Games PSN "Paid" DLC sharing LPD, Sellers/Buyers/Sharing

colt_508
post Sep 3 2008, 09:11 AM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 2 2008, 05:35 PM)
after u delete ... u cant play that game anymore.. smile.gif....
if play Offline still can play PSN game ka?
sorry for noob 1001 question... rclxub.gif
K-End
post Sep 3 2008, 09:16 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

no...whether it online of offline, if you delete the buyer PSN ID..you cannot play any of the content you get from that id
snipersnake
post Sep 3 2008, 09:43 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(abasan @ Sep 2 2008, 09:07 PM)
Tu la... I'm waiting for 8 sept... kata singstore singapore will open. Man... mood takde nak switch on PS3 dah. My entropay money is also like stuck there doing nothing. Luck only loaded 15bucks.

Hah...main psp jer la.

aYUSmi...if you ever get your entropay to work again...tell me how ok. I think US PSN just banned it la... just my luck. If only I used it 7 days earlier.
this is why I am getting Singstar this month rclxm9.gif
colt_508
post Sep 3 2008, 09:49 AM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 3 2008, 09:16 AM)
no...whether it online of offline, if you delete the buyer PSN ID..you cannot play any of the content you get from that id
Thanks..
interested to buy PSN games..then drool.gif

wanted List: icon_question.gif
PixelJunkEden
Pain
Super StarDust HD

This post has been edited by colt_508: Sep 3 2008, 12:12 PM
ZalaDestiny
post Sep 3 2008, 12:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 3 2008, 09:16 AM)
How about when we delete then we create it back, can we play the PSN back? Lets say that ur current ps3 is "kaput", then u decide to buy new ps3, can we just create buyer PSN ID and download the content back?
samurai20
post Sep 3 2008, 12:40 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

u must add back la.. laugh.gif... and download again... but i think PS3 got "backup" option.... never try it... smile.gif...
K-End
post Sep 3 2008, 01:59 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(ZalaDestiny @ Sep 3 2008, 12:22 PM)
How about when we delete then we create it back, can we play the PSN back? Lets say that ur current ps3 is "kaput", then u decide to buy new ps3, can we just create buyer PSN ID and download the content back?
A very good question & scenario but im afraid i cant answer the question since i never encounter such cases yet.
But all i know 1 PSN id can share only on 5 different PS3. Let say im the buyer & you are sharing a game with me. When both ppl finished download the stuff, the PSN id already register our PS3. So for example you PS3 went kaput & you bought a new one. Even you use the same PSN id & email. PSN will recognize it a new system and register it to the share PSN ID.

so the share PSN id already got 3 registered PS3, 1 for me, 1 for your kaput PS3 & another one for you new PS3. This is not a big problem if you only share with 1 of your friend. But this definitely a BIG problem if you share it with 4 of your friends.

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:40 PM)
u must add back la.. laugh.gif... and download again... but i think PS3 got "backup" option.... never try it... smile.gif...
im not sure about the backup feature can save your PSN id or not
Rezuan78
post Sep 3 2008, 02:19 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(ZalaDestiny @ Sep 3 2008, 12:22 PM)
let me make it clear here. if ur lens is kaput then u decide to buy new one, so what u need to do is.
DEACTIVATE ur ps3 for that particular PSN ID (by DEACTIVATING the PSN ID on ur kaput ps3 it will remove the tag from ps3 system, then u can use that PSN ID again on ur new ps3 to download back the sharing PSN games) nod.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
colt_508
post Sep 3 2008, 02:35 PM

8,194 posts

PixelJunkEden
Pain
Super StarDust HD

anyone have this game..?
interested to buy..

K-End
post Sep 3 2008, 03:00 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Sep 3 2008, 02:19 PM)
let me make it clear here. if ur lens is kaput then u decide to buy new one, so what u need to do is.
DEACTIVATE ur ps3 for that particular PSN ID (by DEACTIVATING the PSN ID on ur kaput ps3 it will remove the tag from ps3 system, then u can use that PSN ID again on ur new ps3 to download back the sharing PSN games)  nod.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Whoa..thanks for the info. Now i know how to handle this kind of problem. nod.gif

i seriously think this PSN game sharing info shroud be put in the front page of PS3 Beginner Guide thread or own it's own dedicated thread & pinned
Rezuan78
post Sep 3 2008, 03:10 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 3 2008, 03:00 PM)
Whoa..thanks for  the info. Now i know how to handle this kind of problem. nod.gif

i seriously think this PSN game sharing info shroud be put in the front page of PS3 Beginner Guide thread or own it's own dedicated thread & pinned
yup good idea icon_idea.gif. the DEACTIVATING thing is very useful. one more e.g.

if you go your friend's house, you can use whatever you have on your account. meaning you can download any games or add-ons and use at his house on his PS3. don't have to bring your PS3.

how? hmm.gif

before going his house, deactivate your PS3.
go his house sign in and activate on his PS3.
before going home, remember to deactivate his PS3. if not after going home, you can't activate back your PS3. icon_rolleyes.gif

source: gameaxis thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 3 2008, 03:13 PM
SSJBen
post Sep 4 2008, 02:39 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

This is late news but Lumies is coming to the PSN:

http://kotaku.com/5044892/lumines-goes-supernova-on-psn

Earthdome you getting it? biggrin.gif
jwyj
post Sep 5 2008, 12:18 PM

H
1,006 posts

I'm coming to KL on monday and I am willing to bring my PS3 to KL. My PS3 has never gone into the internet.
I want to buy the following from anyone.

