS has courage...

rofl, wolf has unga'ed tiger
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 09:54 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 09:40 AM)
papa... i put auto refersh on my firefox... each time i maximize my firefox for cupid corner i see crap threads on the top.... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
lol...that's how legendary thread was created? laugh.gif
he bring no harm to us tongue.gif

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 19 2008, 09:40 AM)
u got kids oredi?  rclxub.gif
yeah..meet my son, the cyborg robot.. laugh.gif
IcedNyior
post Aug 19 2008, 09:54 AM

1,768 posts

then wut number am i? sad.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 09:55 AM

777 posts

Kadang kadang......
Me too cry.gif
Nvm like tech say
u are high class ppl
i think you dont need much effort to hook up with some hawt babes

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 09:52 AM)
rofl, wolf has unga'ed tiger
doh.gif
it wasnt me innocent.gif
[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 09:56 AM

203 posts

hobbes have to check for pus biggrin.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 09:58 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 09:55 AM)
doh.gif
it wasnt me innocent.gif
In public summore, damn kinky wei laugh.gif
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 10:01 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 19 2008, 09:54 AM)
then wut number am i? sad.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 09:55 AM)

u are high class ppl
i think you dont need much effort to hook up with some hawt babes
But i joined the Washing Plate Improvement program as well cry.gif

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Aug 19 2008, 09:56 AM]
The real question is why wolf516 jumps behind hobbes and perfrom such maksiat activity.
dazzywazzy
post Aug 19 2008, 10:01 AM

421 posts

CARPE DIEM! Seize the day
UNGA UNGA!
[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 10:03 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 19 2008, 10:01 AM)
The real question is why wolf516 jumps behind hobbes and perfrom such maksiat activity.
the same reason i dun understand why ppl rape lambs
/_\
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 10:05 AM

777 posts

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Aug 19 2008, 09:56 AM]
wat pus?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 09:58 AM)
In public summore, damn kinky wei laugh.gif
sweat.gif
my reputation got tarnished
i dont need to go around asking for dates any more cry.gif

wah that makes u even higher on the wanted list
girls want guys who can cook and wash plates tongue.gif
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 10:07 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Aug 19 2008, 10:01 AM)
CARPE DIEM! Seize the day
UNGA UNGA!
Mana si cheeann

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Aug 19 2008, 10:03 AM]
the same reason i dun understand why ppl rape lambs
/_\
What did you do to your lamb?
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 10:08 AM

109 posts

both of them are just looking for a job to sustain the life yet this is the most high pay job in the circus for animals cry.gif
[W]ee[D]

203 posts

i have no lambs sweat.gif

Mastika is funny
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 10:05 AM)
yealor, you just walk around and kena hump in public laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 10:11 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 10:08 AM)
yealor, you just walk around and kena hump in public laugh.gif
err can i still swear on a quran or bibble to prove my innocence?

Added on August 19, 2008, 10:11 am
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:08 AM)
both of them are just looking for a job to sustain the life yet this is the most high pay job in the circus for animals cry.gif
nod.gif
a slave life cry.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Aug 19 2008, 10:11 AM
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 10:13 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 10:05 AM)
wat pus?
sweat.gif
wah that makes u even higher on the wanted list
girls want guys who can cook and wash plates tongue.gif
But i wash plate after people eat.....so i have to throw the sisa sisa in the garbage cry.gif

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:08 AM)
yalor cry.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 10:13 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 10:11 AM)
won't work, you don't believe in either tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 10:16 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 19 2008, 10:13 AM)
But i wash plate after people eat.....so i have to throw the sisa sisa in the garbage cry.gif
yalor cry.gif
Wah so gentleman wink.gif
i'm sure your dates will be impressed
after a romantic candle light dinner, you stand up, clear her table for her, and do the washing + throwing left overs(perhaps none as she gobbled it all up while looking at you sheepishly)

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 10:13 AM)
won't work, you don't believe in either tongue.gif
oh i do, before i swear i did not do it, can i aso swear that i belive in either?
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 10:17 AM

