when dating how far would ur bf pay 4 u, rings ? clothings ?
BuBuCai
Aug 14 2008, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(jianjie @ Aug 14 2008, 12:33 AM) my gf always dun wan me to spend on her,but i remember the last time i gave her a gift is like months ago..always wanna get something nice for her but no idea what to give..so should i keep searching? or listen to her..dun spend much on her? no need buy gift la.....juz spend sumtime on her accompany her u noe wat i mean..... hehe sry a bit OT(off topic)......
BuBuCai
Aug 14 2008, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(chrissie @ Aug 14 2008, 10:12 AM) well, i personally think that once in a blue moon if u buy just a little gift for your girl she is already happy.. she doesnt wan u to buy her anything is bcoz she doesnt want u to waste money.. its sweet that u have thought of buying her something nice as u said its been months back since u last bought her something.. girls will feel happy with just a little gift & not something that cost u a fortune.. its the heart it counts & not the value.. for me, i rather my bf buy me lil' gift once in a while than saving so hard & skipping meals just to buy me an LV tote.. its entirely depends on the guy's financial ability though.. so, ya.. u should keep searching for some lil' gift for her.. this is just my 2cents..  agree.....LoLs how i wish i had a gf like u.........
BuBuCai
Aug 15 2008, 12:12 PM

one sentence money or expensive item isnt eveyrthing,oni love,heart,efford,caring tat u put into tats count......
BuBuCai
Aug 16 2008, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ Aug 16 2008, 02:22 PM) i only buy branded stuff on special occasion coz i hate being force to buy. luckily my current gf very understanding sometimes she will buy back something for me. its not the price but her attention n it just feel so good but when i have extra cash from my side jobs i will buy something nice for her or treat her special dinner even its not on special occasion i have 1 ex who clearly make use of me. only together for few days, she asked me to pay her cell phone bill, electricity bill, etc. i dumped her after 1 week. lolz LoL.....ur ex tot u open bank.....
BuBuCai
Aug 17 2008, 02:31 AM

QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ Aug 17 2008, 02:22 AM) means he taking good care of u Qasy.. lucky u. but maybe u should get him something nice in return for his kindness. i guess money isnt a problem for him so lucky u  agree.....OT a bit ah hehes i wan a GF so i can take good care her also dun hav  tak ada nasib
BuBuCai
Aug 17 2008, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ Aug 17 2008, 02:52 AM) maybe u should hang around in gal forum n show ur pic as ur signature  i believe that will helps a lot LoL......good idea
BuBuCai
Sep 17 2008, 01:53 AM

QUOTE(audreylim @ Aug 30 2008, 11:41 AM) Hehe let's say if i'm eyeing on something expensive, like camera or LV bag, I'll start hinting few months before any occasions coming up, so he'll have time to prepare. haha  But if cheap stuffs like clothes and accesories and stuffs that I can easily afford, I'll always get myself. Sometimes depending too much on bf to get something is very bad, usually will lose the power of saying. QUOTE(dealuvsfaiz @ Aug 31 2008, 02:38 PM) me n my bf r both students n we both hv scholarship to support our spending..but his parents seldom gv him extra money,n i cn always ask money from my parents if im outta money..but we still share when it comes to stuff that we do 2gthr like dinner,movie etc..but we always buy our own stuff and only buy things for one another when we feel like 2..so there's no pressure..and when i gv him present or he gv me present,it makes it evn more memorable other then me waiting every month for his gift and suddenly he didnt buy anythg and ill get frustrated..i think both parties shud tolerate when it comes to spending money..cz relationship is abt the 2 of u,so y shud only 1 of u pay for everythg or mostly evrythg rite?jz my opinion tho..  how i wish i have a gf like u both aspecially the theory u both mention on it......but haizzz still cant found it yet.... This post has been edited by BuBuCai: Sep 17 2008, 02:03 AM