anyone have the firmware or w980?i encounter firmware problem.i can't start my phone after restart><
Official thread for W980i, A 8gb Walkman with style
Dec 11 2009, 09:42 PM
944 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
anyone have the firmware or w980?i encounter firmware problem.i can't start my phone after restart><
Dec 12 2009, 09:45 AM
the SEUS told me that my firmware is latest version 1..then cant upgrade..swt..i would like to ask..it is possible to downgrade firmware..like now i have r3ea but i can only found r3da firmware..can i just downgrade like that using xs++?
Dec 25 2009, 11:34 AM
thank blacklizard90..now can already..but what is the different between c-asia and apac firmware..can someone please explain?thanks ^^really hv to downgrade to r3da only can update?what is u just reinstall in same version but in different cda?and anyone tell me y my phone show "charging" instead of "optimized charging" when i charge it..and it wont stop charging automatically..just stop at 99% but the battery icon still show charging and didnt show us finish charge..feel weird
This post has been edited by hanny562: Dec 25 2009, 03:11 PM |
Dec 25 2009, 06:33 PM
erm..it is software problem..try to update it to R3EG004 then solve d..no point to let them repair as they just install older software...last time i go oso same..but at last oso can't then i ask for refund...after that i do it my self and update it to latest version..then it is done
This post has been edited by hanny562: Dec 25 2009, 07:14 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:52 PM |