QUOTE(kepco @ Feb 4 2009, 09:08 PM)
I'm not showing off just want to showed even in Malaysia, there is "channel" to get decent entertainments and bypassing what our G want us to swallow, let alone censorship. Of course, there will be more frustration to get decent materials compared to western world.
im so agree with u...Added on February 4, 2009, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(jeffbong @ Feb 4 2009, 05:49 PM)
oh having bigger files is better due to no compression
but as some forummer say:
1) download is slow
2) BD is expensive
i really dun believe a upscale dvd will be that bad!!! unless somebody prove me wrong that upscale DVD is like astro!!!
maybe u watch jagged lines of the clothes and hair instead of the whole movie itself...cheers
so it's back to time vs price that makes me take cheapest price and time which is DVD!!
1) download is slow - who said sobut as some forummer say:
1) download is slow
2) BD is expensive
i really dun believe a upscale dvd will be that bad!!! unless somebody prove me wrong that upscale DVD is like astro!!!
maybe u watch jagged lines of the clothes and hair instead of the whole movie itself...cheers
so it's back to time vs price that makes me take cheapest price and time which is DVD!!
2) BD is expensive - go to GARAGE SALES, macam -macam ada..reasonable price
This post has been edited by zwanvedder: Feb 4 2009, 10:21 PM
Feb 4 2009, 10:18 PM

0.0141sec