anybody installed bitesms 3.0 yet?? any review yet??if it worth ur 6USD for this app?? haha else i would just stick with 2.7 for the rest of my life.. hoho
Cydia 2/Cydia Store and Icy Thread (iPhone 3.0),
Feb 11 2009, 04:30 PM
521 posts Joined: May 2006 |
anybody installed bitesms 3.0 yet?? any review yet??if it worth ur 6USD for this app?? haha else i would just stick with 2.7 for the rest of my life.. hoho
Feb 15 2009, 06:53 PM
bro.. if lets say i dont have WIFI connection and cant SSH, but im using DiscAid to explore my iphone root with my cpu... what should i do to replace the bitesms 3 > 2.7? thanks
Feb 15 2009, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(selinix @ Feb 15 2009, 07:12 PM) Remove your biteSMS 3.0 first place anywhere in the phone bro?? noneed to place at the correct folder?After that place the 2.7 .deb file into your iphone using discaid. Run the terminal and followed by the codes dpkg -i like what davidgary mentioned above. Added on February 15, 2009, 9:14 pm im having problem installing it.. it says " dpkg: status database area is locked by another process". what it means? i try google abt it people says that it clash with other programs? This post has been edited by pelvin: Feb 15 2009, 09:48 PM |
Feb 15 2009, 10:16 PM
hi.. i successfully installed it.. it stated in my iphone it was there... problem is.. i dun see the BiteSms icon... how to enable the icon?? MANY THANKS TO U GUYS!!! expecially baretta for the deb file..
This post has been edited by pelvin: Feb 15 2009, 10:31 PM |
Feb 16 2009, 03:21 AM
For anyone wanting to roll back bitesms 3.0.. uninstall 3.0, install and run the 2.7 file. From my experience i dont get the bloody icon to appear,so i explore abit and to get the icon to show back up you will either need to install something else from cydia then respring, or you can turn wifi off and go into airplane mode and go into cydia and "upgrade" biteSMS, it won't upgrade anything cause there is no connection, but the icon will come back to your springboard...enjoy and hope this helps u guys
Feb 16 2009, 10:42 AM
Feb 17 2009, 12:52 AM
Feb 18 2009, 01:51 AM
sounds like wifi connection problem while dling 1/2 way line terputus.. sames like i dl using my company wifi... line sometimes not stable and leads to this
Feb 20 2009, 10:39 PM
my fren Vrulz can update ispazio... but maybe i ask him to ADD the repo manually lo.. else earlier he cant see ispazio repo on the list le.. weird..
Added on February 20, 2009, 10:42 pmtry going to starbucks and use their wifi la... noneed to drink oso can.. just stand infront of the door.. hah This post has been edited by pelvin: Feb 20 2009, 10:42 PM |
Feb 26 2009, 02:09 AM
iphone mobilesubstract hack can download already?
| Change to: | 0.0358sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:33 AM |