~**~ Vote for your favourite photo *~**~, Uncle Taro's Yippee Event - photo comp.

TSnezumitaro
post Aug 11 2008, 10:19 AM, updated 18y ago

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

VIEW THE PHOTOS HERE!!!<-- HERE HERE!! Click HERE!! biggrin.gif tongue.gif

All participants are entitle to redeem your small Uncle Taro's Gift in Pet Shack, Sunway, Date: ON 30TH AUGUST 2008..

A SMALL GATHERING, PRIZE GIVING will be held in Pet Shack on 30th August 2008. Hope you will come join us for fun!

Uncle Taro's Yippee-Booth

Keep you eyes on Uncle Taro’s Yippee-Booth, Yippee-Event may happen anytime. This is to encourage and rewarding pet lovers to feed their pets a BALANCED & PROPER diet. Would like to apologies that Uncle Taro’s Yippee-Events may not be very fancy, as Uncle Taro is not really into business, wallet is not that ‘well feed’ tongue.gif. Hope pet lovers will have some little fun here, and more pet owners understand the important of a proper balanced diet, then we will have a better pet tomorrow.

Here come the 1st Uncle Taro’s Yippee-Event!!!

~**~* Photo competition.*~**~

Title: Get chubby in the HEALTHY way, get Uncle Taro’s Nutri-Smoothie.

Photo: A ‘Before’ and ‘After’ photo of your Hamster or Gerbil on Uncle Taro’s Nutri-Smoothie diet.

Vote Closing Date: 24th August 2008.

Prizes & Gifts

1st Prize: 1 pack of Prestige Hamster Nature 800gm

2nd Prize: 1 pack of Hoppel-Mobble Hamster

3rd Prize: 2 packs of Bengy Toilet Sand

All participants are entitle to redeem your small Uncle Taro's Gift in Pet Shack, Sunway, Date: ON 30TH AUGUST 2008..

If you have not try UncleTaro’s Nutri-Smoothie, GET IT NOW!!!
If you are feeding Uncle Taro’s Nutri-Smoothie, KEEP IT UP!!!

HAVE FUN YA!!

Any questions about the Balanced Diet are welcome here smile.gif

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Aug 16 2008, 12:38 PM
Sophiera
post Aug 11 2008, 01:51 PM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Um, Nezu...I think you better put the photo link here or something. How can they vote if they don't know how it looks like? ^^;;
TSnezumitaro
post Aug 11 2008, 02:22 PM

4,711 posts

the link is on top... ' VIEW THE PHOTO HERE' can see??
clementcpteh
post Aug 11 2008, 04:56 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

hi nezu,
I forget vote which one, would you help me check the name. Hope I vote the right one.
sangels
post Aug 11 2008, 05:28 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Aug 11 2008, 04:56 PM)
hi nezu,
I forget vote which one, would you help me check the name. Hope I vote the right one.
Huh? Can check one meh? hmm.gif

Foo, got an idea, those who joined the competition will encouraged to bring their hamster to pet shack for the gathering provided their hamster is tame and won't stress when they bring it out. I'm thinking to bring my girl to see you leh. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
TSnezumitaro
post Aug 11 2008, 05:43 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Aug 11 2008, 04:56 PM)
hi nezu,
sorry nothing can be check.. or change..

QUOTE(sangels @ Aug 11 2008, 05:28 PM)
Huh? Can check one meh?  hmm.gif

Foo, got an idea, those who joined the competition will encouraged to bring their hamster to pet shack for the gathering provided their hamster is tame and won't stress when they bring it out. I'm thinking to bring my girl to see you leh.  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
make sure not over heat them ok!!
anderyna
post Aug 11 2008, 06:13 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

a great chance for my sugar go kai kai tongue.gif she never went out before
hope its not the day my sugar on heat brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif if not you all pengsan

dien
post Aug 11 2008, 07:25 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

just voted for my favorite pic..
iluv2zzz
post Aug 11 2008, 08:31 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

i voted too ehehhe tongue.gif
clementcpteh
post Aug 11 2008, 08:37 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Aug 11 2008, 08:31 PM)
i voted too ehehhe tongue.gif
I think was vote Sangels - Kiko,

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Aug 11 2008, 08:37 PM
sangels
post Aug 11 2008, 09:06 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Aug 11 2008, 05:43 PM)
sorry nothing can be check.. or change..
make sure not over heat them ok!!
Don't worry, she will be more comfortable than me. blush.gif Wanted to bring all, but too many to bring. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Aug 11 2008, 09:06 PM
Jamien
post Aug 11 2008, 10:15 PM

2,647 posts

Wah, meeting for sompetition hammies? When?
sangels
post Aug 11 2008, 10:51 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 11 2008, 10:15 PM)
Wah, meeting for sompetition hammies? When?
Let Foo arrange if we can have a small gathering for hamster owners somewhere. Kekeke.... brows.gif
Jamien
post Aug 11 2008, 10:53 PM

2,647 posts

Great! It'll be so nice to meet everyone and meet the famous hammies that I've heard so much about! (at least those joining the competition. biggrin.gif )
sangels
post Aug 11 2008, 10:55 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 11 2008, 10:53 PM)
Great! It'll be so nice to meet everyone and meet the famous hammies that I've heard so much about! (at least those joining the competition. biggrin.gif )
Famous hammies? Wonder which hammy so famous? Foo's brownie? Hahaha.... Don't think Brownie can come out as Foo have difficulty to take care if she wanna bring her out. Giant hammy!!! shakehead.gif
Sophiera
post Aug 12 2008, 01:19 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Ah, bean sure cannot take the stress...can't bring her along sad.gif
Jamien
post Aug 12 2008, 01:32 AM

2,647 posts

Eh? I'm quite interested to see bean actually. Cuz her case is quite special. But i guess it's for the best.
Sophiera
post Aug 12 2008, 01:59 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Bean gets very frightened outside her home,to the point where she will clamp on anything she can bite and not let go.
If you want to see her, come down to jalan raja laut tongue.gif
TSnezumitaro
post Aug 12 2008, 09:33 AM

4,711 posts

Sophiera u are a good owner. u are right.. if we know out pet canot take the stress, or it gonna be hot when travel, its not advise to bring ur hammi out. it would be sad if a happy gathering end up someone sitting there crying.
dien
post Aug 12 2008, 09:35 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

so, when the gath??

0.0456sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:16 PM