Technical PlayStation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V2, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Disucssion

mDinie
post Oct 29 2008, 04:18 PM

136 posts

To all Ps3 sifu:

Recently there was the Official PS3 launch at One Utama and there was also the Soul Calibur 4 24 hour marathon competition. My friend won second place so his prize was a 80Gb Ps3. As I know the 80GB and the 60GB is included with the card reader on the left compartment of the Ps3. Thing is, me and my friend cant even open it. So we come to the conclusion that its not there. Anyone can explain why? Btw..his Ps3 is Ntsc J.
mDinie
post Oct 29 2008, 04:36 PM

136 posts

Serious? Yea..there are only two USB ports. Haha..too bad for me friend I guess. Thanks!
mDinie
post Oct 29 2008, 05:47 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Oct 29 2008, 04:50 PM)
not that bad actually...even there is no memory card reader its okey , cause it still can transfer any kindda data to the console by using a thumbdrive via USB.

may be u said too bad for him cause his PS3 didnt have the memory card reader , yet he will say to u too bad that u have to send ur PS3 to singapore cause he got 1 year warranty from Sony Malaysia.
Haha..actually I dont even own a PS3 machine, yet. Not the correct time to get it yet for me I guess..

0.0168sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:19 PM