Zaku looks better than those Gundam! Gundam look so lame! Anyway tat dude really need to learn how to post his gundam!
Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v11, Where all the mecha kits are discussed!!
Aug 15 2008, 08:50 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Zaku looks better than those Gundam! Gundam look so lame! Anyway tat dude really need to learn how to post his gundam!
Aug 15 2008, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 15 2008, 09:32 PM) I knew you will be saying that If one day i finish all my mono eye i will line them up and show off! now missing that super fatty Gogg from OYW.... dunno can still get or not?Monoeye FTW !! and yeah, that's Martin's collection and not Danny Choo's Looking at Martin's EZ8 makes me fantasise about an EZ8 ver2.0... Must come with special effect parts to recreate the classic arm-tearing scene !! |
Aug 15 2008, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 15 2008, 10:31 PM) Oh yeah... something interesting to see: The onli thing interest me in it is the Chogokin Zeta tat is gonna sell at 6000+ yen one!![]() Can see the Fatum backpack there... Damn ugly lineart too. More pics of IJ here: http://akibahobby.net/2008/08/gundam_2008expo_gunpra.html It seems that it's either a very primitive prototype, or maybe even the old 1/100 torso. There's no sign of the shoulder joint visible, nor are there hinged elbows like the MG SF/Destiny. Hm.... |
Aug 16 2008, 09:32 PM
Turn X! I would buy it! I wont care if it is a Robo Spirit or wat ever!
It is one of those rare 2 eye MS tat i like! The rest i all go for mono eye! |
Aug 16 2008, 10:56 PM
so freaking rich! But why on earth he bought the same kit for 10 times.... and he dun even color them.... total waste of resources!
Aug 18 2008, 07:16 AM
why so sien in the morning one? SIEN
Gundam OO release date is when ah? September or October? This post has been edited by 300078: Aug 18 2008, 07:18 AM |
Aug 18 2008, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Aug 18 2008, 07:15 PM) 1/100 AGX-041 GERBERA-TETRA CUSTOM CONVERSION IS COMING !!!!!!! ehhhh looks a bit ugly! Although it is a mono eye but the design..... doesnt look similar to the anime!» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « IT use GP-01 Frame I already order 5 unit of this anyone want tumpang bo? This post has been edited by VincC454: Aug 20 2008, 02:27 PM |
Aug 19 2008, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 19 2008, 05:25 PM) Don't expect it to be as posable as the Zaku J/F/S though... the R1 Black Tristar's knee articulation is as "good" as the Unicorn's, no thanks to the fat calf skeleton and armour. Johnny's R2 seems to have a similar leg structure with additional armour panels on the outer part, so chances are it'll have the same range of motions as the R1. since those R type Zaku are mostly for Space usage so knee movement is hardly required! Then they put large large boaster on them loh! Although action are limited, but then again this design is ownage, and cannot be resist as a Mono Eye fanOh well, it's still ok to pose it in "normal" positions with the exception of the famous Zaku crouching pose. |
Aug 21 2008, 04:39 PM
Fodder is an ancestor of this thread he was here posting since v1! and man i lurve long post!
