125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v2, Do you own a Viva?

satrycon_666
post Oct 8 2008, 11:04 AM

116 posts

i'm heard about zaptor fuel saver.
is that things effect on viva coz viva already save right??
asidz13
post Oct 8 2008, 12:43 PM

154 posts

thanks earl-ku adding me. wah, cannot wait to join meetup. any plan?
IcedNyior
post Oct 8 2008, 07:05 PM

1,768 posts

yes yes plan meetup!

btw, i think i really need to mandi bunga with my car to buang suwey. A motorist hit me today, the left side of my front bumper was white and blue. lucky can wash off sweat.gif

rkjsoo
post Oct 8 2008, 07:11 PM

3,620 posts

lol , also not you suay , is the motor lucky can hit you only lar , tak yah mandi bunga tongue.gif

satrycon i thought zaptor is vs ?
korroy
post Oct 8 2008, 08:22 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(asidz13 @ Oct 8 2008, 12:43 PM)
thanks earl-ku adding me. wah, cannot wait to join meetup. any plan?
i also cannot wait my car to come n meetup with u all ........... sad.gif

QUOTE(sheuemei23 @ Oct 8 2008, 08:41 AM)
U need to wait the bank to approve loan 1st, then u can get ur car...
the prob is the SA told me my loan appr edi ,now he say waitting 4 the car mad.gif //
i just want the white colour 1 mah ,white colour so common also no stock
WhiteWing
post Oct 8 2008, 08:38 PM

2,854 posts

YA lo .. korroy,same to me... said bank loan approved jor and now wait for the car sad.gif
TSearl-ku
post Oct 8 2008, 08:49 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

ok then we shall plan for a third TT ...

lets start the ball rolling ...

Lowyat Viva 3rd Official TT

Date: to be confirmed
Time : 8PM

1. earl-ku

WhiteWing
post Oct 8 2008, 09:00 PM

2,854 posts

My SA just called me and told me that he will come and find me but he said gonna bring bank officer together,need bring bank officer together to sign that bank agreement meh ?
IcedNyior
post Oct 8 2008, 09:08 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Oct 8 2008, 08:49 PM)
ok then we shall plan for a third TT ...

lets start the ball rolling ...

Lowyat Viva 3rd Official TT

Date: to be confirmed
Time : 8PM

1. earl-ku
2. IcedNyior
was PJ a good place that day?
WhiteWing
post Oct 8 2008, 09:10 PM

2,854 posts

IcedNyior ~ Can I ask something ?

My SA just told me that he gonna bring the bank officer to meet me and sign agreement then pay down payment. What in my mind now,this is my first time and I don't know I should trust them or not,should I get a banker cheque for them instead of cash ?

Thanks notworthy.gif
TSearl-ku
post Oct 8 2008, 09:11 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Oct 8 2008, 09:08 PM)
was PJ a good place that day?
Deepy got another location nearby Dataran32, let him come and see where it is la ...

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 8 2008, 09:10 PM)

My SA just told me that he gonna bring the bank officer to meet me and sign agreement then pay down payment. What in my mind now,this is my first time and I don't know I should trust them or not,should I get a banker cheque for them instead of cash ?

Thanks notworthy.gif
sign in the showroom la ... and make sure u get official receipt la
IcedNyior
post Oct 8 2008, 09:12 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 8 2008, 09:10 PM)

Thanks notworthy.gif
err...
the car is under my dad's name. so he settled the payment stuff. I just hv to start paying the loan once i get a job. blush.gif sorry cant help
WhiteWing
post Oct 8 2008, 09:14 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Oct 8 2008, 09:11 PM)
sign in the showroom la ... and make sure u get official receipt la
But I need to work leh and he offer to come to my working place. So how leh ? Should I trust him ? He is deep colleague in another branch woh.

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Oct 8 2008, 09:12 PM)
err...
the car is under my dad's name. so he settled the payment stuff. I just hv to start paying the loan once i get a job. blush.gif sorry cant help
Ohh..thanks for reply too ...
pk Tokan
post Oct 9 2008, 01:41 AM

216 posts

i refill Rm20 of Esso RON92 fuel on last sunday; now running at last bar; 160KM on the clock
TSearl-ku
post Oct 9 2008, 05:24 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 8 2008, 09:14 PM)
But I need to work leh and he offer to come to my working place. So how leh ? Should I trust him ? He is deep colleague in another branch woh.
Ohh..thanks for reply too ...
then should be fine la ... what are u afraid of if its some one you know ...

Added on October 9, 2008, 5:25 am
QUOTE(pk Tokan @ Oct 9 2008, 01:41 AM)
i refill Rm20 of Esso RON92 fuel on last sunday; now running at last bar; 160KM on the clock
RM20 for 160km ... 12.5cent/km ...

manual?

This post has been edited by earl-ku: Oct 9 2008, 05:25 AM
rkjsoo
post Oct 9 2008, 05:38 AM

3,620 posts

lol ron 92 somemore save more , sign the bank agreement already then you can wait to get your car already lol , i mean for the loan one , by the way , check the car first before you sign the official agreement when you getting your car tongue.gif else defect will not be entertain tho
TSearl-ku
post Oct 9 2008, 06:27 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(rkjsoo @ Oct 9 2008, 05:38 AM)
lol ron 92 somemore save more , sign the bank agreement already then you can wait to get your car already lol , i mean for the loan one , by the way , check the car first before you sign the official agreement when you getting your car tongue.gif else defect will not be entertain tho
could not agree more, as most will be like so happy and just wants to take the car home only ... but yeah do check everything ...

i took mine, left the showroom ... knnccb, came back in 5 minutes, the passenger safety belt cannot be retracted ...

cun! then the sa bring to chan sow lin p2 and fix straight away ... ahhaha

sheuemei23
post Oct 9 2008, 08:40 AM

30 posts

huh... so cheap! Which model u driving now?
WhiteWing
post Oct 9 2008, 10:45 AM

2,854 posts

Ok,after sign then I wait for my car to ready lo~
WHat the most basic to check first ?
sheuemei23
post Oct 9 2008, 11:03 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 9 2008, 10:45 AM)
Ok,after sign then I wait for my car to ready lo~
WHat the most basic to check first ?
Engine Num and the car

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top