Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v2, Do you own a Viva?

Winning11
post Jun 1 2009, 09:47 PM

283 posts

my Viva was involved in an accident earlier. somehow the front tyre are bloated (or so the tyre guy said). can it happened? if so, how much does the tyres cost? any reccomendation?

kindly advice. tq.
Winning11
post Jun 1 2009, 10:11 PM

283 posts

kepong area.

as for the size... not quite sure leh. bought 1000cc auto premium punya. din do anything fancy to my wheels

and i tot all roda size for viva same punya. sorry newbie here.

This post has been edited by Winning11: Jun 1 2009, 10:14 PM
Winning11
post Jun 1 2009, 10:17 PM

283 posts

then mine should b 14". but why can the tyre gt bloated? i got touch the tyre, got some small bump at the side.

had just change the two front to back coz the car was very shaky n alignment lari to left after the accident.
Winning11
post Jun 1 2009, 10:35 PM

283 posts

i'm not there at that time. someone else driving iy. but from what i know, the my car bang avanza. from close range and their bumper came off a bit.

you have a shop? maybe can let u inspect inspect?
Winning11
post Jun 2 2009, 09:19 PM

283 posts

tq.

Added on June 4, 2009, 10:04 pmcouldn't find it on the map but thanks anyway.

This post has been edited by Winning11: Jun 4 2009, 10:04 PM
Winning11
post Jun 6 2009, 12:10 AM

283 posts

normally they will fix it for u FOC. i've encountered it before also.
Winning11
post Jun 7 2009, 01:50 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(hairol83 @ Jun 6 2009, 11:07 PM)
just kena hit by motorcyclist recently..
the left side of tail lamp crack and luckily no deep scratch on body.
just small scratch on bumper...
damn to H*LL that motorcyclist and i have to fork out RM300++ for replacing the tail lamp! vmad.gif
if the motorcycle hit u, can u claim his insurance? i oso have the same accident earlier, but the tow truck guy say if motor hit car, we cannot claim their insurance. isit true?
Winning11
post Jun 8 2009, 06:08 PM

283 posts

my window langsung cannot open. when they repair it, they just open up the controller and tweak a few things. the whole procedure take less than 5mins.

0.0396sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:19 AM