109 posts

Added on August 19, 2008, 10:11 am

nod.gif
a slave life cry.gif
i thought they offer you higher pay if you do it with hawk but you rejected it ohmy.gif
since you already do it, go for higher offer..but you insist Wolf516 grumble.gif

next offer, do it with pein, you will recive double from what you did with Wolf biggrin.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 10:18 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:17 AM)
i thought they offer you higher pay if you do it with hawk but you rejected it ohmy.gif
since you already do it, go for higher offer..but you insist Wolf516 grumble.gif

next offer, do it with pein, you will recive double from what you did with Wolf biggrin.gif
yerrr
i dun wan oledi
so malu kena caught red handed

sam more i still want to date ppl on the internet larr tongue.gif

t3chn0m4nc3r

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

u don have to... u can sue wolf for sodomy... brows.gif

silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 10:16 AM)
oh i do, before i swear i did not do it, can i aso swear that i belive in either?
doesn't work that way tongue.gif

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:17 AM)

do with JS get how much? unsure.gif
[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 10:19 AM

203 posts

quadruple ? im next
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 10:21 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 10:18 AM)
but later wolf go swear on the bible or quran he is innocent
then ma case close?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 10:18 AM)
it work rclxs0.gif
see the crusaders?
Gods warrior on earth tongue.gif
yukiz
post Aug 19 2008, 10:27 AM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

woot...sc n fc ppl invading this thread d...
HOHO~~~....
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 10:27 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 10:18 AM)
yerrr
i dun wan oledi
so malu kena caught red handed

sam more i still want to date ppl on the internet larr tongue.gif
lol... dun malu...you just need to change colour of your stripes ... *hocus pocus*
no body recognize u anymoar biggrin.gif

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 10:18 AM)
can you introduce Anw*r solicitor to hobbes? biggrin.gif
maybe they can arrange their court session together tongue.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 10:18 AM)
tat one is for display not for sale laugh.gif

dazzywazzy
post Aug 19 2008, 10:28 AM

421 posts

who wants to tiok?
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 10:29 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 10:21 AM)
but later wolf go swear on the bible or quran he is innocent

DNA test.... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 10:30 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:27 AM)
what about a private demo? brows.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 10:32 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 10:30 AM)

hawk buwee my papa... cry.gif

JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 10:37 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 10:30 AM)
this model outdated d biggrin.gif

latest hot model selling fast --> kikipi
latest hot demand --> Blackburry biggrin.gif

silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 10:39 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:37 AM)

Outdated ar, lagi I want, since not on the market already brows.gif
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 10:39 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:37 AM)

Can i get discount for kikipi and BB, if i purchase both? unsure.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 10:42 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 19 2008, 10:39 AM)
Can i get discount for kikipi and BB, if i purchase both?  unsure.gif
actually for those 2 models, lagi expensive if you buy both together.
[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 10:43 AM

203 posts

do this 2 models included police costume with lashes? hmm.gif
dazzywazzy
post Aug 19 2008, 10:44 AM

421 posts

dominatrix and whip?
IcedNyior
post Aug 19 2008, 10:45 AM

1,768 posts

will the two models work with each other? if yes..pay more also nvm tongue.gif
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 10:45 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 10:42 AM)
actually for those 2 models, lagi expensive if you buy both together.
That's why must ask for discount......

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Aug 19 2008, 10:43 AM]
do this 2 models included police costume with lashes? hmm.gif
Eh...baris dulu....
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 10:46 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 10:39 AM)
Outdated ar, lagi I want, since not on the market already brows.gif
lol...black market still a lot, hawk laugh.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 19 2008, 10:39 AM)
Can i get discount for kikipi and BB, if i purchase both?  unsure.gif
lol...i'm not sure whether they like threesome or not tongue.gif
need to go do some RnD 1st, i will get back to you, sir biggrin.gif
[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 10:47 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 19 2008, 10:45 AM)
That's why must ask for discount......
Eh...baris dulu....
ambui ~

when is you "buy 2 free 1" promotion? hmm.gif
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 10:47 AM

