19 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam Version 3, Welcome to SD BB Gundam World

kukubeh
post Aug 29 2008, 11:19 AM

27 posts

don't worry guys. even with OOB, at least grab a gundam line maker and do the panel lining. later we can share experience how to paint when meet up. we can group all the zaku and take a big zaku family photo. biggrin.gif

btw, make sure all turn up when the day come. lol.
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 12:53 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Aug 30 2008, 12:34 AM)
as long as can finish just place here than we discuss about it..
trying to set a prop for proper shoot.. haha.. bro kukubeh photo is nice...
if only i can taste his camera... yummy²..
yes camera sometime play a big part in getting that 'umps' out from your finish product. lol.

Added on August 30, 2008, 12:55 am
QUOTE(striderozy @ Aug 30 2008, 12:45 AM)
I dont have a nice camera (actually I have a lousy photographing skill, but try to blame my camera....  tongue.gif )

By the way, eveyone, I have updated the first page.

My suggestion is if possible, I would prefer to have a different design for each group build's Zaku.
Again, original version is allowed.
What you guys think?

I myself like that Slash Zaku (with gattling gun) or the Hospital Zaku (like primry school student carring a big school bag, funny).
But dunno how to mod that huge medic kits. May be I just pick that easier one. Gattling gun.......

And also, I stil havent a list of ppl would like to join the group build.....
In order not to flood this thread, may be you guys can pm me together the design you choose, alright, everyone?
i'm noob in mod. so i'll just colour it in different colour scheme. already have an idea what colour i want to paint them. smile.gif

btw, a little bit out of topic, Metrojaya is doing 20% + 10% discount sales on Gundam for this Merdeka holiday.

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Aug 30 2008, 01:04 AM
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 09:03 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Aug 30 2008, 01:57 AM)
MetroJaya's discount until when?
Got free Sanguo soldier free gift?
until 1st Sept i think. depending on the stock availability, some outlet have some outlet don't.

Added on August 30, 2008, 9:12 am
QUOTE(8tvt @ Aug 30 2008, 01:58 AM)
really ar? the base got offer also?
i think got also but i'm not too sure.... the offer is actuallly for bandai product.

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Aug 30 2008, 09:12 AM
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 01:40 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Aug 30 2008, 01:21 PM)
haha just back from famitoys. grab a ASTRAY MUSHA tongue.gif hehe~ the 1 can transform bcom tiger tongue.gif
hehe~ later around 5pm wan2 go aunty lenny there sapu some restock SD jor whistling.gif
OMG do they still have that astray musha??

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Aug 30 2008, 01:40 PM
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 06:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Aug 30 2008, 05:02 PM)
no soldier i think.. just glance on free 'paper bag' notes if buy 2 sangos..
Metrojaya Mid Valley still got soldier free. You have to ask them becaue the soldier notes is behind the paper bag notes.

oh man just now i purposely drive from cheras to damansara famitoy just to go any buy that BB 247. but surpise me they have so many musha series that > 200 which i've been long looking for! later i post what i bought. thumbup.gif to famitoy. geez i'm going to eat grass already next month..

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Aug 30 2008, 06:07 PM
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 07:15 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Aug 30 2008, 06:18 PM)
yup famitoy got old² one.. i think that the only stock..
maybe u should go to cineleisure too..
adui... just come back from damansara ler... should have singgah there also just now... maybe other day lah. cause i only interested in > 200 series.
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 07:30 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 30 2008, 07:17 PM)
there is a shop in the back alley of Sungai Wang that sells some old BBs 180 onwards. It is a comic shop, they also sell bootleg versions.
where is the exact location? or near where?
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 08:34 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 30 2008, 08:19 PM)
kukubeh wheres your haul? tongue.gif
later. it's still in my car boot. tongue.gif
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 09:01 PM

27 posts

lol. it's too much for me to carry from my apartment car park together with my daughter la. no need to hide from anybody.

btw anybody when aunty lenny there got see any aug restock musha SD?
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 09:11 PM

27 posts

i'm an old man. lol

now is the best time for people that wanted to collect (or last time miss already) those seed/destiny/stargaizer series SD. aunty lenny there got most of the stock now. another place will be TM, the price just is a little bit more expensive but still acceptable.