1) Super Rub a Dub Full Game
2) Stardust HD
3) Toyhouse.

I meet you at KL sentral monday morning next week, pass you the PS3.
I collect the PS3 tuesday morning 10:30am KL sentral, then I go to airport.

Anyone, pm me please?

Added on September 5, 2008, 12:54 pmOK, I realise that a single PSN a/c can be tagged on 5 PS3's max. That is the limitations of 5 PS3 downloaders.

Anyone whose account still got free slots and willing to travel to kl sentral? I will pay for these games and all future downloads by the group.

This post has been edited by jwyj: Sep 5 2008, 01:04 PM
Rezuan78
post Sep 5 2008, 03:30 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(jwyj @ Sep 5 2008, 12:18 PM)
I'm coming to KL on monday and I am willing to bring my PS3 to KL. My PS3 has never gone into the internet.
I want to buy the following from anyone.

1) Super Rub a Dub Full Game
2) Stardust HD
3) Toyhouse.

I meet you at KL sentral monday morning next week, pass you the PS3.
I collect the PS3 tuesday morning 10:30am KL sentral, then I go to airport.

Anyone, pm me please?

Added on September 5, 2008, 12:54 pmOK, I realise that a single PSN a/c can be tagged on 5 PS3's max. That is the limitations of 5 PS3 downloaders.

Anyone whose account still got free slots and willing to travel to kl sentral? I will pay for these games and all future downloads by the group.
why must u pass ur ps3? hmm.gif
if u join the PSN DLC sharing, u can download it ur self bro, so no need to pass ur ps3 whistling.gif
myqd
post Sep 5 2008, 03:56 PM

2,247 posts

jwyj,

Count me in,i wanna join biggrin.gif
jwyj
post Sep 5 2008, 04:21 PM

H
1,006 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Sep 5 2008, 03:30 PM)
why must u pass ur ps3?  hmm.gif
if u join the PSN DLC sharing, u can download it ur self bro, so no need to pass ur ps3  whistling.gif
You got spare??? blink.gif

Added on September 5, 2008, 4:22 pm
QUOTE(myqd @ Sep 5 2008, 03:56 PM)
jwyj,

Count me in,i wanna join biggrin.gif
OK lar, we both start a new group. rclxms.gif We can look for 3 more friends to join. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jwyj: Sep 5 2008, 04:22 PM
Rezuan78
post Sep 5 2008, 10:16 PM

144 posts

HK PSN DLC - All slot is full thumbup.gif

List of games:
1. Bionic Commando - HK78
2. PixelJunk Eden - HK63
3. Pain - HK78
4. Pain: Nigel Character (Add-on) - HK8 (Added on 7th Sept)
5. Pain: Ginger Character (Add-on) - HK8 (Added on 7th Sept)
6. Star Strike HD - HK55
7. Star Strike HD (Solo Add-on) - HK27
8. Star Strike HD (Team Add-on) - HK27
9. LocoRoco! Chocoreccho - HK55
Total = HK399

I do not share single game, all the games stated above is to be share as a package.
I'm asking RM43 (Price updated for new Pain Character Add-on) per person to share this account. All the member of this account will have a priority for my future PSN games and add-on icon_idea.gif

Please be informing that I'm buying all the PSN games using a HK PSN Card. This card can be found on Play-Asia but the price is a bit expensive.
So is good for us to share so that we can cut the cost brows.gif

HK PSN DLC list of members:

1. colt_508 (Paid 7th Sept) Downloading DONE thumbup.gif
2. muman7 (Paid 7th Sept) Downloading DONE thumbup.gif
3. Evirober (Paid 8th Sept) Downloading DONE thumbup.gif
4. aikanazirf (Paid 9th Sept) Downloading DONE thumbup.gif

More games will be added soon. PM me if you are interested to join rolleyes.gif

P/s: By joining this PSN DLC sharing you will be agree to share the cost for my future PSN games too nod.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 12 2008, 09:40 PM
Evirober
post Sep 6 2008, 12:44 AM

636 posts

Rezuan78,

Am keen only a few games how ah ?

List of games:
1. Pain - HK78
2. Star Strike HD - HK55
3. Star Strike HD (Solo Add-on) - HK27
4. Star Strike HD (Team Add-on) - HK27
5. LocoRoco! Chocoreccho - HK55

The rest have already purchase from previous bulk. Do let me know bro.

dies8000
post Sep 6 2008, 02:27 AM

61 posts

plz add me when these games list down on ur list...

1)1942
2)last guy
3)bionic commando

thanks!

Rezuan78
post Sep 6 2008, 03:44 AM

144 posts

@evirober let me KIV u first. because i really want to share all the games in one package. sad.gif

@dies8000 sorry bro, 1942 and last guy is in my other package and that package is full.
for bionic dont think i can share only 1 game. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Sep 6 2008, 03:47 AM

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:17 AM