Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v2, Do you own a Viva?

klk89
post Apr 1 2009, 05:28 PM

165 posts

Hi there...I am so sorry if I had to ask this question over again(if been asked again sorry/paiseh blush.gif )
My friend is interested on buying Perodua Viva. His choice is either 850cc or 1000cc(both manual/auto also can) one. His question is whether do Perodua had discounts for any of these variant for time being? If so is it RM2K for all? One last question, is it Perodua's manual gearbox hard to engage and which one (850cc/1000cc)provides better FC? Paiseh asking so much questions. Thanks for your time replying my question.
klk89
post Apr 4 2009, 09:49 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Nation of Sensation @ Apr 3 2009, 11:30 AM)
Hello vivarians, as I mentioned earlier, have bought a secondhand VIVA 1.0 (a) EZ. Here's the pic (color is Pearl Jade)...

Hi there. I see you just bought a 2nd hand Viva. My friend is interested on buying Viva too. So may I ask how was your car's FC? So far any annoying sound? Thanks in advance.

0.0700sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:53 PM