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Aug 30 2008, 09:18 PM
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 09:42 PM

27 posts

if like this then it's not maybe lor. it's confirm. tongue.gif if not mistaken it's call avalenche or something like that. sorry i'm bad at name. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Aug 30 2008, 09:43 PM
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 10:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Aug 30 2008, 09:53 PM)
Gundam 00.. damn articulation like exia.. please la bandai do like zaku..
adui shakehead.gif ... i would rather they increase the price a little bit so that they can do it more like zaku articulation..
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 10:25 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Aug 30 2008, 10:14 PM)
no justice nor NT-1 sad.gif  if got i rampas jor..no nid think about it laugh.gif
lunamaria i saw still got 2box there..but no $$ left for me..
for kukubeh..i think i saw him.. damn i saw some1 buy damn many SD at there.. i wonder he got rampas some of ur SD ornot..
lol. where u see me? in famitoy? when i was there there is only one malay guy there leh.
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 10:28 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 30 2008, 10:20 PM)
not too sure which floor, but i think 3rd. Also it is near to the bb plaza side.
is that sun comic? other than those shop on 6th floor, only sun comic got gundam in sg wang...

Added on August 30, 2008, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Aug 30 2008, 10:26 PM)
famitoys i go around 12pm something till 1pm something hmm.gif
dono? i saw some 1 at aunty lenny there..when i arrive ngam ngam.. i WAS like WTFFFFF some1 grab 2 big plastic bag with full of SD gundam inside doh.gif
lucky the SD i wan stiff available tongue.gif
that's not me la. lol. i go to famitoy only after i see your post say u bought BB247. purposely drive all the way there to get this BB247 leh cause i'm too desparate want it. i didn't when aunty lenny shop today. phew... if not kena curse already. tongue.gif.

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Aug 30 2008, 10:31 PM
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 10:41 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Aug 30 2008, 10:37 PM)
lolz..ur box ok? bcoz at first i take a box which abit spoil d sweat.gif i put back and find another great condition box sweat.gif lucky i notice it.. the BB247 really damx nice lei drool.gif cannot wait to assemble it biggrin.gif
lucky the 247 is not the last box you grab. if not sure i'll curse left right centre. lol. tongue.gif ya i saw that spoil one. but at the back of the box got a few more hiding. so i grab those. biggrin.gif i'm a happy man today. rclxm9.gif
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 10:58 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Aug 30 2008, 10:50 PM)
i saw got burai maru aso tongue.gif very temptating
burai maru
got this meh? drool.gif i didn't see this when i was there..
kukubeh
post Aug 30 2008, 11:05 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Aug 30 2008, 11:00 PM)
i mean at HLJ website biggrin.gif august restock.. i wonder which shop got this series of musha ornot.. this series very temptating lar..all weapon so nice.. like 247 can transform bcom tiger biggrin.gif
oic... phew.. i tot i miss see this one just now in the shop. if not have to drive there all the way again.. sweat.gif
kukubeh
post Aug 31 2008, 12:56 AM

27 posts

this is what i bought today. smile.gif btw, happy merdeka day. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Aug 31 2008, 01:30 AM
kukubeh
post Aug 31 2008, 02:18 AM

27 posts

i tot they are selling those very old series (200 < series.) cause i only hunt those > 200 series. other than that i just play by eye. biggrin.gif
kukubeh
post Aug 31 2008, 02:14 PM

27 posts

i bought zhao yun from metrojaya today. got 20% + 10% discount. by right free one sango paper bag + 1 soldier, but they run out of sango paper bag and the promoter give me 3 soldier instead. tongue.gif

19 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:08 AM