Aug 22 2008, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(Hellscream @ Aug 22 2008, 02:34 AM) hmn... don't remember got this Flag in anime:hmm: got the last episode where bandai forcefully make the Graham appear with tat mecha loh (just to make more money)ah.... isn't the flag that came out in last episode and just debut a few second then direct KO by Exia |
Aug 23 2008, 10:28 PM
Not nice at all looking at those ugly giant backpacker gundam! Zaku more nice! Mono eye rulezzzzzz
This is wat we call oversize and pawning u » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Anyway this HG kit i want get it and mod it! ![]() and this one for sure GK but who hardcore can buy it loh! ![]() This post has been edited by 300078: Aug 23 2008, 10:29 PM |
Aug 24 2008, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 24 2008, 08:08 AM) That ketam is a modified Hygogg from 0080... the Hygoggs are the most kickass aquatic machines in UC hehe... totally pwned the arctic GMs. yah tat it! Those mono eye are sexy! Nothing like gundam! All Hail to mighty Zeon!The normal Hygogg looks like this: [attachmentid=568949] And the Zgok Experimental, which adds even more spice to the badass Zgok. [attachmentid=568950] 0080 has some of the best suits of UC... hail Izubuchi !! SIEG ZEON !! ![]() The sheer size of the Sazabi OWNS !! ![]() http://ruliweb2.empas.com/ruliboard/read.h...&db=2&num=52637 And wat is tat Gundam show all the way up there! Damn i see a lot of Seam lines! This one no good at all! Added on August 24, 2008, 11:20 amOK now i see Zeta chest joh! Doesnt even look nice! ![]() This post has been edited by 300078: Aug 24 2008, 11:20 AM |
Aug 24 2008, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 24 2008, 02:53 PM) Hygogg only got hguc 1/144 ler... AF Hobby got stock of both tat Hygogg and Experiment Goggkena poison hehe... beli beli... ask the shop in skudai parade see got or not loh... |
Aug 26 2008, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Aug 26 2008, 03:18 PM) Yeah, was really wondering wat will be d special edition apart from d silver frames why think so much! Maybe it will be just like Impulse no special edition at all.... since IJ arent really tat hot shot after all! Re-watched d anime but din find anything special...no bling2 effect like SF, no fancy wings like Destiny Juz some quick kicks that slashed of Destiny's leg, that's all 1/100 has almost everything right?even the shield's boomerang I want MG Blaze Zaku! |
Aug 26 2008, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(riku2replica @ Aug 26 2008, 09:59 PM) I'm still thinking of buying the lancelot conquesta but i think i'll wait for the royal coating version better. u will regret getting the coated version since the color is incomplete! U need apply sticker some more!QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Aug 26 2008, 10:27 PM) Ho ho ho.. looks like u're yet to be brainwashed by us here. Yah mono eye rules! All hail to mighty Zaku!No no no, MG Impulse can't even be compared to the best. MONO-EYES, that is what rules Too bad i got no digicam to take pics for u to see There's always dalong.net i guess Go refer to Zaku ver 2.0 variations But the latest RX78 ver. 20 can challenge almighty Zaku for being the best though Akh, where's that 03-dude when u need him for brainwashing? Or Starghazzer also can |
Aug 26 2008, 11:16 PM
Nvm let them said it loh! Most new comer all start saying Gundam is better and how good they look! Later on they will get affected by the Zeon soul.
To be honest most Zeon kits has more detail, better articulation (with tat amount of armor), cute, more real military like, more awesome weapon,......... the list just goes on..... and for a start i was into Gundam at first but later on shift to Mono Eye after some time of building model kits, and yes even great Dalong also agree tat mono eye are better, average score of mono eye are even higher than gundam, they even reach up to 108 score! And Acguy win the cutest looking MS tat has superb articulation. |
Aug 27 2008, 07:15 AM
Now this looks way better than the HG version..... this Robot Soul version action figure..... OO with dual blade as wings sure looks better than the 2 GN drive onli
![]() Added on August 27, 2008, 7:22 amdeng those picture that were post before i never notice that big head behind the Seravee Gundam (virtue upgrade)...... maybe finally Gundam can combine. All 4 Gundam OO forming the ultimate Sentai Robo....... ![]() This post has been edited by 300078: Aug 27 2008, 07:22 AM |
Aug 27 2008, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Aug 27 2008, 08:29 AM) Or maybe this time it can combine with its mother ship just like SRWW where the main protagonist mecha can combine with its mother ship and become super overpower! |
Aug 27 2008, 05:21 PM
Aug 28 2008, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Aug 28 2008, 10:59 AM) Else, buy a hand conversion for them.. http://www.hlj.com/product/BCL2772 http://www.hlj.com/product/BCL2773 And for Rick Dom Extra Finish, I think u mean this one?? http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN948870 |
| Change to: | 0.0525sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:20 AM |