126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V29, Rolling out!

narutokun83
post Oct 30 2008, 01:26 AM

2,108 posts

Unicron getting no love... at least for now. RM269 is steep man.
It doesn't help that Unicron is stacked next to the clone trooper helmet. What a beauty that thing is.
judge-the
post Oct 30 2008, 08:41 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 29 2008, 11:52 PM)
Yea, I want to know how much u get it cheaper. Will buy this weekend if still available in TRU.

I also got BT22 yesterday for RM155. U guys got it so cheap at RM140.

I need Leader class OP Premium. Should I get the Takara one? Hard to find now. Is leader premium non-takara RM190 ok price?
got my bt22 rm150 from TW last weekend. before that famitoy was having their 1st anniv sale, bt22 rm140 only.
SUSgogo2
post Oct 30 2008, 10:06 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Oct 30 2008, 08:41 AM)
got my bt22 rm150 from TW last weekend. before that famitoy was having their 1st anniv sale, bt22 rm140 only.
I see. I'm itching for Omega Supreme, Sky Lynx and Metroplex. Did you plan to get that? Its big G1 toys... drool.gif
What's the best price for Omega Supreme, Sky Lynx and Metroplex? tongue.gif
toy_sic
post Oct 30 2008, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 30 2008, 10:06 AM)
I see. I'm itching for Omega Supreme, Sky Lynx and Metroplex. Did you plan to get that? Its big G1 toys...  drool.gif
What's the best price for Omega Supreme, Sky Lynx and Metroplex? tongue.gif
Try to check out Famitoys for SkyLynx. smile.gif
SUSgogo2
post Oct 30 2008, 10:29 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(toy_sic @ Oct 30 2008, 10:10 AM)
Try to check out Famitoys for SkyLynx.  smile.gif
Unfortunately, I'm in Penang. I heard its RM150 if not mistaken.

By the way, Takara Premium is how much?
If Hasbro Premium, what is the best price? Is RM189.90 worth to get?
toy_sic
post Oct 30 2008, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 30 2008, 10:29 AM)

Yes. The SkyLinx is around RM150.

Not sure bout Premium Prime, long time did not hunt for TF Movie.
Maybe other bro can help smile.gif
naith
post Oct 30 2008, 12:52 PM

158 posts

When I bought my Takara Premium Leader Prime at the time of it's release it was RM 239.90.
JasonSky
post Oct 30 2008, 02:03 PM

Spectre
757 posts

Takara Premium OP is expensive now due to its rarity...

If you are not after the bling chrome and sword then just get Hasbro Premium OP - cheaper and easier to find

QUOTE(judge-the @ Oct 29 2008, 09:56 AM)
cant find any pics on that sword... is it worth getting and price roughly how much?
Someone did a bulk on this during the movie hype... I think it went for about <RM45

IMO its not really worth it tongue.gif

If its like RM10-20 then maybe I will pick it up just for fun

This post has been edited by JasonSky: Oct 30 2008, 02:08 PM
kyagami
post Oct 30 2008, 03:11 PM

xxDiGiCorExx
1,955 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Oct 30 2008, 02:03 PM)

If you are not after the bling chrome and sword then just get Hasbro Premium OP - cheaper and easier to find

Someone did a bulk on this during the movie hype... I think it went for about <RM45

yup. Takara Premium OP is hard to find now. me also looking for it. regret did not buy it before
SUSgogo2
post Oct 30 2008, 03:34 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

So is the RM189.90 ok price for OP Premium Hasbro?

By the way, what is the price for Omega Supreme? Planning to get soon.
JasonSky
post Oct 30 2008, 03:39 PM

Spectre
757 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 30 2008, 03:34 PM)
So is the RM189.90 ok price for OP Premium Hasbro?
RM189.90 is the store retail price for leader class... so its still a pretty good buy biggrin.gif
SUSgogo2
post Oct 30 2008, 03:58 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Oct 30 2008, 03:39 PM)
RM189.90 is the store retail price for leader class... so its still a pretty good buy  biggrin.gif
OIC. Then I'll grab it. I wonder how much is it for Omega Supreme premium.
neo_01
post Oct 30 2008, 04:12 PM

80 posts

if u mean omega premium is that blue color one is rm700
SUSgogo2
post Oct 30 2008, 05:21 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(neo_01 @ Oct 30 2008, 04:12 PM)
if u mean omega premium is that blue color one is rm700
Sorry. Talking about Omega Supreme Encore G1. How much ar?
ayambrand
post Oct 30 2008, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 30 2008, 05:21 PM)
Sorry. Talking about Omega Supreme Encore G1. How much ar?
rm230-250
judge-the
post Oct 30 2008, 08:09 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Oct 30 2008, 02:03 PM)

thankz for the explanation. will drop b TW tomorrow see how much. if rm50 dont think so will grab it hehehe
vader83
post Oct 30 2008, 10:49 PM

119 posts

Guys,
Do you know where i can get RM Lio Convoy for less than RM90?
Demm, i should bring more cash to Singapore last weekend. So many item i missed... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by vader83: Oct 30 2008, 10:52 PM
phantomzone
post Oct 31 2008, 12:14 AM

154 posts

selling some of my TF, do check my sales thread for details
thanks smile.gif
sjn hassan
post Oct 31 2008, 12:34 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Oct 31 2008, 12:14 AM)
selling some of my TF, do check my sales thread for details
thanks smile.gif
anyone interest with Classic Skywarp?? brows.gif
wan7075
post Oct 31 2008, 01:24 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 30 2008, 10:29 AM)

hi, bro gogo2,

i also penang lang.... nice to meet you thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

u buy bt-2 at robotmaster or unique toys? i ask both shop all at rm155 sweat.gif sweat.gif

i already bought 1. icon_rolleyes.gif

this month will eat grass liao bc a lot of henkei is coming doh.gif

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.2819sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:21 AM