when dating how far would ur bf pay 4 u, rings ? clothings ?

yingjee
post Aug 15 2008, 09:40 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(jianjie @ Aug 14 2008, 12:33 AM)
my gf always dun wan me to spend on her,but i remember the last time i gave her a gift is like months ago..always wanna get something nice for her but no idea what to give..so should i keep searching? or listen to her..dun spend much on her?
its only been 2 months + sweat.gif i would say.. listen to her !

QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Aug 14 2008, 01:49 AM)
no need buy gift la.....juz spend sumtime on her accompany her u noe wat i mean..... hehe sry a bit OT(off topic)......
agree with this guy laugh.gif

QUOTE(chrissie @ Aug 14 2008, 10:12 AM)
well, i personally think that once in a blue moon if u buy just a little gift for your girl she is already happy.. she doesnt wan u to buy her anything is bcoz she doesnt want u to waste money.. its sweet that u have thought of buying her something nice as u said its been months back since u last bought her something.. girls will feel happy with just a little gift & not something that cost u a fortune.. its the heart it counts & not the value.. for me, i rather my bf buy me lil' gift once in a while than saving so hard & skipping meals just to buy me an LV tote.. its entirely depends on the guy's financial ability though.. so, ya.. u should keep searching for some lil' gift for her..

this is just my 2cents..  wink.gif
he would probably bang his head on a wall trying to think what to buy le.. lols

0.0172sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:02 PM