109 posts

look like my business not bad... wei..you all first come first serve.. limited edition laugh.gif

*if kiki and BB saw this, JS really doomed* laugh.gif
[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 10:48 AM

203 posts

when is Misschew and babiix model coming out brows.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 10:49 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:46 AM)
lol...black market still a lot, hawk laugh.gif

lol...i'm not sure whether they like threesome or not tongue.gif
need to go do some RnD 1st, i will get back to you, sir biggrin.gif
JS with kiki and BB? lust.gif user posted image

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Aug 19 2008, 10:49 AM
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 10:52 AM

Au fait
725 posts

Fast fast js......i tak sabar ni....
dazzywazzy
post Aug 19 2008, 10:58 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 10:49 AM)
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 10:58 AM

109 posts

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Aug 19 2008, 10:48 AM]
when is Misschew and babiix model coming out brows.gif
lol... tat one is from competitor company.. i don't have tat model tongue.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 10:49 AM)
QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 19 2008, 10:52 AM)
Fast fast js......i tak sabar ni....
lol.... sold out d biggrin.gif
*silverhawk & pein gonna cekik me* tongue.gif
[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 11:01 AM

203 posts

Ruby bila user posted image
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 11:01 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:58 AM)
lol.... sold out d biggrin.gif
*silverhawk & pein gonna cekik me* tongue.gif
I demand to see it in about 2-3 weeks time brows.gif

Added on August 19, 2008, 11:03 am
QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Aug 19 2008, 11:01 AM]
Ruby sudah saya punya user posted image

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Aug 19 2008, 11:03 AM
[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 11:05 AM

203 posts

LE belum kelua woo tongue.gif
rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 11:10 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

TS sudah hilang?? unsure.gif i'm wonder if he really receive any pm or not laugh.gif
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 11:13 AM

109 posts

QUOTE([W�)
ee[D�],Aug 19 2008, 11:01 AM]
available in any local and major jewelry stores near you laugh.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 11:01 AM)
I demand to see it in about 2-3 weeks time brows.gif

Added on August 19, 2008, 11:03 am
Ruby sudah saya punya user posted image
boss sudah tutup kedai laugh.gif
sila datang esok, ingat ambil nombor tongue.gif

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 11:10 AM)
TS sudah hilang?? unsure.gif i'm wonder if he really receive any pm or not laugh.gif
u got PM him? laugh.gif
rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 11:13 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

nah.. .my weekends are full.. no time to entertain unless he's certified lengchai rolleyes.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 11:15 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 11:13 AM)
boss sudah tutup kedai laugh.gif
sila datang esok, ingat ambil nombor tongue.gif
Saya sudah buat pre-order la
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 11:18 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 11:15 AM)

ruby = rare item... damn exp... brows.gif

JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 11:20 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 11:13 AM)
nah.. .my weekends are full.. no time to entertain unless he's certified lengchai rolleyes.gif
no wonder this few weeks so busy la... rolleyes.gif
*check rourou diary...appointment full till 2009*

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 11:15 AM)
rourou boleh tak? satu lagi produk keluaran hebat dari syarikat kami.. dijamin lasak laugh.gif
rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 11:21 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

thanks head secretary doh.gif doh.gif i'll take note not to accept any appointments without first consulting with you biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

sleep.gif apa produk produk
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 11:22 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 11:18 AM)
ruby = rare item... damn exp... brows.gif
that's why I got it first brows.gif

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 11:20 AM)
no wonder this few weeks so busy la...  rolleyes.gif
*check rourou diary...appointment full till 2009*
rourou boleh tak? satu lagi produk keluaran hebat dari syarikat kami.. dijamin lasak laugh.gif
I heard that model got bug wan, you sleep with it in the same room, it will get pregnant o.O
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 11:25 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 11:21 AM)
sleep.gif apa produk produk

lelong lelong rourou... any gals interested wif this fine lil innocent puppy....? rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 11:22 AM)

but tat model bery bery famous in going MIA... lolz...
rourou

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

$#%$^$&@$#$#^$#@^ ini hawk doesn't wat any of its silver feather left sleep.gif
dazzywazzy

