Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v2, Do you own a Viva?

Joey Christensen
post Mar 13 2009, 09:19 AM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Mar 13 2009, 12:49 AM)
^ Huh? Another perak viva car wif Hello Kitty Limited Edition  shocking.gif

Joey.. i think ur have found ur Mrs liao....  laugh.gif
Morning!!

OMG??!! There's only ONE AND ONLY Perodua Viva Hello Kitty Limited Edition...
Anyway, right after work yday, went to grab my Hello Kitty Japanese Wedding pair. Muahahaha...it's the last Hello Kitty to join in my family.

I think IcedNyior kinda like me. ("Like" as in got feelings towards me)..."OOOoooEEEeee".

Genting, huh? Last time I went there was couple of years back...won RM80 from it.

It's drizzling out there since this morning...in office and continue with drafting my proposal to Intel. Anyone can help me? HeHe...Maybe IcedNyior will offer her kind help...Sorry Joy...

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Mar 13 2009, 09:21 AM
Joey Christensen
post Mar 13 2009, 10:45 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Mar 13 2009, 10:27 AM)
Huh?  hmm.gif  why sorry ler?  rclxub.gif
Coz of IcedNyior? Any pic of her?
Joey Christensen
post Mar 13 2009, 11:33 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 13 2009, 11:29 AM)
dude,r u here for ur car dicussion or after girls here? ?
if u wanna after a girl the mayb pls join cupid's corner or kopitiam~
No worries...I'll stick to the Perodua Viva discussions. Sorry...

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Mar 13 2009, 11:53 AM
Joey Christensen
post Mar 13 2009, 11:58 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 13 2009, 11:39 AM)
if u wanna continue like tis then i'll report u 2 d moderator s ur post kinda harrasing off topic~
if u wan u can visit cupid's corner or kopitiam,ok? ? shakehead.gif
Please forgive me?..."OOOoooEEEeee"?

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Mar 13 2009, 12:10 PM
Joey Christensen
post Mar 13 2009, 12:22 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 13 2009, 12:02 PM)
then u shall bring me 2 genting wit ur viva chai 2nite if u wan me 2 4give u~  brows.gif  brows.gif
My Hello Kitty needs to rest...by the way..later 2nite I'm going Crescent Meridian. Maybe next time...HiHi

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Mar 20 2009, 11:13 AM
Joey Christensen
post Mar 13 2009, 12:42 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Mar 13 2009, 12:12 PM)
next off topic will be reported. this is not kopitiam :/ for some reason, u just plain irritate me.

Cheeann : how much to do balancing ah? lately raining. dirty already my baby sad.gif
PLEASE DO...but I would advise that yu fully acknowledge and comprehend on wht yu've written thus far...

p.s: Please forgive me if I've written anythg that have hurt your feelings...I'm sorry.

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Mar 13 2009, 12:49 PM
Joey Christensen
post Mar 13 2009, 02:25 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(terion @ Mar 13 2009, 02:06 PM)
it was drizzling and the road was quite wet so i dare not try any 60 deg angle stunt all...  sweat.gif
It's good to take precautions...Anyway all Viva drivers should drive safely...fasten yr seatbelt too...HiHi

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Mar 13 2009, 02:26 PM
Joey Christensen
post Mar 14 2009, 11:19 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Mar 13 2009, 12:12 PM)
next off topic will be reported. this is not kopitiam :/ for some reason, u just plain irritate me.

Cheeann : how much to do balancing ah? lately raining. dirty already my baby sad.gif
Hath the Lord as great delight in burnt offerings and sacrifices, as in obeying the voice of the Lord?

Behold, to obey is better than sacrifice, and to hearken than the fat of rams.

For rebellion is as the sin of witchcraft, and stubbornness is as iniquity and idolatry.

IcedNyior, I rest my case...
Joey Christensen
post Apr 2 2009, 10:06 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Apr 1 2009, 06:44 PM)
^ Which SC ar?
Morning! I'm interested too. They seriously called yu after the service being done? Eh, how come they didn't make courtesy call for me?

Must be my Hello Kitty scaring them off. Hihihi.

Regards, Joey.

p.s: Yam Cha Session?! When? Where? What time? And most important of all...How to get there?
Joey Christensen
post Apr 3 2009, 09:35 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 2 2009, 11:37 PM)
dun ask me but ask them~  blush.gif
i'm sure wacko will b fine wit it as she said she'll b free at fri nite for yam cha~  rolleyes.gif
Next week Friday night??!! I would love to join! But I'm involved in the Pikom PC Fair on Friday...HaiZZZ...maybe I'll sneak out if possible.
"OOOoooEEEeee"~~~~~
Joey Christensen
post Apr 13 2009, 09:56 AM

3,651 posts

Morning there!

Just back to office after 4 days at KLCC (set up on Thursday, marketing on Friday, Saturday and Sunday)...Actually today I need to go for an event at Sri Pentas, Damansara (TV3 Carnival) but my Perodua Viva Hello Kitty is in Perodua Viva Service Centre due to THEFT! Happened on Friday midnite or in the wee hours...

Left and right windows being smashed and some stuff was stolen as well. The car is still intact, luckily the car is still there when I went to get my car...hope everyone ere have some precaution to prevent theft. Anyway, accidents do happen...HaiZZZ...(What kind of world are we living in??!!)

The total damage is RM600++ need to replace the two side mirrors and new carpeting (actually the carpets can be used but it was seeped by rain water).

Mathematically is" FR LF + FR RF + Labour + Capet= RM600++ (working process: approximately 5days)

I've learnt my lesson: I will get a season parking at my Condominium from the Management...actually I'm quite sadden by this incident and somehow feeling a little bit of phobia. I think having a car is not the best thing in the world. That's my thought after the incident happened.

