Gears of War 2 Special Edition Lancer gun, you know,chainsaw rifle?

GamersFamilia
post Aug 14 2008, 06:59 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

i think this item kindda difficult to bring here in malaysia...but if sifoo djinn can bring in...great la..

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Aug 14 2008, 07:00 PM
GamersFamilia
post Aug 14 2008, 07:06 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

wait uncle kastam tahan me...and found up lots of gun.. but if lepas then lain cerita la...

but i think should be no probs.
GamersFamilia
post Aug 15 2008, 07:36 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

yea and the aeroplane can park at the open car park space besides cineleisure....
GamersFamilia
post Aug 16 2008, 10:08 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(sonicboom90 @ Aug 15 2008, 01:40 PM)
can't it be broken down and reassembled that way you could get it past customs,of course you're gonna have to explain the blood on the chainsaw
i dont think the thing can take apart then reassembled....it come like we seen in the pic...aiyo customs would know la , thats totally toys man...they already deal with so many thing around...so dont worry...

Added on August 16, 2008, 10:09 am
QUOTE(MmxZero @ Aug 15 2008, 10:25 AM)
Can the saw be start?  tongue.gif

If can, then I'll get it.  drool.gif
if the saw can be start , we can tebang pokok lorh...do a landscape services.

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Aug 16 2008, 10:09 AM

0.0204sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:09 AM