iCute Case Mod.(noob)

TStyson22108
post Aug 18 2008, 12:31 AM, updated 18y ago

15 posts

Hey everybody !!! i just "modded" my computer recently..
my casing with the transparent uv side panel
sorry a lil blur my camera sesat..
mind you i was short on cash so this was the best i could do biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

sorry but i have to use photobucket my upload too slow icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

http://photobucket.com/computermod2209

please view and rate me out of 10 biggrin.gif

kazairol
post Aug 18 2008, 12:40 AM

1,008 posts

u oredi upload ur picture at photobucket, so just copy and paste the IMG Code here, the picture will appear automatically.
anyway, imo, u really need to work more on the cable management. the ide cable very distracting the view.

TStyson22108
post Aug 18 2008, 12:41 AM

15 posts

hahah yea anyways the cable management is very cin cai xD
so im gonna re-do it like in a few days : D
other than tht isit okay?
kazairol
post Aug 18 2008, 12:52 AM

1,008 posts

waa.. i didnt notice it was this kind of messy just now. doh.gif
refer here for ur cable management;

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/767169
then relocated ur uv light, very danger if u put uv light on that position, can be broken by ur messy cable.

jayzac
post Aug 18 2008, 01:02 AM

225 posts

quite messy, can be more nice 1. keep it up
TStyson22108
post Aug 18 2008, 09:10 AM

15 posts

thanks people.. well is the lighting acceptable? just a amatuer sleep.gif

im planning to put the uv at a proper place soon.
but my pin plug cause alot of problem cos i lack 4 pin plugs and if it far away i need to drag it and thts why the cable is so messy sleep.gif need sifu help edi
my comp gonna be maggie -__-
give some rating bro =p
Aquariusdenz
post Aug 18 2008, 08:37 PM

1,533 posts

lolz... the top of your casing really is maggie... try improve it... hide the cable which are not sleeved... smile.gif
BuLaNaR
post Sep 3 2008, 05:18 PM

penyair sepi
777 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Aug 18 2008, 08:37 PM)
lolz... the top of your casing really is maggie... try improve it... hide the cable which are not sleeved... smile.gif
hehe....it's not maggie bro..try use messy la,hehe...yup,TS need to improve
carbonfibre
post Sep 3 2008, 10:47 PM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

hey everybody this is an old link to see my computer now click here >>> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/778817/+40

0.0153sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:54 PM