If you're asking for pirated links, your post will be reported.
Otherwise., Gengstapo just gave you a very good advise already.
just skip, question closed
Aug 13 2008, 03:13 PM
11,305 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
If you're asking for pirated links, your post will be reported.
Otherwise., Gengstapo just gave you a very good advise already. |
Aug 13 2008, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(JasLyn @ Aug 13 2008, 03:44 PM) Yo string, how come this people of yours with deep pocket still looking openly for free apps? come on, its cheap on iTunes already... but well, free is always good isn't it heheheheee..... The very same reason why people with Mercedes and BMWs in KL would rather doublepark than pay for parking fees: Selfish cheapskates.We are preconditioned to live in an environment that is okay, even encouraged to get stuff for free, even if it is morally wrong, as long as it is convenient for us. We dont care who we hurt or troubled for, as long as we can avoid the inconveniences or if we could pass those inconveniences to someone else. |
Aug 13 2008, 06:14 PM
Got your iPhone 3G for free, want the songs also for free aaa?
Aug 13 2008, 06:21 PM
You see, when you got something for free, the effort of getting it reflect the amount of work you've done to get it. You dont feel responsible about getting it, you feel no attachment or guilty conscience to it, nor do you feel inclined to make full use of it, since it came to you with zero effort.
Simply put, when you get something for free, you dont appreciate the amount of work being put into it, hence you could care less about putting in a little effort on finding what the item you free can do. Because it is free. |
Aug 14 2008, 11:12 AM
Ha, pandai pun!
![]() WE have to teach you how not to embarass yourself, how embarassing is that? Hey TS, dont forget this one! This post has been edited by stringfellow: Aug 14 2008, 11:13 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:16 AM |