Learn Cashflow Game for FREE - 31 August 2008, Learn how to play Cashflow Game for Free

TSprincesse
post Aug 10 2008, 11:28 PM, updated 18y ago

Cashflow 101 is a board game created by Robert Kiyosaki to teach people how to be financially free by escaping the rat race. Come join Project:Senso, an Asia Pacific support group for start-ups and entrepreneurs this National Day to bring yourself one step closer to financial freedom. At the same time, network with like-minded individuals who are aspiring entrepreneurs or successful business people in their own rights. You never know what business contacts you can get by joining this fun-filled event.

Details:

Date: 31 August 2008, Sunday

Time: From 1 pm

Venue: Starbucks, Level 2, Times Square, KL

Agenda:

1.oopm: Introduction of the game

1.30pm: Game begins

5.00pm: Game ends and networking session begins

6.00pm: Adjourn for dinner

Project:Senso is calling for volunteers to join this ever growing family with plenty of events to be held throughput the year. Email events.my@projectsenso.com or reply to this post indicating your name, phone number and email address if you are interested to join. This game is limited to the first 20 people so register early. Don't miss the chance to learn how you too can be a millionaire by playing a simple game that can change your life.

You can visit Project:Senso here

This post has been edited by princesse: Aug 10 2008, 11:52 PM
steventan85
post Aug 11 2008, 12:01 AM

6,447 posts

***deleted***

This post has been edited by steventan85: Aug 9 2012, 11:34 AM
TSprincesse
post Aug 14 2008, 01:39 AM

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Aug 11 2008, 12:01 AM)
HI , i m interested to join it

***removed***

Sure Wei Jie. We have registered you. See you on National Day.

This post has been edited by HMMaster: Mar 16 2016, 11:14 PM
Nnigue
post Aug 19 2008, 01:27 PM

403 posts

Anyone here heard of this cashflow game before?
mauinsons
post Aug 20 2008, 09:49 AM

1,107 posts

Yes this is a fun game and I have 1 set at home. I'm looking for people to play as well. I would like to join this event and get to know more people who plays this game. Maybe I'll bring a few friends along who are interested.

Details:
Woon Khim Wai
mauinsons@hotmail.com
littlegreen
post Aug 24 2008, 06:09 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(Nnigue @ Aug 19 2008, 01:27 PM)
Anyone here heard of this cashflow game before?
board game somthign like monopoly....
Joshua_0718
post Aug 24 2008, 07:09 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

This game is fun! It is tough to play during the beginning of the game. At the end of the game, although when you are rich but you don't know how to manage it well. KO!
pinkfoxlulu
post Aug 24 2008, 07:44 PM

159 posts

i want join it

0.0144sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:14 AM