125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v2, Do you own a Viva?

cyberloner
post Sep 17 2008, 01:57 PM

1,560 posts

QUOTE(sheuemei23 @ Sep 17 2008, 09:23 AM)
is it true? coz i never drive more than 110 in penang. have to check it after 2nd service.

Added on September 17, 2008, 9:24 amJust get my car. can add me? Viva 850. Silver.
new car sayang first.... dun drive fast fast... spoil engine.......... PHV liao ar? me on PHS...

This post has been edited by cyberloner: Sep 17 2008, 01:58 PM
asimo_xd
post Sep 17 2008, 03:53 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(cyberloner @ Sep 17 2008, 01:57 PM)
new car sayang first.... dun drive fast fast... spoil engine.......... PHV liao ar? me on PHS...
hey, my one PHW liao. i think now is PHX lo...haha
cheeann
post Sep 17 2008, 08:15 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(McRyan @ Sep 17 2008, 10:25 AM)
ya, if got 13" viva ori sport rim mroe cun la, if not i have to get steel rim
viva dun have 13" sport rim but only 14"
if u really need steel rim i got a set of wira steel rims~
korroy
post Sep 17 2008, 08:33 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(sheuemei23 @ Sep 10 2008, 04:39 PM)
I just do the booking last week.  3.88% is for 5 years. My SA offering 1000 + 500 discount for me. It already included the EWP warranty, mean total 6 years warranty. What i hear from him that the interest already increase. The latest one for Public Bank is 4.10% for 7 years. Since like viva is going to be popular in Malaysia, P2 try to reduce the discount offer. So sad. I miss the highest discount from P2 cry.gif

Btw, which spec u buy?

Added on September 10, 2008, 4:42 pm

May i know which SC u go?
Does anyone know the SC for autobinee in Penang? Is there good service? Just worry sad.gif
wah you get more dis than me .... i just only get 1400 dis only
free gift just have tinted and streering lock only =,="//
i booked last week ...... but loan haven approve yet ....

I forget to ask the SA got EWP =,="///
sheuemei23
post Sep 17 2008, 10:01 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(korroy @ Sep 17 2008, 08:33 PM)

Just get my car. PHX... rclxms.gif
better u check whether got EWP or not. But i m not sure whether is it worth to have EWP as need to go back to perodua SC during 6 years warranty.

Added on September 17, 2008, 10:02 pm
Thanks. Will sayang it. wub.gif

This post has been edited by sheuemei23: Sep 17 2008, 10:02 PM
thinesh2711
post Sep 17 2008, 10:50 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 16 2008, 07:34 PM)
imo i think that viva is not soundproof lor. drive fast, heavy rain, bad roads all can hear sounds
i dont think so wo.. the other day i drove 140km/h at grand saga road.. the internal sound was pretty impressive.. better than my dad's waja infact.. by the way forgot to tell im driving a ez pearl jade.. since 01/09/08..
TSearl-ku
post Sep 18 2008, 12:27 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Sep 17 2008, 01:55 PM)
so sad got ppl say us like that sad.gif
from which thread?

mofo ah beng ... he writes most in chinese ... but yeah

This post has been edited by earl-ku: Sep 18 2008, 12:30 AM
IcedNyior
post Sep 18 2008, 02:04 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(thinesh2711 @ Sep 17 2008, 10:50 PM)
i dont think so wo.. the other day i drove 140km/h at grand saga road.. the internal sound was pretty impressive.. better than my dad's waja infact.. by the way forgot to tell im driving a ez pearl jade.. since 01/09/08..
mine is one year already my dear. driving from damansara to cyberjaya daily and outstation and bad roads, etc.
cyberloner
post Sep 18 2008, 03:33 AM

1,560 posts

PHX damn nice plate...... Lucky who got it... Me also using Silver 850 hehe
Remember pasang air cord air filter to make sure the air compressor is keep clean and cool.... else air cond is becoming less cool in future... that's what i heard from a lot ppl already...

wacko_joy
post Sep 18 2008, 10:24 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Darn! vmad.gif Forget about it. Those people are just doh.gif
I still love my car and the signature is a nice one, no doubt of it! flex.gif
korroy
post Sep 18 2008, 08:50 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(sheuemei23 @ Sep 17 2008, 10:01 PM)
Just get my car. PHX... rclxms.gif
better u check whether got EWP or not. But i m not sure whether is it worth to have EWP as need to go back to perodua SC during 6 years warranty.

