10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Exclusively for Perodua VIVA Owner - v2, Do you own a Viva?

wacko_joy
post Dec 21 2008, 12:09 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Dec 20 2008, 07:35 PM)
Correct also blush.gif , now everyday also playing with touch HD,if put the TOUCH HD on my VIVA as GPS,sure syok gila laugh.gif laugh.gif
Aiyar... i also want to play play wor.. drool.gif . I only can buy early next year. Maybe February depending on how sick is my current hp condition... by that time, how much it will drop ar? i want AP or "water" based wor..
wacko_joy
post Dec 21 2008, 12:51 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

ohh.. that's means another 70km i can go after start blinking... okok. thx laugh.gif
wacko_joy
post Dec 22 2008, 11:48 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Dec 21 2008, 07:35 AM)
if normally assuming full tank u can get 400km, and u start pumping when the light blinks(assuming ya) and when u pump its RM59 for 32L

so its 32L for 400km mean 12.5KM per litre

that means if the light starts blinking u still have bout 4 litre, thats 12.5 X 4 = 50km ...
hhmmm... i think i explain it a bit wrongly...

I pump RM59/32L after i stretch it to 40++km after the last blink. smile.gif
wacko_joy
post Dec 23 2008, 01:08 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

^b4 CNY lor =)
wacko_joy
post Dec 24 2008, 10:25 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

^ cool! Welcome rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wacko_joy
post Dec 24 2008, 03:32 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

party.gif MERRY CHRISTMAS, VIVARIAN! hands.gif party.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Dec 24 2008, 03:33 PM
wacko_joy
post Dec 24 2008, 03:50 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

^ Tonight got Christmas carol.. gng to party whole night rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Huh? Why wait? Go to restaurant & eat lar.. Go! Go! Go! laugh.gif
wacko_joy
post Jan 8 2009, 06:30 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

hmm... I dunno but let me share one thing with you all. It happens last year. I suppose to attend my friend's wedding that night. While i was preparing myself... suddenly there's a call. Someone ask me to pickup the bride's family. So i say ok without thinking much. As i reach there, i realise a problem. A REAL BIG problem. Total of people, 4 adults & 2 small kids. All 3 are real big size at least 95kg and above shocking.gif i say,"Oh mine..." We got no choice but follow the plan. I believe not only me but they also worried on how they going to fit into my car. But somehow it works. As they sit in... i can feel that my viva-chai sink down sweat.gif i just keep my cool.. trying to ignore the problem. As we are in a hurry, i try to speed up a bit but phailed and instead i can hear my car's bottom screaming ... screeching.... all the way to the restaurant. When comes the bump, lagi worst. Everyone in the car says Oops! My heart's hurt.

Thank God we safely arrived. Then as i came out fro my car.. my aunt who also just arrived came to me. Saying that how come my car so low... almost hit the ground while i'm driving! She's is right behind my car. Then she know when she saw the passenger of my car.

One thing i worried after that is am i the one who going to fetch them back as well. As a lot of ppl know my situation... they arrange someone else to do it instead and instead of 1 but 2 cars for them. I also heard that during early wedding march, the car that fetch them also having technical problem and that's why i have to fetch them to for dinner. sweat.gif

Phew! My Viva-chai survive flex.gif Fro that onwards, i become picky in choosing whom to sit in my car tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Jan 8 2009, 06:31 PM
wacko_joy
post Jan 13 2009, 11:08 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

I would say my Viva pickup from the very beginning is quite good and fast since mine is Auto. My friend who drive my car say the same also ... saying that step abit of the fuel can move fast liao.... compare with her BLM auto. I'm not sure how true and i can't compare coz tis is also my 1st car and i quite happy with the speed. smile.gif

Added on January 13, 2009, 11:10 am
QUOTE(Hookah Stuff @ Jan 13 2009, 08:30 AM)
Alright this time the question is from me, just a noob one cause I'm used to riding bikes. This Viva is my first car. When I'm engage in D (Auto). Than I met a traffic light which I've to stop when it's red. I'll than engage my gear to N to ease my braking. Is that okay for the gearbox or will it hurt it? Cause I really feel more braking power when I hit it in N compare to leaving it in D. Thanks!
Hmm.... i also do the same. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Jan 13 2009, 11:10 AM
wacko_joy
post Jan 14 2009, 12:36 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 13 2009, 07:47 PM)
wHY no pick-up ? My car very geng woh  brows.gif  brows.gif  , who dare to sit except chee ann ? he always cannot sleep if ride on my car  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i think he din sleep is becoz your driving skill is too dangerous clumsily whistling.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Jan 14 2009, 12:37 AM
wacko_joy
post Jan 14 2009, 10:19 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

^ Ei! I drive slow ler...... i'm drive using the road so many times liao also you don't trust me then i can't say anything lor....

then i should i say that you just worried too much whistling.gif tongue.gif
wacko_joy
post Jan 15 2009, 11:00 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Jan 14 2009, 09:47 PM)
reporting in..  laugh.gif
Welcome 2 our own F&F Viva rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Feel free 2 drop your suggestion, opinion, questions, pic and etc etc etc...

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Since last bar blink... i have drive for 68km then go pump for full tank = RM58.05/32.2 L
Means i still got another 3L ++
wacko_joy
post Jan 15 2009, 01:39 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

^ dun worry lar.. i also push til 68 mar.. still got 4 L sumore... =P
wacko_joy
post Jan 15 2009, 02:11 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

dun worry, chee ann will come to your rescue... u just round round @ OKR lar... near him mar... or round round near petrol station tongue.gif
wacko_joy
post Jan 15 2009, 03:21 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Wash car.... ya, my car need that too. Very dirty liao... but after one day park @ my hse sure dirty again. Very fast.

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Jan 15 2009, 03:21 PM
wacko_joy
post Jan 15 2009, 04:09 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

silver.. me oso 1 mth plus.. lagi senang nampak...
wacko_joy
post Jan 15 2009, 04:24 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Yaya... the only clean part is the boot, windscreen & the back window.. haha
wacko_joy
post Jan 15 2009, 04:58 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

mine one is clean coz today i pump petrol, the attendee wipes it.
=P
wacko_joy
post Jan 15 2009, 05:23 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Haha.. tis petrol guy always come and serve me one... talk alot... slow motion... if i'm not in rush.. ok lar.. but today i'm rushing... but i just bear with it.. coz he do a good job in cleaning. Last time, he talks till his superior come and interrupt. haha I believe tis is not his 1st time that's why his superior come and check him. laugh.gif

Added on January 15, 2009, 5:25 pm
QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 15 2009, 05:15 PM)
I let petrol station guy wash woh tongue.gif
I dun mind. You pay! IcedNyior wanna join in? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Jan 15 2009, 05:25 PM
wacko_joy
post Jan 18 2009, 12:55 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

rain-X izzit the one when raining the windscreen won't so blur? I think ineed one too... how muchie ar? Very hard to see when wet....

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0531sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:11 AM