can someone give the fully procedure tp 2.0?

TSsapora
post Aug 18 2008, 07:58 AM, updated 18y ago

155 posts

pls give fully procedure to upgrade to 2.0...it easier for others to read it. and did the firmware stable now?? can ziphone or iliberty upgrade it?
Seaedge
post Aug 18 2008, 09:06 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

think twice for new topic you must...

d3vilzzzz
post Aug 18 2008, 09:09 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

OMG!!

u wait la..when the sifus come u'll the full procedure...the "FLAMED" procedure

good luck laugh.gif
Choongster
post Aug 18 2008, 09:27 AM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

that's easy.... use iphone browser ... connect ... look for FW_1.1.4 ... and then rename it to FW_2.0.0.1 .... you are done .>!!
Seaedge
post Aug 18 2008, 10:04 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

choongster... that is one good procedure.. thumbup.gif i took mine longer procedure...
nokia2003
post Aug 18 2008, 10:29 AM

5,786 posts

La la la la la
ff8ong
post Aug 18 2008, 10:38 AM

2,550 posts

Cannot do reseach izit?You want everybody make one tutorial for you...??
Seaedge
post Aug 18 2008, 10:48 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i dont think he can. i think he has problem with google. most probably, his finger kept typing the wrong address for google and might have problem looking for the word SEARCH in LYN... laugh.gif how sad.

or is he user posted image?
davidgary73
post Aug 18 2008, 10:57 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(sapora @ Aug 18 2008, 07:58 AM)
pls give fully procedure to upgrade to 2.0...it easier for others to read it.
Are you Blind?

QUOTE(sapora @ Aug 18 2008, 07:58 AM)
and did the firmware stable now?? can ziphone or iliberty upgrade it?
you're really stone aged..

Please read this post for your own sake.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/768477

kmheing
post Aug 18 2008, 10:59 AM

351 posts

my advice go do some reading 1st my friend..else ur gonna get flamed and end up badly burnt up..
JasLyn
post Aug 18 2008, 11:04 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

I believe there is no easiest procedure than given by iClarified and sleepers... Or even on the Winpawn topic... where is that "lukasl" ah? he PM me not to fire people for a noob question.... but this is not even a noob question, this is a lazy spoon feeding birdie question.... Please TS, google the same word you post here and you'll get d answer.

I use google and this is the result:-
http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=1572

So, for lukasl who getting pissed off of our flame on lazy question, what would you say about this and if you have guts and balls, kindly please comment on all the post above mine!! you pro wanabe!!
Seaedge
post Aug 18 2008, 11:12 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

there is a member lukasl pmed u jaslyn? well, i guess he is just as lazy as TS. smile.gif

cant even distinguish between noob, lazy and spoonfeed question... dont come in and tell us what to do, period.
JasLyn
post Aug 18 2008, 11:19 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

if he PM me to ask for direction, im ok as long as i have time to feed... But he pm me becoz of sumone's topic where i am being sarcastic to lead the TS to search and google function... I reply short on telling him that we dont feed user right on its mouth for a very2 basic question coz they might ask you how to potty after... But he reply me very2 long like a pro wanabe and congratulation, he is one of my Blocked PM Gayboy List!!
Seaedge
post Aug 18 2008, 11:25 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

laugh.gif Blocked PM Gayboy List
me like ur list name... hahahahhahahahahah

back to the topic, does the TS know the way already or shud we shovel the way for him?
nokia2003
post Aug 18 2008, 11:30 AM

5,786 posts

is it just me or it sounds like TS is actually instructing/commanding us to "help" him? i don't want to get overly sensitive here.
myxery
post Aug 18 2008, 11:33 AM

Oro?!
904 posts

Oh my.... sweat.gif
jasperng
post Aug 18 2008, 11:35 AM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

pity TS >.< ...
davidgary73
post Aug 18 2008, 11:37 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Aug 18 2008, 11:30 AM)
is it just me or it sounds like TS is actually instructing/commanding us to "help" him? i don't want to get overly sensitive here.
He mentioned "give". That's instructing for sure.

"it easier for others to read it". Mostly for himself. Others found the solutions and read perfectly. He can't.

JasLyn
post Aug 18 2008, 12:21 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

So TS no reply? dont brick your gear man....
nimrod2
post Aug 18 2008, 12:23 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

account banned already biggrin.gif

0.0153sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:33 PM