Added on September 17, 2008, 10:02 pm

Thanks. Will sayang it. wub.gif
so sad im not getting the highest dis from perodua ..... sep dis a little only sad.gif
ewp .... need to pay extra or not ?/....
now im waitting the loan approve ,and still wondering wanna to choose another colour or not ....
i prefer white (can save 400 ) , but my parents told me hard to maintain ...... yawn.gif
cyberloner
post Sep 18 2008, 08:53 PM

1,560 posts

that's because he dun have it........... tongue.gif
IcedNyior
post Sep 19 2008, 12:28 AM

1,768 posts

can someone translate what he said? i cant read chinese
toner_world
post Sep 19 2008, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(korroy @ Sep 17 2008, 08:33 PM)

if ur document ok i give u more discount ok? How much u pay for the booking?

tongyam
post Sep 19 2008, 12:44 AM

perfect
686 posts

yeah, so happy, just order 1 air cond filter form the forumer, hope that no problem for me to fix it
wacko_joy
post Sep 19 2008, 01:42 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 19 2008, 12:28 AM)
can someone translate what he said? i cant read chinese
I also dunno how to read chinese. So i ask my friend to translate to me. Basically he say that he never saw such an ugly car to be use as signature vmad.gif
sheuemei23
post Sep 19 2008, 02:08 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(cyberloner @ Sep 18 2008, 03:33 AM)
PHX damn nice plate...... Lucky who got it... Me also using Silver 850 hehe
Remember pasang air cord air filter to make sure the air compressor is keep clean and cool....  else air cond is becoming less cool in future... that's what i heard from a lot ppl already...
Is it? Ok. Thank you.
About the air cond air filter, do we need to ask when we go to service centre?
Now feel the air-cond q cold.

Added on September 19, 2008, 2:10 pm
QUOTE(korroy @ Sep 18 2008, 08:50 PM)
so sad im not getting the highest dis from perodua ..... sep dis a little only  sad.gif
ewp .... need to pay extra or not ?/....
now im waitting the loan approve ,and still wondering wanna to choose another colour or not ....
i prefer white (can save 400 ) , but my parents told me hard to maintain ...... yawn.gif
I also prefer white colour. look clean. but silver also not bad and easy to maintain. Sept diskaun for viva is only 1K. Other is from the SA

This post has been edited by sheuemei23: Sep 19 2008, 02:10 PM
korroy
post Sep 19 2008, 07:08 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(sheuemei23 @ Sep 19 2008, 02:08 PM)
Is it? Ok. Thank you.
About the air cond air filter, do we need to ask when we go to service centre?
Now feel the air-cond q cold.

Added on September 19, 2008, 2:10 pm

I also prefer white colour. look clean. but silver also not bad and easy to maintain. Sept diskaun for viva is only 1K. Other is from the SA
yalor the SA streataway give me see the doc and his pay ...... //
if we book early then good loh..........
2day banker call me edi ,but haven comfirm yet the loan app or not =,="
so exiciting ........

anyway which colour that you choose ?/..... silver i also prefer but very common and need extra 400 for the met paint blush.gif

Added on September 19, 2008, 7:10 pm
phv , phs ?//............ wat is this two means ?/....
sorry im newbie ..... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by korroy: Sep 19 2008, 07:10 PM
sheuemei23
post Sep 19 2008, 10:24 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(korroy @ Sep 19 2008, 07:08 PM)
yalor the SA streataway give me see the doc and his pay ...... //
if we book early then good loh..........
2day banker call me edi ,but haven comfirm yet the loan app or not =,="
so exiciting ........

anyway which colour that you choose ?/.....  silver i also prefer but very common and need extra 400 for the met paint  blush.gif

Added on September 19, 2008, 7:10 pm

phv , phs ?//............  wat is this two means ?/....
sorry im newbie ..... hmm.gif
I choose silver mah. Yes. Is quite common here. But, i prefer to it.

is penang car plate #. Now is PHX icon_rolleyes.gif
TSearl-ku
post Sep 20 2008, 12:19 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

Went back to Tintmaster/Pandan Indah this morning, told them bout the bubble on the tinting and the bump on the front passenger side

Was told to go on a weekday and will replace both for me ...

Arranged to go back this coming Friday ... fingers crossed ...

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:20 AM