126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Collectibles Hotwheels Thread V9!, SUPER FEVER!! (@_@)!

volkswagen7218
post Aug 14 2008, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(dreamer_adrian @ Aug 14 2008, 03:34 PM)
No extra.... but u had bought my extra hummer  rclxms.gif

Added on August 14, 2008, 3:35 pm

Volks wagen for u  tongue.gif
Are you selling off the volk drag bus ?

Added on August 14, 2008, 5:13 pm
QUOTE(dreamer_adrian @ Aug 14 2008, 03:34 PM)
No extra.... but u had bought my extra hummer  rclxms.gif

Added on August 14, 2008, 3:35 pm

Volks wagen for u  tongue.gif
Are you selling off the volk drag bus ?

This post has been edited by volkswagen7218: Aug 14 2008, 05:13 PM
zefflodo
post Aug 14 2008, 05:19 PM

101 posts

yo anyone here wanna kongsi to buy General motor 5 pack tongue.gif
i want the hummer ...lol
raptorclans
post Aug 14 2008, 05:34 PM

333 posts

Tkt: Sell retail? blink.gif
tkt
post Aug 14 2008, 05:39 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Aug 14 2008, 05:34 PM)
Tkt: Sell retail?  blink.gif
u guess????
cool2.gif

msg my hp lah~
hilang num....i sell double!!!!
brows.gif
dreamer_adrian
post Aug 14 2008, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 14 2008, 05:19 PM)
i want the hummer ...lol
Tat hummer got sell separately leh i got tat , black H3 right?

hokuan
post Aug 14 2008, 06:52 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Aug 14 2008, 12:31 PM)
tat guy lama tak balik seremban
pity him lah!
so wat kind of poison u guys want?
autoart?ebbro?hotwheels?tomicas?hotworks?maistos fresh metal? yujin tomica? tomica junior? motormax?
anything i have tongue.gif
PAPERCRAFT?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Lol, pity me, I'm going back on Saturday! Cham sure can help me score ferrari in the gathering tongue.gif
mchw08
post Aug 14 2008, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(ahkaizz @ Aug 14 2008, 06:01 PM)
Looks like i am nt the only one..yawnnn..  yawn.gif
well the difference is that TKT buy it to help and sell back to other collectors and yurs is simply to keep for self amusment. biggrin.gif

Added on August 14, 2008, 7:36 pm
QUOTE(raptorclans @ Aug 14 2008, 06:34 PM)
Tkt: Sell retail?  blink.gif
biasa foR tkt, a great guys that share what he finds to collectors AT RETAIL. even thunt reg. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by mchw08: Aug 14 2008, 07:36 PM
zefflodo
post Aug 14 2008, 07:36 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Aug 14 2008, 07:34 PM)
well the difference is that TKT buy it to help and sell back to other collectors and yurs is simply to keep for self amusment.  biggrin.gif

Added on August 14, 2008, 7:36 pm

biasa foR tkt, a great guys that share what he finds to collectors AT RETAIL. even thunt reg.  rclxms.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
zoomckng
post Aug 14 2008, 07:38 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Aug 14 2008, 06:52 PM)
Lol, pity me, I'm going back on Saturday! Cham sure can help me score ferrari in the gathering tongue.gif
hokuan, urs is post 666 just notice. devil's post...hehe
humaizyharmy
post Aug 14 2008, 07:43 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Aug 14 2008, 07:38 PM)
hokuan, urs is post 666 just notice. devil's post...hehe
thats my favourite number..

kuih_tiow
post Aug 14 2008, 07:52 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 14 2008, 05:19 PM)
i want the hummer ...lol
me oso planning same as u...
just wan d hummer only.... doh.gif
cham2020
post Aug 14 2008, 08:21 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(dreamer_adrian @ Aug 14 2008, 04:59 PM)
ur UNI to danga mall not quite far right? or u want to meet 1st, thn i bring you to?  unsure.gif
danga mall open already meh?
if u near somewhere taman uni, we go together lah..........