421 posts

lou2 bila mau date saya
SiaugauZ
post Aug 19 2008, 11:29 AM

118 posts

another wolf disguise in sheep?

some people just don't understand what is cupid corner for or they did it for the lulz...
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 11:29 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 10:27 AM)
lol... dun malu...you just need to change colour of your stripes ... *hocus pocus*
no body recognize u anymoar biggrin.gif
can you introduce Anw*r solicitor to hobbes? biggrin.gif
maybe they can arrange their court session together tongue.gif
yerrr
i not so high tech can change my stripes
sam more no money go study
no technology and know how to change my stripes
guess i am stuck with it for th rest of my life

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 10:29 AM)
DNA test.... brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
If ppl refuse then how ?

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 11:30 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 11:29 AM)
If ppl refuse then how ?

if he doesn't cooperate juz throw him into jail... no questions asked... laugh.gif

JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 11:30 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 11:22 AM)
I heard that model got bug wan, you sleep with it in the same room, it will get pregnant o.O
now got enhanced already, it's bugs free laugh.gif

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 11:25 AM)
lelong lelong rourou... any gals interested wif this fine lil innocent puppy....? rolleyes.gif
i wan drool.gif
but tat model..too many appointment, no time for me sad.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 11:32 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 11:25 AM)
yea, always run around and hide wan that model.

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 11:25 AM)
$#%$^$&@$#$#^$#@^ ini hawk doesn't wat any of its silver feather left sleep.gif
I like my feathers and I would like to keep it
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 11:32 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 11:30 AM)
if he doesn't cooperate juz throw him into jail... no questions asked... laugh.gif
malaysia dun have such law yet lar doh.gif
i think i can make do with swearing on the quran

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 11:36 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 11:30 AM)

tat model lurable by other cute cute puppies... laugh.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 11:32 AM)

tat's y... rugi jer buy tat model.... laugh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 11:32 AM)
malaysia dun have such law yet lar doh.gif
i think i can make do with swearing on the quran

anwar kena lidat... unsure.gif

silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 11:37 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 11:36 AM)
nola, quite fun wan to find and chase laugh.gif
rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 11:42 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Aug 19 2008, 11:25 AM)
lou2 bila mau date saya
bila you mau date?? brows.gif check diary with my secretary pls

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 11:30 AM)
now got enhanced already, it's bugs free laugh.gif
i wan drool.gif
aiya.. dun like that lar... sad.gif sad.gif next outing let me know earlier.. i can arrange my time biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 11:32 AM)
I like my feathers and I would like to keep it
is it?? i tot you want to donate it to the orang asli sleep.gif
PinkyWhite
post Aug 19 2008, 11:44 AM

766 posts

what is LF stand for?
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 11:46 AM

109 posts

LF --> Look For laugh.gif
[W]ee[D]
post Aug 19 2008, 11:46 AM

203 posts

not Leaping Frog? hmm.gif
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 11:48 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 11:29 AM)
yerrr
i not so high tech can change my stripes
sam more no money go study
no technology and know how to change my stripes
guess i am stuck with it for th rest of my life
if no technology... i help tatooo your stripes into checked laugh.gif
guarantee different from what you look like laugh.gif

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 11:36 AM)
tat model lurable by other cute cute puppies... laugh.gif
anwar kena lidat... unsure.gif
yalo..those b*tches all more attractive than ur papa cry.gif

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 11:42 AM)
bila you mau date?? brows.gif  check diary with my secretary pls
aiya.. dun like that lar... sad.gif sad.gif next outing let me know earlier.. i can arrange my time biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
is it?? i tot you want to donate it to the orang asli sleep.gif
hey..just jokin... outing anytime also can... you also need to spend sometime with your frens mar rolleyes.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 11:51 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 11:48 AM)
if no technology... i help tatooo your stripes into checked laugh.gif
guarantee different from what you look like laugh.gif
yalo..those b*tches all more attractive than ur papa cry.gif
hey..just jokin... outing anytime also can... you also need to spend sometime with your frens mar rolleyes.gif
wah i no money pay u lar doh.gif

b*tches attracts horny dogs who dont mind sharing the b*tch with others
unless u want to attract that kind of ppl, else u shuldnt be worry about them much tongue.gif
rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 11:51 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

