QUOTE(milleu @ Feb 11 2009, 09:18 AM)
even friends? that's a bit too much.
I don't expect any of my guy friends to pay for me.that's just so plain rude but of course there's girl ask for it shamelessly.
anyway,if it were my bf I do expect him to pay but only in moderate amount.I'm not the type of asking other people to get me gucci bag or whatever. I like paying it by myself.
Only dinner or movie and fuel. Or we could switch it.
Except in tough condition I would expect to pay by myself.
Being reasonable is the key
I don't expect any of my guy friends to pay for me.that's just so plain rude but of course there's girl ask for it shamelessly.
anyway,if it were my bf I do expect him to pay but only in moderate amount.I'm not the type of asking other people to get me gucci bag or whatever. I like paying it by myself.
Only dinner or movie and fuel. Or we could switch it.
Except in tough condition I would expect to pay by myself.
Being reasonable is the key
totally agree! 1 of my fren is d kind hint ppl to gt this and that, especially she knows tat person was hv an eye on her, beh tahan
my bf willing to pay, then i m happy to receive, hehe but juz like wat u said, if i really want to buy something bloody expensive, i rather spend my own $, great satisfaction.
and i think d only thing he spend so much with me is EATING lo, cos i like to explore new restaurant and food and he enjoy it oso
anyway. as gf, better pemper ur bf at least some small gift la, dun stingy until 1 cent oso not willing to take out lo

Feb 22 2009, 12:32 AM

0.0169sec