hmmmmmmmmmmmmm this is the 1st time i yawned when i'm watching a super hero movie leh........... few times some more.. i'm not an actions movie fan but i do feel that this movie is lacking some actions and the pace is hmmm seems like not right and not much 'umphhhhhh' powar. XD
there are some scenes that are really dunno why is it like that wohhh.
for example the Hal's family, their short appearances in the movie.. feels like why got this scene wan? got serve any purpose? i nunno wohhhh.. cos they showed up a bit, and then no more about them liao.. focused more on the lengcai and lenglui liao.
and the body scanning when they 'kidnapped' Hal to their planet. Why susah payah shot him wearing a white undie if the 'machine' can scanned through the 'whole body' without stripping off everything. Just shot him wearing full clothes and the machine scanned through the clothes lagi best lah. me go watch super hero movies is to watch super actions and not half nekkid muscle guy lah.
This post has been edited by Eclipxe: Jun 26 2011, 03:33 PM
Movies Green Lantern | live-action on DC Comics superhero, 17/6/2011 | Green Lantern 2 writer hired
Jun 26 2011, 12:50 PM
0.0175sec