QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 20 2009, 02:26 AM)
unless ur using insane voltages on ur rams i dont think u need a ram cooler... the advantage of having a downdraft cooler like the killer whale is that the airflow from the hsf will also help cool the surrounding components...ur ram included. so adding "ram coolers" will prolly just add to ur fan noise and dust.
the 80mm fan for the GC....id rather set it as exhaust on the PCI brackets.let it suck out all the hot air from the GC area so that ur GC's HSF doesnt recycle the hot air.
as for cable management...u should put ALL cables on the other side of the rom bays. itll look neater. can also store all ur cables into an empty rom slot.
but ur current management is fine enough as it looks like it doesnt disrupt airflow
I was think to mount the 80mm fan as exhaust to, but would like to try to see any good if mount that way.
The other side space is pretty tight, and when I close the side panel the front cables are not vissible, maybe I'll try to route them again. Plus I mounted a 120mm fan as intake in the empty rom cage so if hide cable inside the airflow will be disturbed.
Added on September 20, 2009, 10:54 amQUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Sep 20 2009, 02:48 AM)
LOL... u are funny

About the ram cooler thingy, I know is not neccessary but that's the spirit of modding.
And for the graphioc card, I moved it because the sound card sits very close to it and therefore the heat from back of graphic card is absorbed directly by the sound card (the BLACK emi shield somemore) but after relocated it became more worse so have to move back lor

Think my sound card will have to be the heat absorber...
This post has been edited by TitaniumZ: Sep 20 2009, 10:54 AM