QUOTE(JasLyn @ Aug 15 2008, 09:29 AM)
*LoL*... so need to hide2 one lah eh? heheheee...

Added on August 15, 2008, 9:33 amFor calibration, i stucked at the screen face down stage... damn... yeah, ride setup susah lah... how do i know the weight of my ride now since its not standard nomore...
Didnt get the chance to run extreme coz yesterday manyak kreta on d road for a quarter mile heheheee... jalan kilang pun banyak kontena... mampus nanti heheheheee....
hehehhehe... i think this shud be done on one straight highway... like sepang road or so... anyway the car weight shud be the same with the brochure+ the things added in ur car with +/-.. i put 1100kg for my car with 15% drivetrain loss.
i finally know how to do the calibration.

QUOTE(duxz @ Aug 15 2008, 09:47 AM)
wah not bad huh, your wrist can produce 234hp with 0.83G
ok on a serious note... So, looks like u gotta strap the unit down to some part of the car for an accurate reading. Hopefully u get to download the newer version with minimal bug soon. Planning to get this app too but after i get my 2.0 Firmware.
Keep us updated ya!
i use normal phone holder. later i shall try again with my car during my lunch hour.