Depressed About Pregnancy =(

TSRainingCakes
post Aug 9 2008, 09:45 AM, updated 18y ago

cry.gif im depressed =( . . im worried that whether im pregnant or not . . when is the correct time to have sex during / after PMS actually cry.gif
SUSPK7833
post Aug 10 2008, 12:57 PM

28 posts

Take it easy, juz accept the baby if u are pregnancy..
moo moo
post Aug 10 2008, 01:17 PM

325 posts

i follow my ovulation calendar application in my handphone so i can roughly know when to have sex and when not to.. (that is if ur menstrual cycle is normal and predictable)..
according to the calendar.. u can have sex 1-3 days right after ur menstruation and about roughly 10 days before ur next batch of blood starts to flow..
sometimes i tend to follow but most of the time.. i don't.. haha.. i just use it to see when's my period coming only.
but whatever it is, ask ur male counterpart to at least wear a condom to avoid unwanted pregnancy and depression like urs..
slushie
post Aug 10 2008, 02:01 PM

257 posts

use condom...
yen1022
post Aug 10 2008, 02:16 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

well if u didnt take birth control pills o ur bf didnt wear condom during sex might hv a chance to get pregnant. just consult the doc whether u really pregnant 1st.
SUSPK7833
post Aug 10 2008, 02:48 PM

28 posts

Buy the pregnancy test stick is ok liao..
silverv
post Aug 10 2008, 09:41 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(PK7833 @ Aug 10 2008, 02:48 PM)
Buy the pregnancy test stick is ok liao..
i thk the topic is abt avoiding getting pregnant, nt making sure the girl gets pregnant. whistling.gif
yukiz
post Aug 10 2008, 11:14 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

both threads detected,,, laugh.gif
anyway this thread seems dead wor... laugh.gif
AdamG1981
post Aug 11 2008, 07:23 PM

4,030 posts

Hm, my withdrawal method always works on my gf and exs. As long as your bf don't cum or have his precum in you, you be fine. It's actually harder to get pregnant than you usually think you would.

JonSpark
post Aug 11 2008, 07:25 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

pratice safe sex, coroner kata jangan
capcomfly
post Aug 11 2008, 07:38 PM

173 posts

wahh...jong cheong!
SUSPK7833
post Aug 11 2008, 07:53 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(RainingCakes @ Aug 9 2008, 09:45 AM)
cry.gif im depressed =( . . im worried that whether im pregnant or not . . when is the correct time to have sex during / after PMS actually cry.gif
So have you test the pregnancy stick? Let us know ifyo u done it. Do not scare yourself.
JonSpark
post Aug 12 2008, 01:21 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(PK7833 @ Aug 11 2008, 07:53 PM)
So have you test the pregnancy stick? Let us know ifyo u done it. Do not scare yourself.
whats that ?

tehoice
post Aug 12 2008, 04:18 AM

5,529 posts

pregnancy test kid - a simple method to check whether u're pregnant or not. can easily get from any pharmacy shop.
capcomfly
post Aug 12 2008, 11:18 AM

173 posts

JonSpark
post Aug 12 2008, 12:23 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

check the urine for pregnancy ? I dun understand huh.gif
DiGi
post Aug 12 2008, 12:51 PM

324 posts

why without sex u will die? just dont have sex lo.
If you want to have sex then bare whatever responsible that may come

Its life live it enjoy it
Baby-Lemon
post Aug 12 2008, 01:08 PM

49 posts

sex is our basic "need" la~ dude~ u think ppl can live without it ? but better is wear condom la .. or pill.... but i dont blif any pill ~ or try the old method 1 ... avoid shootin =.="
fujkenasai
post Aug 12 2008, 01:37 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Baby-Lemon @ Aug 12 2008, 01:08 PM)
sex is our basic "need" la~ dude~ u think ppl can live without it ? but better is wear condom la .. or pill.... but i dont blif any pill ~ or try the old method 1 ... avoid shootin =.="
Err I do not think people will die without sex shocking.gif doh.gif .
I do not think in History anyone have die from no sex. tongue.gif
JonSpark
post Aug 12 2008, 03:55 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Baby-Lemon @ Aug 12 2008, 01:08 PM)
Yes I cant live without it cry.gif I MUST NOT BE A VIRGIN AFTER 25YO
fujkenasai
post Aug 12 2008, 04:30 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 12 2008, 03:55 PM)
Yes I cant live without it cry.gif I MUST NOT BE A VIRGIN AFTER 25YO
Welcome to the Virgin club rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSPK7833
post Aug 12 2008, 04:39 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Aug 11 2008, 07:23 PM)
It's actually harder to get pregnant than you usually think you would.
Yes, agree..even your bf shot you, you are not easily get pregnant.
JonSpark
post Aug 12 2008, 04:42 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(PK7833 @ Aug 12 2008, 04:39 PM)
Yes, agree..even your bf shot you, you are not easily get pregnant.
Sorry for going off topic but izzit alot of guise harrassing you ? Your signature, from handphones to lesb., trying to shoo away tarps ? laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on August 12, 2008, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Aug 12 2008, 04:30 PM)
Welcome to the Virgin club rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
and you're happy about this ? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Aug 12 2008, 04:43 PM
Beast-Slayer
post Aug 12 2008, 04:52 PM

