The iPhone MOD I'd DIE to have!, Teh sexy is BACK!
duxz
Aug 15 2008, 09:48 PM

There is someone selling this LED back cover on ebay and also a few videos uploaded on youtube too. To my understanding, they purchased spare back covers (which they do get in off the shelf in the US) and send it for die-cutting of the apple logo and replace it with acrylic and a LED source.
It's kinda bright, if it was done like those apple logos on the macbook covers than i think its kinda cool.
duxz
Aug 15 2008, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Aug 15 2008, 09:50 PM) My exact opinion too, duxz. Im just scared I might blind someone with that!  String, With that light installed, i bet u will get lots of attention in any clubs u go to... better still get the lights to synchronize with the beat of your ring tone
duxz
Aug 15 2008, 10:46 PM

wei... wat texas hold em leh? i have been looking around for a stable and nice THEm rather then the normal THtouch.
The only THEm i get to play now is on FB leh... kinda boring liao
The LED on the iphone is as bright as my HID on my car wei
This post has been edited by duxz: Aug 15 2008, 10:48 PM
duxz
Aug 15 2008, 10:54 PM

hmm the normal THtouch is free rite? why did seaedge pay rm15 for it? donation via paypal ka? My only mod i got on my iphone is by poking holes at the bottom to make it louder... way way louder This post has been edited by duxz: Aug 15 2008, 10:55 PM
duxz
Aug 15 2008, 11:05 PM

yup there is another Texas hold em called THtouch under installer/modmyiphone/games which is free but kinda buggy.
Where did u guys get that version of THEm?
duxz
Aug 15 2008, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Aug 15 2008, 11:07 PM) cool... thanks string, time for me to go grab that app too