Regards, Joey.

p.s: Don't ask me to post any pics coz I don't feel like posting it.
Maybe after the replacement of windows and carpet, I will consider posting pics again.
(For those who wants to see my car pics, please refer to page 106, if I'm not mistaken).

To all BELOVED VIVA OWNER, God bless yu all. Have a nice week. I rest my case.

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Apr 13 2009, 10:05 AM
Joey Christensen
post Apr 13 2009, 03:33 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Apr 13 2009, 01:10 PM)
Sad to heard that Joey .. can I know where you park the car so we all can aware at here ...
Hi there!

Near Miharja Condominium...that's where I'm staying. I parked right at the back of the shoplots. Hmmm...I parked at the back pf the shoplot and the place is kind of quiet especially at nite.
By the way, last time I worked at Pantai Cheras Medical Centre, I had a colleague that drives a Kembara. Parked somewhere near to the community police station, and his car gone in the morning! Same area! Near Miharja Condominium. IMAGINE THAT! Nowadays...HAIZZZ.

Anyway, who's willing to give me a lift to get my car at the Perodua Service Centre? (near Bandar Tun Razak there, I think near Taman Connaught there).

Regards, Joey.

p.s: My car number plate is AGH 9585...keep an eye on it! I'm gonna apply for the Condominium season parking after I get my car back! At least I can park my car in a compounded area. Keep my fingers crossed for it.

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Apr 13 2009, 03:36 PM
Joey Christensen
post Apr 14 2009, 11:11 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 13 2009, 06:20 PM)
purposely damage by ppl cuz attracted thieves cannot claim~
unless his car got stolen~  brows.gif
Morning!

BINGO! Sad case for me...only next week I'm able to get my car back...HAIZZZ

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Apr 14 2009, 11:13 AM
Joey Christensen
post Apr 21 2009, 09:25 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Apr 20 2009, 02:35 PM)
Finally sapu "body lotion" for your car liao  laugh.gif
What color is the tinted?

Mine one normal.. i think is silver blue.. hmm i should get green  hmm.gif

Added on April 20, 2009, 2:37 pm

Last Fri, i also go for Vpower  flex.gif  RM68 ++
Really can feel the difference... Normally when hit 60kmph... it will take some time to push to 80... now i can see meter just smoothly fro 60 to 80.
Banyak syiok!  laugh.gif  Now, feel like want to rempit a bit  laugh.gif
Good Morning!

Eh?! RM68++ for full tank? I went for Vpower too last week after getting my car from Perodua Service Centre. Pumped approximately RM60 (fuel pump automatically shut off at RM58 but I squeezed an additional RM2 worth of fuel). Hehehe...

How come yours is RM68++ and mine RM60? My fuel indicator was blinking for thirst and I still managed to hike for some mileage. Anyway, this morning was nice! Cold breezy air...hmmm.

wacko_joy, I know where yu went yesterday night. MUAHAHAHAHA. Yu should have called me, I can accompany yu...

Anyway, there's difference in climbing from 60km/h to 80km/h? Sounds nice! How come I never notice the difference with my car? Maybe most of the time I'm stuck in the middle of the traffic where cars are lining up bumper to bumper? Oh, bummer!

Regards, Joey.

Added on April 21, 2009, 9:28 am
QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Apr 20 2009, 05:35 PM)
^ Haha... they din ask you what color you want ar?

Never mind. What the brand ar? Can feel the different?
Ya. I would wanna know too. Yu feel any difference after getting the windows tinted? Since these couple of days its been sunny all the while.

Care to share, "IcedNyior"? Really appreciate your feedback.

Regards, Joey~~~

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Apr 21 2009, 09:32 AM
Joey Christensen
post Apr 22 2009, 09:39 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 21 2009, 07:38 PM)
then like tat who wanna organize jek? ?
but i prefer not tat she-male organize full wit hello kitteh~  shakehead.gif
welcome abroad~
Morning!

Cheeann said some nasty stuff! Ouch! Anyway, I'm up for TT. Provided I know how to get there in one piece...
I'm a male. Ask "wacko_joy" to confirm my gender. Hihihi~~~Joey.

Added on April 22, 2009, 9:43 am
QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 21 2009, 11:58 AM)
hey,dude,r u out of ur mind again? ?  hmm.gif
Hi!

Pretty much lost my sanity with the rushing that I'm facing in the office.

Let's go! "OOOoooEEEeee"~~~~Joey.

p.s: EH??!! Why I "kena" bashed from time to time in Viva thread??!! Even in RWI threads, seldom people bash me....Must be my imagination! I know yu guys love me and my Kitty car! MUAHAHAHAHAHA....I'm on the edge of losing my sanity AGAIN!

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Apr 22 2009, 09:47 AM
Joey Christensen
post Apr 23 2009, 09:22 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 22 2009, 07:54 PM)
dun count me in if tis guy ^  goin for TT~
sienz wit hello kitteh~
next time burn tat car done wen ever i saw tat viva wit full of hello kitteh stuff inside~
What's wrong with yu? Havin PMS? What's with the outburst? Joey~~~
Joey Christensen
post Apr 23 2009, 03:59 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 23 2009, 02:55 PM)
pms or not is not ur business !
jus becareful wit ur she-male attitude
i jus dowan 2 c a male whit she-male attitude then come 2 TT wear who hello kitteh here n there makes me puked!
i scare i cannot stand it either i die on spot or whacked u upside down d kitteh she-male attitude fella~  shakehead.gif
Exclamation markings parody, eh? Joey~~~

0.0463sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:15 AM