66 posts

advice from my doctor.. when i was about to get married laar

sex one week before pms and a week after. You should be save. It's not that easy to get pregnant unless you do it every dayy.. non stop... shocking.gif notworthy.gif
fujkenasai
post Aug 12 2008, 06:39 PM

1,137 posts

--Edited--

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Aug 13 2008, 12:46 PM
yuvster
post Aug 15 2008, 12:10 PM

377 posts

here's something

there is no case of anyone dying because they didn't have sex

there are cases of people dying because they had sex
chilling
post Aug 17 2008, 12:46 PM

45 posts

is your period due yet?
aspire2oo6
post Aug 17 2008, 02:54 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

mine just over
yvonnedev
post Aug 17 2008, 09:40 PM

go to the doctor. =)
milkytime
post Aug 19 2008, 01:37 AM

25 posts

you can do other enjoyable thing besides having sex. sex is just a temporary pleasure, but can lead to long term burden e.g. child, finance, freedom. how bout doing something more valuable yet fun like playing games together, traveling or hanging out instead.. haha.. crap
yeelin04
post Aug 23 2008, 12:23 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

if u want to have sex,
then be prepared,
and accept the baby if really pregnant..

how i wish i am someone pregnant..i want bb...
wesi_lim
post Aug 26 2008, 08:00 PM

94 posts

actuallly there r lots of ways to prevent pregnancy.. .. i dunno u guys heard abt lightness guardian gel or not... tats a product tat prevent pregnancy..

p/s: PEACE.. i m not tryin 2 promote anything product here.. smile.gif
PluEitaro
post Aug 28 2008, 12:34 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(wesi_lim @ Aug 26 2008, 08:00 PM)
actuallly there r lots of ways to prevent pregnancy.. .. i dunno u guys heard abt lightness guardian gel or not... tats a product tat prevent pregnancy.. 

p/s: PEACE.. i m not tryin 2 promote anything product here.. smile.gif
dun use wat gel or pills or crap...just use condom...safest & cheapest
yeelin04
post Aug 28 2008, 09:33 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Aug 28 2008, 12:34 AM)
dun use wat gel or pills or crap...just use condom...safest & cheapest
yeah..agree...the most safest and no side effect....

ssdemon
post Aug 30 2008, 03:18 PM

50 posts

hahah
if really sked still.. just take BCP la... double protection!
yeelin04
post Sep 2 2008, 12:05 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ssdemon @ Aug 30 2008, 03:18 PM)
hahah
wat is BCP??
JonSpark
post Sep 2 2008, 03:52 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 2 2008, 12:05 AM)
wat is BCP??
Birth Control Pills
qwert44
post Sep 3 2008, 01:06 AM

13 posts

anyone can tell me sumthing about medical abortion? =/
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 08:49 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(qwert44 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:06 AM)
anyone can tell me sumthing about medical abortion? =/
nv go for abortion...
the baby is not guilty...
next time the baby will "disturb" your new born baby if u got another baby...

qwert44
post Sep 3 2008, 08:34 PM

13 posts

nono. just wanna know more about it. >.<
nujikabane
post Sep 4 2008, 12:12 AM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

Abstain from it IS the best protection smile.gif
JuneJing
post Sep 5 2008, 09:26 PM

Validating

oh~i was in ur situation last time..but went to doctor for twice. doctor told me tat im just too stress.

nvr do abortion if really get pregnant. behaving badly. O___________o
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 03:08 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(JuneJing @ Sep 5 2008, 09:26 PM)
oh~i was in ur situation last time..but went to doctor for twice. doctor told me tat im just too stress.

nvr do abortion if really get pregnant. behaving badly. O___________o
yeah...no abortion..

