125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v2, Do you own a Viva?

WhiteWing
post Mar 18 2009, 04:25 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 18 2009, 04:18 PM)
tell u then 2nite u must belanja me maka roti cheese wor~  brows.gif  brows.gif
Like that ahh ... tonight I don't know got something to do or not ~ sms you later leh ...
cheeann
post Mar 18 2009, 04:40 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

no prob~ smile.gif
sharing is caring mah~ brows.gif brows.gif
ping_pinky
post Mar 19 2009, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 18 2009, 02:59 PM)
wat kind of prob u got wit ur viva's tire? ?  hmm.gif
my workshop is in old klang road near mid valley,so for more infomation u can give me a call @ 012-2792112
my viva tire pregnant jor! now my current mileage is 13-14k then i saw u said do balancing n routine the tyre, i wanted to do!
hoahmaru56
post Mar 19 2009, 02:11 PM

108 posts

where service center to servis is the best, around kelana Jaya?plus i havent claim my broken ODO display T.T
cheeann
post Mar 19 2009, 03:00 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(ping_pinky @ Mar 19 2009, 02:18 PM)
my viva tire pregnant jor! now my current mileage is 13-14k then i saw u said do balancing n routine the tyre, i wanted to do!
where pregnant? ?
side wall??
anyway u can click any of my siggy below 2 get my h/p num n ring me up~ smile.gif
ping_pinky
post Mar 20 2009, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 19 2009, 03:00 PM)
where pregnant? ?
side wall??
anyway u can click any of my siggy below 2 get my h/p num n ring me up~  smile.gif
noted your h/p number. thx i will ring u once i go! smile.gif

ya, its happened on side wall of driver side. someone said that still can use then let it be~~

ah liew
post Mar 20 2009, 12:46 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

side wall pregnant means thread rosak liau... anytime can burst! Kaboom!
cheeann
post Mar 20 2009, 09:20 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(ping_pinky @ Mar 20 2009, 12:32 PM)
noted your h/p number. thx i will ring u once i go! smile.gif

ya, its happened on side wall of driver side. someone said that still can use then let it be~~
i c. . .
then it's a simple job for me~
jus bring 2 me n have a look~
if not 2 big then i should able 2 repair for u~ smile.gif
hahazhai
post Mar 20 2009, 09:36 PM

Hi everyone... I just booked a Viva850 and according to the salesman, i'll get my car around next thursday.... This is my first car so i need advice from all the sifu in here...

1. Is there anything specific I need to check when i go take my new car?
2. I'm budgeting around RM400 to do the tinting. Any brand to recommend? Any workshop to recommend? I stay in PJ, Selangor...
3. I plan to add a back spoiler. Anyone who how much it will cost? Any recommended workshop?

Thanks again...

IcedNyior
post Mar 20 2009, 10:37 PM

1,768 posts

back spoiler is roughly rm300 if i rmbr correctly what deepy said.
REZ
post Mar 21 2009, 08:59 AM

149 posts

Want to change my viva 850 13" oem rim&tire to sportrim. Would like to ask u guys, how much normally they quote for ur 13" rims+tires. Mine used around 1 year, condition i think about 50-60%. Tried asking 1 shop said RM200. Is it a reasonable/ridiculous price?
kasutkoyak
post Mar 21 2009, 12:33 PM

38 posts

hey guys.... wanna join viva club? ViVAC... registered under KBS : kbs 2980/2008

http://www.peroduavivaclub.com

This post has been edited by kasutkoyak: Mar 21 2009, 12:33 PM
hahazhai
post Mar 21 2009, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Mar 20 2009, 10:37 PM)
back spoiler is roughly rm300 if i rmbr correctly what deepy said.
RM300 ah? I tot only RM100 plus.... any workshop recommended?
penyu3
post Mar 21 2009, 06:35 PM

91 posts

plan to upgrade my 13" tyre + rim to 14", how much shld i pay? any shop to recommend?
Logankrishnan
post Mar 22 2009, 03:45 PM

42 posts

Guys, I just booked a secondhand VIVA (a) 1.0 EZ for RM33K. Just paid the deposit and am currently waiting for approval from the bank. My question is, is the value ok?

Model: June 2007
Color: Lime Green

Many thanks!
WhiteWing
post Mar 22 2009, 04:01 PM

2,854 posts

Why don't buy new one ? Secondhand ahh sweat.gif , just my 2 cent ~
cheeann
post Mar 22 2009, 05:34 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Logankrishnan @ Mar 22 2009, 04:45 PM)
Guys, I just booked a secondhand VIVA (a) 1.0 EZ for RM33K. Just paid the deposit and am currently waiting for approval from the bank. My question is, is the value ok?

Model: June 2007
Color: Lime Green

Many thanks!
how's is d condition of tat car? ? hmm.gif
Logankrishnan
post Mar 23 2009, 02:01 AM

42 posts

@WhiteWing - Can't allocate much money for the monthly payment bro. At least by buying a 2nd car, I could at least pay lesser.

@cheeann - It is very new, the interior is excellent and so do the exterior. The owner was a foreigner and the mileage was less than 7000km. She sold it off because she is returning back to her original country. The color is lime green. Looks very new. =)
REZ
post Mar 23 2009, 08:12 AM

149 posts

33k for 2nd hand? It's price almost can get new ady.
cheeann
post Mar 23 2009, 08:32 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Logankrishnan @ Mar 23 2009, 03:01 AM)
@WhiteWing - Can't allocate much money for the monthly payment bro. At least by buying a 2nd car, I could at least pay lesser.

@cheeann - It is very new, the interior is excellent and so do the exterior. The owner was a foreigner and the mileage was less than 7000km. She sold it off because she is returning back to her original country. The color is lime green. Looks very new. =)
i c. . .
issit a premium spec or jus a normal spec ?

125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:35 PM