Martial Arts Schools / Classes, List of Martial Arts Schools / Classes

VolterizeKC
post Jan 20 2014, 11:19 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(black_ice @ Jan 20 2014, 12:07 PM)
contacted MuayFit Puchong twice to enquire about the fees for MMA / Muay Thai, so reluctant to provide the info.

what a service. ^.^
I had Muayfit Puchong membership of 16 months 2 years ago, but I was just attended like 3 - 5 months. The progress of learning is super slow in terms of skills and technics. Most of the time were warming up, and some exercises which was totally not what I wanted. Once you signed up the contract and you want to learn techies like me, you would have to sign up further for 1 on 1 marshal which is very expensive. lol

Idk why Malaysia is lacked of Martial Art activities, I was learning Judo last time but eventually students getting lesser and lesser until no opponent to practice with. Sigh.

Now I am interested in Systema or BJJ, but no confidence to local marshals anymore, either some great famous marshal be there to teach you 1 class then gone, or some tipu makan one that keeps on asking you do exercises to burn fats.

0.0198sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:19 PM