PIKOM PC Fair 2008 (III)

TSPatEagle
post Aug 13 2008, 07:31 PM, updated 18y ago

305 posts

PC Fair 2008(III) Launch Early Alert
LAUNCHING of the PC Fair 2008(III) is on 25 September 2008 (Thursday).

The dates for the PIKOM PC Fair 2008(III) are as follows:
• 5-7 December 2008: Penang, Kota Kinabalu, Sungai Petani, Kuantan (TBC)
• 12-14 December 2008: KL, Melaka, Bintulu, Batu Pahat
• 19-21 December 2008: JB, Ipoh, Kangar, Kluang

More details, http://pikom.org.my/cms/General.asp?whichf...=22461&CatID=12

This post has been edited by PatEagle: Sep 2 2008, 03:23 AM
TSPatEagle
post Sep 2 2008, 03:19 AM

305 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Aug 30 2008, 11:45 PM)
To TS,

C'mon state clearly. I got confused, and I believed some did as well. Misinterpret the info given.
To Others,

The info is true but what TS states is for the Launch/Ballot. For further info, visit pikom site or just download this file

http://www.pikom.org.my/cms/resources/FM_U...(III)Launch.doc

Dates are stated.
Thanks, Zepx, you are right. The orginal post is merely to announce the LAUNCH.
The rest of you, read carefully lah, can or not? shakehead.gif

I've updated the 1st post accordingly...

The dates for the PIKOM PC Fair 2008(III) are as follows:
• 5-7 December 2008: Penang, Kota Kinabalu, Sungai Petani, Kuantan (TBC)
• 12-14 December 2008: KL, Melaka, Bintulu, Batu Pahat
• 19-21 December 2008: JB, Ipoh, Kangar, Kluang

Cheers! biggrin.gif

0.0151sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:24 AM