JS ni shi jui hao de *huggies & kisses*
dazzywazzy
post Aug 19 2008, 11:54 AM

421 posts

lou2 not tomorrow watch wall-e ka
rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 12:00 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Aug 19 2008, 11:54 AM)
nod.gifnod.gif tomorrow tomorrow... unless you wanna change smile.gif
dazzywazzy
post Aug 19 2008, 12:10 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 12:00 PM)
where ar?
Vinspire
post Aug 19 2008, 12:10 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Aug 19 2008, 11:54 AM)

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 12:00 PM)

Dazzy & rourou dating itineraries for 20/08/2008

Go makan then go wall.e ...

Dinner in Italianese and then wall.e at GSC, 1Utama biggrin.gif

finish wall.e d ... can watch "Don't Mess with Zohan" !!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Vinspire: Aug 19 2008, 12:10 PM
TSConmanHunter
post Aug 19 2008, 12:16 PM

50 posts

OMG, to my suprise i can't believe a thread can be bomb into 7 pages in merely a few hours. I don't think i will be posting my picture here or revealing more of my personal info here as you all know it will not be safe, what i do is i'll just pm you my links to fs/fb etc...

i don't know guys for the past 2 years i've been drinking and doing all sort of nonesense already having kidney problems... bunch of friends and rich kids use to drink like 1 bottle each outing, i dont know if its alot for you all but certainly it isfor me.
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 12:21 PM

109 posts

Coz we are the spammer of CC? laugh.gif

sorry for invading your thread, but usually we meet regular in other thread, we start chatting right away laugh.gif
dazzywazzy
post Aug 19 2008, 12:22 PM

421 posts

one bottle per person or one bottle per group?

honestly i think one bottle per group is too little

for the lulz
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 12:23 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 11:51 AM)
wah i no money pay u lar doh.gif

b*tches attracts horny dogs who dont mind sharing the b*tch with others
unless u want to attract that kind of ppl, else u shuldnt be worry about them much tongue.gif
lol...FOC..biggrin.gif

i dun mind already what b*tches or horny dogs..im not qualified to choose against anyone tongue.gif

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 11:51 AM)
JS ni shi jui hao de *huggies & kisses*
yeah...now u noe i'm good laugh.gif
yeah..let you know our next plan tongue.gif
TSConmanHunter
post Aug 19 2008, 12:24 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Aug 19 2008, 12:22 PM)
one bottle per person or one bottle per group?

honestly i think one bottle per group is too little

for the lulz
its okay, lol just go with the flow. just amazed me i thought suddenly what happend. haha 1 bottle per person. sleep.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 12:26 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 12:23 PM)
lol...FOC..biggrin.gif

i dun mind already what b*tches or horny dogs..im not qualified to choose against anyone tongue.gif
rclxm9.gif
the animals in the jungle always tell me there is no free lunch in this world
got catch or not one? tongue.gif

dont say liddat lar, if u not qualified i lagi not qualified lor
since wat wolf did to me went public tongue.gif
7chai
post Aug 19 2008, 12:30 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Aug 19 2008, 12:24 PM)
its okay, lol just go with the flow. just amazed me i thought suddenly what happend. haha 1 bottle per person. sleep.gif
u mean 1 bottle of carlsberg or heineken ?
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 12:31 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 12:26 PM)
rclxm9.gif
the animals in the jungle always tell me there is no free lunch in this world
got catch or not one? tongue.gif
dont say liddat lar, if u not qualified i lagi not qualified lor
since wat wolf did to me went public tongue.gif
wah..live in jungle syok wor...so many animals around to mate around..
i also wan to move to amazon d

