69 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 >Bottom

Cydia 2/Cydia Store and Icy Thread (iPhone 3.0),  

zer016
post Apr 13 2010, 09:23 PM

343 posts

I have installed Mivtones from Cydia and when i press verify my account on my iphone, it say "can not be verified with one more account"..
can any one teach me how to fix it?
thx.. tongue.gif
Renee
post Apr 16 2010, 10:25 PM

523 posts

I remember there is a folder management application where u can manage all ur icon become tidy

Anyone know what is the application name ?
PeeEl
post Apr 17 2010, 01:30 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ Apr 16 2010, 10:25 PM)
I remember there is a folder management application where u can manage all ur icon become tidy

Anyone know what is the application name ?
Don't know whether you are referring to CATEGORIES, but check it out anyway. It may suit your needs.
Renee
post Apr 17 2010, 08:41 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Apr 17 2010, 01:30 PM)
Don't know whether you are referring to CATEGORIES, but check it out anyway. It may suit your needs.

It is from cydia or iTunes?
Thx
tineagle
post Apr 18 2010, 01:26 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ Apr 17 2010, 08:41 PM)

It is from cydia or iTunes?
Thx
Cydia.

itunes will never give you such customizing power.

btw, anyone knows whats the name of the app thats like overboard, but you can add names at the bottom of the pages?
Shoki
post Apr 18 2010, 04:36 PM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 10 2010, 12:26 AM)
u guys prefer backgrounder or proswitch?
I personally prefer backgrounder.
red-queen
post Apr 18 2010, 04:49 PM

1,310 posts

im using backgrounder. i find it relatively simple to use.

i fixed my skype and papago gps to be permanent all the time. then when im done using just use sbsettings process to kill it.
squall_kay
post Apr 18 2010, 09:00 PM

5,725 posts

proswitcher. it looks cool biggrin.gif
hihihehe
post Apr 23 2010, 08:19 PM

13,782 posts

i have lockinfo and there is lockinfo in settings
just now i re-install back lockinfo n go settings for lockinfo settings but why there is no more lockinfo from settings?
tineagle
post Apr 30 2010, 05:19 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

biteSMS got an update to ver 4.7.

added in a very nice delivery report function, multi sms alert display and a few other things.
Superman7
post May 2 2010, 02:16 PM

11,086 posts

why do I have problem with my Cydia?
When I tried to install some updates, it prompt me this:

POSIX: Connection refused

anybody knows what's the problem?
frozzbyte
post May 2 2010, 07:03 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

@Superman7
Your connection with the repo not very cun. That's why u r getting the error. U're using 3G or Wifi to download the app?
BlueBerry~
post May 3 2010, 02:07 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

How do you download winterboard? It keeps giving me an error saying i need something else. But i cant seem to find those files.
scofield
post May 3 2010, 02:31 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ May 3 2010, 02:07 PM)
How do you download winterboard? It keeps giving me an error saying i need something else. But i cant seem to find those files.
go to cydia and search for winterboard.
tabs
post May 3 2010, 04:17 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

i love bitesms should recommend for people to use it.. more simple to sms other peopel
tineagle
post May 3 2010, 06:29 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ May 3 2010, 04:17 PM)
i love bitesms should recommend for people to use it.. more simple to sms other peopel
same here.

the best feature i like is the ability to add sms delay so you can cancel sending if u mistype something(which tends to happen alot with the touch keyboard..)
tabs
post May 3 2010, 06:31 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

hehe.. same as here.. i also like advance sms.. mean u set a time then when reach that time automatic send it. it is good for me because always forget to sms.. haha
mois
post May 4 2010, 12:12 AM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

guys, which one is more user friendly? DiskAid, ifunbox or Iphone tunnel suite?
they seem not really user friendly(diskaid and ifunbox)

This post has been edited by mois: May 4 2010, 12:13 AM
zhumak
post May 4 2010, 12:34 AM

306 posts

can i know where to download cydia? i used spirit and managed to jailbreak my iphone,

thanks for the help

can i know how can i download cydia?

just jailbroken iphone using spirit

Moderator's NOTE: DO NOT DOUBLE POST.
pinkpepper
post May 4 2010, 12:54 AM

hey guys i've already JB using Spirit n suscess cause there's cydia icon on my springboard but when i'm connecting to i-funbox i said my phone are still jailed, can any1 help me...

This post has been edited by pinkpepper: May 4 2010, 01:03 AM

69 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 >Top

0.0308sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:05 PM