Official thread for W980i, A 8gb Walkman with style

waynekoowy
post Dec 10 2008, 11:51 PM

473 posts

i feel like wanna buy this phone. any user of this phone can briefly tell me whether it is worthy or not? go for AP set cause im a budgeted w980i fan
waynekoowy
post Dec 11 2008, 09:11 PM

473 posts

any regrets buying this phone?
waynekoowy
post Dec 12 2008, 12:37 AM

473 posts

agree, that's y i just waiting for it. hope will below 1k then can get it d
waynekoowy
post Dec 12 2008, 10:31 PM

473 posts

pls note that W902 is coming up.. i think more or less will affect AP's price
waynekoowy
post Dec 13 2008, 02:35 AM

473 posts

i saw yijzen is selling his/her phone.. this phone's sound is nice or not?
waynekoowy
post Dec 16 2008, 10:10 PM

473 posts

E-series for business and Walkman is for musics.. 2 different perspective of usage. depends on the user. for me, no doubt for W980i.. still collecting money to get this sweetheart
waynekoowy
post Dec 17 2008, 12:34 AM

473 posts

w980i's keypad is easy and nice to press as well.

W980i = stylish + music lover + listen to true music not just sound (stylish street walker)
E71 = business + powerful connectivity + easy qwerty keyboard (businessman)

i think so..
waynekoowy
post Dec 17 2008, 08:54 AM

473 posts

i havent try on the camera, but no doubt for the camera if u capture with still hands. but the camera interface is like w580i.. i might go for n78 as well, all in one phone..
waynekoowy
post Dec 17 2008, 04:51 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(jenwai @ Dec 17 2008, 10:46 AM)
Do you think it's ok to take photo without autofocus and flash?
Anyone else can comment on this?
erm.. i havent try before but i found this

W980i in eprice
waynekoowy
post Dec 18 2008, 02:11 PM

473 posts

i love this phone just because of its music capabilities and stylish
waynekoowy
post Dec 20 2008, 01:49 AM

473 posts

yes it's true
waynekoowy
post Dec 20 2008, 09:57 PM

473 posts

TIM? meaning?
waynekoowy
post Dec 21 2008, 05:01 PM

473 posts

nvr heard this ap company.. btw any pros and cons of W980i? still thinking wanna buy this phone or N78
waynekoowy
post Dec 27 2008, 12:26 AM

473 posts

W980i i just went for survey the price.. 1050 only. Worth to buy or not?
waynekoowy
post Dec 27 2008, 10:21 AM

473 posts

but it like too fragile..
waynekoowy
post Dec 28 2008, 12:15 PM

473 posts

i planned to buy this phone (of course still in considering stage) but i just dun like the fast port which is placed beside the phone. what happened????

0.0253sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:24 PM