Crap~! another must watch movie on my list...
Movies Green Lantern | live-action on DC Comics superhero, 17/6/2011 | Green Lantern 2 writer hired
May 6 2011, 10:39 AM
1,844 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kingdom of Sarawak |
Crap~! another must watch movie on my list...
Jun 16 2011, 11:45 AM
not so bad la...
ok ok... but among the 3 superheroes movie this year, X-men:1st Class > Thor > Green Lantern love the starting jet fighter scenes... w00t! hate the villain fights.... too meh and ends too fast there's so much potential for Hector to explore, but yet... as for parallax... so bad ass in the beginning, but at the end Nice starting, but bad ending but Carol is hawt in there Added on June 16, 2011, 11:48 amthey should have concentrate on Hal vs Hector in this one, and GL vs Parallax in the next movie... but I guess they already decided that the next sequel will be Hal vs Sinestro with yellow ring This post has been edited by greyshadow: Jun 16 2011, 11:48 AM |
Jun 16 2011, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(devil_x @ Jun 16 2011, 12:55 PM) hm..if im not mistaken, in the comics, issnt Hal = Parallax? and becoming Parallax shud be the blackest moment of Hal's heroic journey, just like Spiderman vs Venom, its so wrong to put this in the 1st movie =/ didn't read the comic, so didn't know just my 2cents.... among all of the superheroes movie of recent time, RL is the least known to me well... lets hope the sequel will do better, Hal vs yellow Sinestro |
| Change to: | 0.0200sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:14 AM |