Krome
post Aug 14 2008, 09:21 PM

98 posts

u guys mention klcc to get the TH...where is it? isetan?

i might try going there this sunday.
elgee
post Aug 14 2008, 09:23 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(ahkaizz @ Aug 14 2008, 05:01 PM)
Looks like i am nt the only one..yawnnn..  yawn.gif
tkt grabs whatever he finds and then shares it with us (at retail even), unlike you who IMHO, grabs it all, show off and go about not responding until you have someone to accuse like yourself so that you make yourself feel better. its incredibly frustrating, you know?

im not saying that you are supposed to share everything you post, but IMHO if you havent noticed, this thread was created so that we as collectors has a place to share our collections, places we haul etc etc. its called a community for a reason, go look it up on the dictionary. not a place to show off how cool you are because you have a big collection and then accuse other people of the things that you fail to acknowledge yourself doing.

im saying this based on my experience here for the past month or so, if anyone at all wants to correct me please do so. kthxdatsall. icon_rolleyes.gif

Krome, I think the TH has been snapped up by arrt. smile.gif

Added on August 14, 2008, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(tkt @ Aug 14 2008, 04:31 PM)
as promiss.....
DON'T OPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

30/102 pcs sold. wow, almost 30% gone in less than a day shocking.gif

This post has been edited by elgee: Aug 14 2008, 09:38 PM
mchw08
post Aug 14 2008, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(Krome @ Aug 14 2008, 10:21 PM)
u guys mention klcc to get the TH...where is it? isetan?

i might try going there this sunday.
by the time u go on sunday, it may already be gone. sad.gif
zint3000
post Aug 14 2008, 10:09 PM

where can get promo packs DC with great cars inside?
yesterday bought one promo pack but didn't notice the Honda Racer inside is using Dodge XP-07 carded packaging...later at home only notice...maybe lucky i guess coz spend lot of money on the pack...
sanlino90
post Aug 14 2008, 10:11 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(zint3000 @ Aug 14 2008, 10:09 PM)
where can get promo packs DC with great cars inside?
yesterday bought one promo pack but didn't notice the Honda Racer inside is using Dodge XP-07 carded packaging...later at home only notice...maybe lucky i guess coz spend lot of money on the pack...
Honda Racer in a Dodge XP-07 carded pack? wow! that's an error! cool find.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sanlino90: Aug 14 2008, 10:14 PM
Pepperboy
post Aug 14 2008, 10:19 PM

148 posts

Yo guys, does Tesco sell Promo Packs? I went just now takde ler...

And X-Raycers looks like very hard to find individual cards...

This post has been edited by Pepperboy: Aug 14 2008, 10:19 PM
ahkaizz
post Aug 14 2008, 10:21 PM

tkt grabs whatever he finds and then shares it with us (at retail even), unlike you who IMHO, grabs it all, show off and go about not responding until you have someone to accuse like yourself so that you make yourself feel better. its incredibly frustrating, you know?

im not saying that you are supposed to share everything you post, but IMHO if you havent noticed, this thread was created so that we as collectors has a place to share our collections, places we haul etc etc. its called a community for a reason, go look it up on the dictionary. not a place to show off how cool you are because you have a big collection and then accuse other people of the things that you fail to acknowledge yourself doing.

im saying this based on my experience here for the past month or so, if anyone at all wants to correct me please do so. kthxdatsall. icon_rolleyes.gif[/

First of all ,i am nt showing off my collection..so dun be a loser and whine..secondly please go back to the first page of the forum and read it agian..it stated that "Welcome to Hot Wheels V8 Thread. rclxm9.gif You are most welcome to share your 1:64 scale HotWheels collections and take part in any discussion about anything related to HotWheels!"

RULES & REGULATIONS

1. Please use a spoiler when quoting other people's picture(s).
2. Please restrain yourselves from any flaming (or anything similar).
3. Keep this thread clean and free from rubbish.
4. Profit!1!1!

None of the above states that posting pics and nt replying is against the rules..and not everyone are like you who thinks that it is a show off..but instead admired it..

And lastly please do not assumed that i did nt share my collection..nt reply your pms doesnt mean i dun do trades , so please dun be a loser once agian ..thank you..

I do trades with ppl i know and closed with..nt with people who randomly asked for trades or izzit for sales.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ahkaizz: Aug 14 2008, 10:26 PM
zoomckng
post Aug 14 2008, 10:32 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(elgee @ Aug 14 2008, 09:23 PM)

im saying this based on my experience here for the past month or so, if anyone at all wants to correct me please do so. kthxdatsall. icon_rolleyes.gif

Krome, I think the TH has been snapped up by arrt. smile.gif

Added on August 14, 2008, 9:38 pm

30/102 pcs sold. wow, almost 30% gone in less than a day shocking.gif
ting ting. Elgee 1 : ahkaizz 0

btw i got that 30%.....hehe and officially a scalper now. well, junior scalper, gimme credits pls, still learning sweat.gif

This post has been edited by zoomckng: Aug 14 2008, 10:37 PM

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:22 PM