what wolf did to you is not a bad thing, it make you famous overnite and it bring awareness to us tat human might be just the same as animal laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 12:34 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 12:31 PM)
wah..live in jungle syok wor...so many animals around to mate around..
i also wan to move to amazon d

what wolf did to you is not a bad thing, it make you famous overnite and it bring awareness to us tat human might be just the same as animal laugh.gif
not syiok la
sometimes the way the animals behave really digusting one, most of the animals are selfish one, some talk without using brain, some want to claim credit for things they didnt even lend a hand in

no leh i still need to find a mate one
with my reputation tarnished already
hard lor cry.gif

dazzywazzy
post Aug 19 2008, 12:36 PM

421 posts

arranged marriage lor taigar
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 12:37 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Aug 19 2008, 12:36 PM)
arrange marriage got problem ?
i sked the run away from me considering that my nails are filled with shit after a hard day work
when i go home and eat, i think she run far far away sad.gif

MacgyverWong
post Aug 19 2008, 12:54 PM

205 posts

go friendster find better lr...lol
rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 02:22 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 12:23 PM)
i know long time edi nod.gifnod.gif
okie dokie... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif feel like sing k hmm.gif

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Aug 19 2008, 12:24 PM)
1 bottle of??? sweat.gifsweat.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 12:37 PM)
arrange marriage got problem ?
i sked the run away from me considering that my nails are filled with shit after a hard day work
when i go home and eat, i think she run far far away sad.gif
buy from vietnam thumbup.gif
yingjee
post Aug 19 2008, 02:25 PM

403 posts

lol.. will mod move this to events n gatherings too? doh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 02:28 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 02:22 PM)
i know long time edi nod.gifnod.gif
okie dokie... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif  feel like sing k hmm.gif
1 bottle of???  sweat.gifsweat.gif
buy from vietnam  thumbup.gif
yer but i cant speak vietnamese wor
i tot communication is very important in a relationship?

me: want to have dinner together
vietnamese: wjaiifhksaejllvs

me: har? what joo say?
vietnamese: wahikwalkfnaekfnaejfnea

me: whaddafark? i cant understand you
vietnamese: nrmksnm,nsrlgjsvms

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 02:30 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Aug 19 2008, 12:36 PM)

pic taken on february 2007...

silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 02:32 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 02:28 PM)

use pictures to communicate smile.gif

u wan food, you show her picture of KFC. You want use toilet, u show her picture of toilet bowl. You want sex, you show her pr0n laugh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 02:34 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 02:32 PM)

u wan food, you show her picture of KFC. You want use toilet, u show her picture of toilet bowl. You want sex, you show her pr0n laugh.gif

use this pic to say "I Love u" laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 02:34 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 02:30 PM)
pic taken on february 2007...

yerrr
the taiger's eye so lonely and sad sad.gif
really like me

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 02:32 PM)

wah then she may scold me for speaking too much cuz, a picture is worth a thousand words tongue.gif
if i want some deep throat cleansing, how to show her? tongue.gif

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 02:37 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 02:34 PM)
yerrr
the taiger's eye so lonely and sad sad.gif
really like me
wah then she may scold me for speaking too much cuz, a picture is worth a thousand words tongue.gif

juz push it.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 02:38 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 02:34 PM)
toilet bowl and toilet brush laugh.gif
TSConmanHunter
post Aug 19 2008, 02:38 PM

50 posts

one bottle of whisky/cognac.. normally blacklabel, chivas or somethings martell. its really bad for myself.... trying to change my lifestyle. heh.
7chai
post Aug 19 2008, 02:43 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Aug 19 2008, 02:38 PM)
one bottle of whisky/cognac.. normally blacklabel, chivas or somethings martell. its really bad for myself.... trying to change my lifestyle. heh.
u reminds me of my honey, yeah, its not good.
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 02:45 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Aug 19 2008, 02:37 PM)
juz push it.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
yer kenot
i gentletigar wont use force one

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 02:38 PM)
toilet bowl and toilet brush laugh.gif
kenotttttttt
later she use toilet bowl water as lubricant and force the toilet brush down my throat ohmy.gif
silverhawk
post Aug 19 2008, 02:46 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 02:45 PM)
kenotttttttt
later she use toilet bowl water as lubricant and force the toilet brush down my throat ohmy.gif
then is communication problem!
Buggo
post Aug 19 2008, 02:48 PM

160 posts

Wow, up to 9 pages in 1 day smile.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 02:52 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 19 2008, 02:46 PM)
then is communication problem!
yeah lor
back to square one like i said, not a viable solution sad.gif

rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 03:09 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 02:28 PM)

doh.gif doh.gif get one who speaks english lar!!!

