8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles Hotwheels Thread V9!, SUPER FEVER!! (@_@)!

zefflodo
post Aug 11 2008, 01:20 PM

101 posts

i like the transparent lori!!!!!!

DA , u got extra red bugs????? tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 11 2008, 01:26 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Aug 11 2008, 01:20 PM)
Guys, I'm stopping all my sales temporarily for the next 2 months since I would be unavailable. Hope to be back later bigger and better.  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
taiko help me get the special f pack if u see them tongue.gif tongue.gif drool.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 11 2008, 05:15 PM

101 posts

at least RM20 per month for die-cast......up to RM200 per month sweat......yesterday juz spent RM100 >.<" scared to go gathering tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 11 2008, 06:07 PM

101 posts

cham wat brand is that honda???? tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 11 2008, 06:22 PM

101 posts

depends on condition also....some ppl not only collect HW....got other stufff...... tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 11 2008, 10:13 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Aug 11 2008, 08:09 PM)
around rm100 a month
-zeff
-dinie
-humaizy

around rm200 a month
- debyrie
- zacktan
- elgee
- sinclair
- addrick
- mutt
- dreamer adrian

rm300 n above
- demonicle
- mchw
- shadox
- arrt
- tkt
- blueeye

POWER HAULER
- qombee
me in 2nd or 3rd category....hope in fisrt category or unclassified:P
zefflodo
post Aug 11 2008, 10:17 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Aug 11 2008, 10:15 PM)
so much? rclxub.gif

Me spend TF up to 1k already pengsan rclxub.gif

somemore that is buying 3 rare altenators, 1 masterpiece OP and some other stuff which blow the budget.

HW cars also can reach RM 1k? How issit possible shocking.gif ?
of coz is possible ...u buy 10 cars already RM59.90 brows.gif in one shot....some ppl 20 cars.......so 30days....juz imagine brows.gif brows.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 11 2008, 10:25 PM

101 posts

Happy birthday raptor!!!! bday.gif bday.gif bday.gif party.gif cheers.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 11 2008, 10:50 PM

101 posts

salino....i saw MB MERZ 68'....wat car????
zefflodo
post Aug 12 2008, 07:57 PM

101 posts

wah bro finally showed your haul!!!!! lol u got the mustang no wonder i cant find .....hehhe
zefflodo
post Aug 12 2008, 11:24 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Aug 12 2008, 09:52 PM)
i not only buy hotwheels lah doh.gif
i buy other brands also! sweat.gif  sweat.gif
same here.....i see nice cars.....habis....dun care wat brand doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 12 2008, 11:32 PM

101 posts

anyone want this skyline pm me.....2002 first edition
order close 2molo thanks.....payment deposit RM10 required.....
RM25 each.....if u want scratch and win carded add RM3....

sayonara.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

zefflodo
post Aug 13 2008, 01:11 AM

101 posts

cool car elgee!!!!

guys y mystery drag bus tak laku?????
zefflodo
post Aug 13 2008, 02:51 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Pepperboy @ Aug 13 2008, 01:25 AM)
Wah, this thread super active and growing very fast!! Should name it HotThread!

And really "poisonous" too!  ohmy.gif
hehe bro should join us more brows.gif brows.gif but beware of your pocket got hole later lol laugh.gif laugh.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 13 2008, 01:47 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(vavavoom @ Aug 13 2008, 12:38 PM)
Hi everyone,
I’ve been reading this thread since it was first posted by Mutt (all hail to the King). I’m also a collector but due to time and work constraints, I’m not able to contribute to the development of the hobby.

I’ve never compelled to write anything before but a friend whom has just started collecting HW complaint to me without realising that he was actually complaining. I’m the guy whom introduces him to this hobby. I even gave him some carded HWs as a starter kit.

Since then, he bought some carded HWs from some of the forumers. Some provided honest & good valuation before selling but some PURPOSELY neglect to mention the condition of the car. He was so frustrated recently when he received a carded HW car which is in bad shape. Not the car but the card. And this was not the first time for him. I’m not going to describe the condition of the card because I do not want to offend the person who sold the car to him. But you know who you are.

Usually when a fellow friend says he/she has a CARDED HW for sale, you would assume the card is in its best condition. Maybe with just a slight not so noticeable deficiency on the card. But you would have faith in the seller especially when he/she has so many STARS attached to their name.

I think that fellow forumer who wants to sell their HW must not neglect to mention the actual condition of the said cars for sale. A photo of the said carded car should be attached for viewing (most do but some don’t). Whether the card has rough edges, water marks, glue residues, price tags still attached (Parkson, JJ etc). Neglecting to mention these “deficiencies” could lead to frustration to the buyers. Yes, “Let the Buyer Beware” must be observed at all times but sometimes we are too polite to ask as we do not want to offend the seller by asking too many questions about the condition of the said car/s.

Be an honest seller. Don’t sell cars which are in bad shape without warning the person who wants to buy them. We’ve had a seller whom said the car is so much so much but come to the actual transaction, he/she hiked the price without prior notice.

For the sake of the hobby, be honest and I hope the moderator could give a comment/advise/word of wisdom/guidelines for future selling or trading.

Peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
wah bro good point....yeah i also piss off when a seller from US last time didnt dscribe the condition of the card to me........ doh.gif mad.gif

hope u can join us more often, and not juz join to post this only biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 13 2008, 08:03 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Aug 13 2008, 03:00 PM)
coming Fri nite got gathering ka???
i'll bring 'red apple'sssssssss~

can't make it on Sun so Fri is my alternative....hehehe!!!
what red apple?..... i want drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

some poison.....fav car of the week biggrin.gif
need to find some colour to repair the front bumper sad.gif

zefflodo
post Aug 13 2008, 08:30 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 13 2008, 08:25 PM)
very far..penang here  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

i want the thunt plymouth but 4 other cars not cun..aiseh..buy the pack for one car not worth for me  tongue.gif
yeah haha 20++ for a car.....unless super la laugh.gif
zefflodo
post Aug 13 2008, 08:41 PM

101 posts

i saw red evo also ...but with bad combination ======"""ZZZZZZZZzzzz
zefflodo
post Aug 13 2008, 10:36 PM

101 posts

that day i saw someone post carded chrome red subaru....who???
demonicle u???? how much u bought.....thanks
zefflodo
post Aug 13 2008, 10:52 PM

101 posts

u mean carded RM6?????? @.@ so cheap!!!

Added on August 13, 2008, 10:52 pmsaw at evil RM15 havent include shipping x.X

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Aug 13 2008, 10:52 PM

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top