Cydia 2/Cydia Store and Icy Thread (iPhone 3.0),
LizStephenie
Sep 5 2009, 10:11 PM
guys, need help here... noob in jailbreaking iphone...
after i jailbroken my iphone 3G, i open cydia and installed categories... then i created a folder called Games using categories and moved all my games inside the folder... then after i restart my iphone i found out that the Games folder is empty and so does all my games that have been moved inside it...
i tried to uninstalled categories using cydelete and then resync my iphone but my games still no where to be found but my iphone's apps counter shows that all my games are inside my iphone...
what's the reason for this error? can anyone help me?
LizStephenie
Sep 7 2009, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Sep 7 2009, 07:10 PM) Sifus, need a lil assistant here. I just created 10 blank icons with iBlank and I don't know how to delete those icons. I did press the icon until it shake and delete it but my iPod Touch crashed right away. I know this is an iPhone thread but this thread is much more active here. So anyone know how to solve this? Thanks in advance  p/s: solved. Thanks for the pm  i'm so sorry for asking such noob question, but what is the purpose for creating blank icons? i downloaded a theme and there's an app to create blank icon in my iphone.... dunno what to do with it...