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Aug 19 2008, 02:38 PM)
you drink a whole bottle yourself?? shocking.gif i'm shock you're not in a hospital already for liver failure
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 03:12 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 03:09 PM)
doh.gif doh.gif get one who speaks english lar!!!
you drink a whole bottle yourself?? shocking.gif i'm shock you're not in a hospital already for liver failure
you think so easii meh?
sam more my english = rojak england

i sked they no understand me leh

wont liver failure one lar tongue.gif

rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 03:23 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

laugh.gif then get a mandarin tutor for her (but i doubt you speak mandarin) laugh.gif

my fren was admitted for alcohol poisoning laugh.gif 1 bottle of chivas sweat.gif
TSConmanHunter
post Aug 19 2008, 03:24 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 03:23 PM)
laugh.gif then get a mandarin tutor for her (but i doubt you speak mandarin) laugh.gif

my fren was admitted for alcohol poisoning laugh.gif 1 bottle of chivas sweat.gif
oh haha. well i dunno my kaki were like that so gradually its quite normal. as i notice alcohol tolerance to different people might vary. anyway haha. stop talking about alcohol consumption shall we? smile.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 03:34 PM

777 posts

wat makes u think i dont speak mandarlin? brows.gif
i can speak mandarlin aso, but i dunno if the vietnamese girl wana learn mandarin or not
later she moar interested in hakka how?

1 bottle oledi kau tim? laugh.gif

rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 03:40 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(ConmanHunter @ Aug 19 2008, 03:24 PM)
oh haha. well i dunno my kaki were like that so gradually its quite normal. as i notice alcohol tolerance to different people might vary. anyway haha. stop talking about alcohol consumption shall we? smile.gif
ok lor....

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 03:34 PM)
wat makes u think i dont speak mandarlin? brows.gif
i can speak mandarlin aso, but i dunno if the vietnamese girl wana learn mandarin or not
later she moar interested in hakka how?

1 bottle oledi kau tim? laugh.gif
heheh you seems pretty banana to me...
i would imagine most of them can either speak in mandarin / english... they mainly marry off to taiwan, singapore or US wad laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 03:46 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 03:40 PM)
ok lor....
heheh you seems pretty banana to me...
i would imagine most of them can either speak in mandarin / english... they mainly marry off to taiwan, singapore or US wad laugh.gif
wah lau
i is siang jiau ren?
noooooooo !!!

S.H.E influenced me with their song to be a proud Chinese rclxs0.gif

u imagine oni, i'm aso imaginary what
so what u imagine me to be like? tongue.gif

cuz taiwan, singapore and US can afford to maintain them
poor arses like me cant afford leh
rourou
post Aug 19 2008, 04:27 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

whooopss my bad laugh.gif

then you go for indonesian lar!!! hahaha some even support their husbands thumbup.gif
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 04:31 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Aug 19 2008, 04:27 PM)
whooopss my bad laugh.gif

then you go for indonesian lar!!!  hahaha some even support their husbands thumbup.gif
brows.gif

so u mean girls of your races dont support the husband instead milk them dry? laugh.gif rclxs0.gif
IcedNyior
post Aug 20 2008, 09:24 AM

1,768 posts

woman hv lower alcohol tolerance maa..

1 bottle wont die one
kenji_britney
post Aug 20 2008, 09:35 AM

1,734 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Aug 20 2008, 09:24 AM)
woman hv lower alcohol tolerance maa..

1 bottle wont die one
so what's your tolerance level? brows.gif

0.0501sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:51 PM