Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v11, Where all the mecha kits are discussed!!

noob4life
post Oct 9 2008, 01:11 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Oct 8 2008, 09:17 PM)
Zakus = WIN.

Thats the most BEAUTIFUL outdoor diorama ive ever seen.. hot damn !! drool.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif
noob4life
post Oct 10 2008, 11:07 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Oct 10 2008, 08:58 PM)
sama here cry.gif nvm lor... there's always next year... i don have anything for competition also currently... all my big project all pending liao due to spm lolx doh.gif
I ader STPM in 5 weeks ( damn, my future depends on it ) and im still participating whistling.gif Everyday spend 1 hour to mod and paint only ma... u still got 5 hours to study...

Time management. smile.gif Gd luk to you guys, though.
noob4life
post Nov 6 2008, 12:34 AM

162 posts

Rm 90... aint that a super-broad-daylight ripoff ? sweat.gif

Thats the price of basic MG... lawl.
noob4life
post Nov 26 2008, 12:37 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(amirisme @ Nov 25 2008, 11:11 PM)
Hahah, is it just me, or does it seem like in the 2nd pic, the nightingale flying straight into the wall?

Hahahha! The modelling and detailing are nice and all, but I don't like nightingale at all.... and for that matter, sazabi too, though not as much as nightingale. I mean... whats with that long booster in the middle of the waist skirts? obscene much? hahahah! I just think the mech is way too overboard
Lol if u REALLY look at the nightingale properly... i think it cant walk on ground with its two legs lol... leg too short d wakakakkaa ( like SD leg icon_idea.gif )

I prefer gundams with " humanoid " proportions. smile.gif

0.0246sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:03 PM