QUOTE(tanling26 @ Oct 13 2008, 06:40 PM)
rm680QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Oct 13 2008, 10:48 PM)
i thought inside the transparent plastic combine together for both prime and trailerCollectibles Transformers Thread V29, Rolling out!
Oct 13 2008, 11:06 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
Oct 13 2008, 11:06 PM
80 posts Joined: May 2007 From: kl |
i haven go james there get mine
Oct 13 2008, 11:09 PM
Oct 13 2008, 11:13 PM
3,544 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: United States of Cybertron |
Oct 13 2008, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Oct 13 2008, 11:13 PM) mind telling me you bought last few months how much hehehe. well i was lucky box not very good condition but inside lucky prime and trailer in very good paint conditionThis post has been edited by judge-the: Oct 13 2008, 11:18 PM |
Oct 13 2008, 11:25 PM
3,544 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: United States of Cybertron |
Oct 14 2008, 01:31 AM
sunday i went there but james said still in custome than i go back and today work till late so cannot go there pick up. : ( the first one i brought 2 years ago . box looks good the only thing is the paint job not that good, a lot of chrome part not paint well. haiz so i sell the old one and get the new one try my luck again hehehehe
Added on October 14, 2008, 1:31 amthe 1st batch is the same as your . no worry bro This post has been edited by neo_01: Oct 14 2008, 01:31 AM |
Oct 14 2008, 03:45 AM
82 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Penang |
QUOTE(kcmy @ Oct 13 2008, 05:52 PM) bro, thanks for the reply bro, so it seems that from wat you have said, there's a major difference? Thanks for the help but i doubt the contact would be useful to me as i'm not in Malaysia anyway, I'm in a land where TF's major distributor is Hasbro and Henkei's is nothing but a rare find spend a few more to buy the Henkei Version 1,u wont regret it,but if u buy the Hasblow 1 i think u'll if u want to know where can get the Henkei version PM me,i'll pass u a contact...im not taking any commission,just helping a fellow fans to get wat they wan. Cheers! but anyway thanks for the info about which one is worth buying cheers |
Oct 14 2008, 06:31 AM
14,610 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: [.+ o : - - ] |
Oct 14 2008, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Oct 13 2008, 11:25 PM) my box also same as yours but i'm not so fussy about box condition. most important of all is the content QUOTE(neo_01 @ Oct 14 2008, 01:31 AM) sunday i went there but james said still in custome than i go back and today work till late so cannot go there pick up. : ( the first one i brought 2 years ago . box looks good the only thing is the paint job not that good, a lot of chrome part not paint well. haiz so i sell the old one and get the new one try my luck again hehehehe faster go collect later kena hijack by someone else susah ooo... Added on October 14, 2008, 1:31 amthe 1st batch is the same as your . no worry bro |
Oct 14 2008, 08:52 AM
james bring in a lot and he reserve for me d. go early can choose better condition but bz on my work . may be today go lor. haiz .... y so many work to do
Oct 14 2008, 10:00 AM
757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
The MP-04 for RM680 is a pretty good price! How is the chest window? Got senget? That's one of the main flaws in MP-04 the chest window is usually crooked...
As for TFA Voy OP TRU sells them @ retail RM99.90 |
Oct 14 2008, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(JasonSky @ Oct 14 2008, 10:00 AM) The MP-04 for RM680 is a pretty good price! How is the chest window? Got senget? That's one of the main flaws in MP-04 the chest window is usually crooked... looks ok on the chest window but didnt take it out yet too busy at the moment. will update you next week after taking it outAs for TFA Voy OP TRU sells them @ retail RM99.90 |
Oct 14 2008, 11:20 AM
5,172 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
QUOTE(JasonSky @ Oct 14 2008, 10:00 AM) The MP-04 for RM680 is a pretty good price! How is the chest window? Got senget? That's one of the main flaws in MP-04 the chest window is usually crooked... indeed. The last time i saw people selling out at the cheapest price also RM750. some pisang-goreng it until RM850-900. i envy u judge.. me no moneh to go for it.. As for TFA Voy OP TRU sells them @ retail RM99.90 |
Oct 14 2008, 11:30 AM
Oct 14 2008, 12:40 PM
REALLY GORENG LIKE HELL.. FROM 2 YEARS BACK THE CHEPEST i can found was rm480.
Oct 14 2008, 02:19 PM
333 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Puchong |
Oct 14 2008, 02:25 PM
757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Oct 14 2008, 04:54 PM
726 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(Wira Hikari @ Oct 14 2008, 03:45 AM) thanks for the reply bro, so it seems that from wat you have said, there's a major difference? Thanks for the help but i doubt the contact would be useful to me as i'm not in Malaysia anyway, I'm in a land where TF's major distributor is Hasbro and Henkei's is nothing but a rare find Yes,Henkeis usually looks nicer,those Japs really put much more effort into it unlike Hasblow main hantam je... but anyway thanks for the info about which one is worth buying cheers I see u r from Penang,i can forward u a contact if u want,he's a nice guy and a seller of Gundam and TF toys in Penang,reasonable price not goreng goreng... |
Oct 14 2008, 06:17 PM
333 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(JasonSky @ Oct 14 2008, 02:25 PM) 2 years is a long time lo... it isn't called "collectibles" for no reason hehe... eventually it will go up in price yeah man, collectibles are collectibles for a reason... rare ones usually increase in price... Put money in the bank also will get interest rate right? |
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:34 PM |