UV effect= wow
cable management = nah.

chyu89
post Sep 29 2008, 08:32 PM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Sep 29 2008, 08:17 PM)
for me even it UV mode doesnt mean u didnt need cable management..u still can hv cable management..jus nonid to invisible those cable oni..jus manage it properly not let it messy tongue.gif

:offtopic2:
btw ur siggy shudnt be e8400 3.06MB..it shud be 3.06ghz sweat.gif  laugh.gif
3.06 mb power mah.
chyu89
post Oct 2 2008, 04:27 AM

2,465 posts

Not bad, very clean.nice hardwares as well.
chyu89
post Oct 8 2008, 07:44 PM

2,465 posts

rz, some black spiral sleeves may help u to cover those USB, power reset wires.
chyu89
post Oct 9 2008, 01:56 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(_707027_ @ Oct 9 2008, 01:37 AM)
@rainingzero,
ur management is a nice one la,even though u claim it a 'lazy' work  biggrin.gif
btw,what ram cooler is that? where u got it eh?
it's AllnGap custom Ram cooler. Cheap and good.
chyu89
post Oct 12 2008, 06:48 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Oct 12 2008, 04:00 PM)
here is my lastest cable management smile.gif

not flat black, i can see reflection at mobo plate..
chyu89
post Oct 12 2008, 08:37 PM

2,465 posts

I think it's the same ,bottom psu and top, depends on the casing design, nice

casing u can just simply hide the cables behind mobo.

chyu89
post Oct 13 2008, 09:08 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Oct 12 2008, 09:40 PM)
some how i kinda prefer the glossy look tongue.gif  laugh.gif

anyway i'm trying to get mirror finish on my side panel... any personal guides?
Gotta do lotsa wet gosoking. And hope it's not ur lastest update. laugh.gif
chyu89
post Oct 18 2008, 08:58 AM

2,465 posts

Creep's rig is a disaster. a makeover is recommended.
chyu89
post Oct 18 2008, 08:56 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Oct 18 2008, 04:19 PM)
I saw this picture of CM690 on another forum.

Very nice job indeed. I noticed that he has one molex that can connect to two fans 3pin input. Is there something similiar sold here in Malaysia?
uglyvamp selling them.

and i think the user has a modular psu.

This post has been edited by chyu89: Oct 18 2008, 08:57 PM
chyu89
post Oct 19 2008, 02:38 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Oct 19 2008, 01:47 PM)
Hi, going to post my first cable management! Did a few on my previous rigs, but.. I would say those are really crap lol. After looking at a lot of pictures, I finally had an idea how a decent cable management should be like. This is the first time ever I've spend so much time on cable management, so go easy on me  blush.gif

SATA cable to the DVD is just too short, can't route it to the back. Might buy a longer one so that I could hide it from the back later on.

Warning : Home of cacing ahead

uglyvamp didn't reply me and I could tahan, so I cut those 3pin and combined them into one molex. (4 on each molex). Still very messy... but was way better than before. Another problem I'm facing is, this Huntkey PSU has VERY long wiring... So hard to hide them dry.gif.
No need to care so much bout the otherside, anyway, who cares if u put makeup on ur butt rite.
chyu89
post Oct 19 2008, 08:20 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Oct 19 2008, 07:36 PM)
adus angelic..the 24 pin port spoil ah..i tot jus biostar design lidat..asus oso ah doh.gif
Most old mobo are like that iinm.
chyu89
post Oct 24 2008, 10:59 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(cdlim87 @ Oct 23 2008, 12:23 AM)
haha.. yaya.. if both side can make it tidy like that really nice ler... look smart.. thn whn u gona post up ur cable management photo here u also feel proud ..!!! flex.gif  nod.gif  thumbup.gif  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif  tongue.gif
feel proud in room only.
chyu89
post Oct 25 2008, 10:08 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(sidofslip @ Oct 25 2008, 12:28 PM)
greetings guys, any comments on ways to improve???? thnx  icon_rolleyes.gif

was a fan of this kinda setup, bored of it. now going to dark red. dark background with little red brings creepy effect.
chyu89
post Oct 26 2008, 01:17 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE([fr33dom�)
,Oct 25 2008, 11:55 PM]
My noob management...Zzz....

need re-manage again when buy new cooler and new fans....

but the PSU a bit big until make the cable management hole bcome small, so other cable bcome cacaing at down there.... cry.gif

[attachmentid=644266]
spray background to flat black, off the lights, walla,ur cables is invisible.
chyu89
post Oct 26 2008, 04:34 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(krainsyafiq95 @ Oct 26 2008, 02:11 PM)
these is my cable management...
still berserabut la...help me... icon_question.gif
Route them. All u need is effort to think . i dont see one .
chyu89
post Oct 28 2008, 12:56 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Oct 27 2008, 04:11 PM)
heres my CM HAF 932

any way to improve??

8pin use the left corner hole. can reduce exposed cable.

IDE flatten it, make it neat.
chyu89
post Oct 28 2008, 11:21 PM

2,465 posts

u can try to make it straight lo ,not much difference but better than nothing biggrin.gif.
chyu89
post Oct 30 2008, 07:44 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(Max @ Oct 30 2008, 04:05 PM)

naise punisher u got there, esp the gigi.

chyu89
post Oct 31 2008, 02:02 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(xJoeX @ Oct 30 2008, 11:25 PM)
another cable management noobie here doh.gif

Someone gimme some advice to hide these cacings  rclxms.gif
I can see u havent even tried to arrange it . route the cables thru the back. Slip those hanging cables at corner.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0448sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:14 PM