tomatotomatomy
post Sep 6 2008, 03:11 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Sep 4 2008, 12:12 AM)
easier said then done... tongue.gif
monsterface007
post Sep 6 2008, 03:14 PM

489 posts

bottom line is,,,,,, I AM NOT THE FATHER!!!
JonSpark
post Sep 6 2008, 05:28 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Males actually should build-up their PC muscles, not to enhance PCC session but to control ejaculation. thumbup.gif
ayie1984
post Sep 6 2008, 05:59 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Sep 4 2008, 12:12 AM)
I totally AGREE! thumbup.gif

The important thing is never ever try it!~ shakehead.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:00 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 6 2008, 05:59 PM)
I totally AGREE!  thumbup.gif

The important thing is never ever try it!~  shakehead.gif
y??

ssdemon
post Sep 6 2008, 10:19 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(ayie1984 @ Sep 6 2008, 05:59 PM)
I totally AGREE!  thumbup.gif

The important thing is never ever try it!~  shakehead.gif
bcum a nun/monk???
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 10:21 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

wah..need till b'cum monk mer?
Core-
post Sep 6 2008, 11:44 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ Aug 11 2008, 07:23 PM)
Hm, my withdrawal method always works on my gf and exs. As long as your bf don't cum or have his precum in you, you be fine. It's actually harder to get pregnant than you usually think you would.
precum?? u mean the liquid before a male cum??? does liquid can make gurl pregnant 1 meh? =.='''
most male wont even know when the precum liquid comes out or not, how u ensure ur precum liquid din goes into ur gf and exs. blink.gif

QUOTE(ssdemon @ Aug 30 2008, 03:18 PM)
hahah
there is limitation of how many pils u can take per month. if not mistaken 1 month u can only take maximum 4 pils, if not it is gonna affect ur health.
ssdemon
post Sep 8 2008, 12:11 AM

50 posts

wat u meant is emergency contraceptive pills ler...
that one not good... BCP = birth control pills. daily pills. sleep.gif"
OcGURU
post Sep 15 2008, 10:13 AM

30 posts

Precum....every guys having it....there's no way u can control precum pfft....But obviously u can control ur final ejeculation in several ways...

This post has been edited by OcGURU: Sep 15 2008, 10:13 AM
JonSpark
post Sep 15 2008, 04:01 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(OcGURU @ Sep 15 2008, 10:13 AM)
Precum....every guys having it....there's no way u can control precum pfft....But obviously u can control ur final ejeculation in several ways...
Why u wanna control precum? You know its very painful doing it dry sweat.gif
Deslack
post Sep 15 2008, 07:40 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 15 2008, 04:01 PM)
Why u wanna control precum? You know its very painful doing it dry sweat.gif
Precum is not something from the female's genitalia.

It's some fluid excreted when a male is highly aroused. To cleanse the urethra (the urine passage) of the urine. Preps it up for the spermy offshoots later.

Yes, even guys do get 'wet'.
**sweetheart**
post Sep 15 2008, 10:01 PM

hmm where is TS?
bebelo
post Jan 8 2009, 01:24 AM

23 posts

qwert44,

Concerning medical abortion, the doctor will give you a anaesthetic which would make you pass out in less than 10 seconds.

The doctor will then proceed to abort the fetus. You will awake about an hour or so after the operation once the anaesthetic wears off.

You'll take about one week or so to recover.
Some recover much faster. *shrugs*

yeelin04,
The forumer is asking a question. Don't need to impose your beliefs and morality on someone else. She needs to be answered specifically. smile.gif I am glad you have your own stance on abortion etc though.

Good for you.

hehehehe
post Jan 8 2009, 03:26 PM

sry
tumpang thread a while

my gf should have period at around 5th but until now still havent

we can said as don have sex coz when i try to go in her part then we stop.so can said as not yet in but still touched her part..i worried my part got sperm or wat n sticked on her part so still got possibility to get pregnant..this happened at last week which not even 1 week until now
nwo she a bit sick n feel dizzy n vomit..

is it kind of sympton?kinda worried now
synzy
post Jan 8 2009, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(hehehehe @ Jan 8 2009, 03:26 PM)
sry
tumpang thread a while

we can said as don have sex coz when i try to go in her part then we stop.so can said as not yet in but still touched her part..i worried my part got sperm or wat n sticked on her part so still got possibility to get pregnant..this happened at last week which not even 1 week until now

hehe ..
i dun think she will be pregnant gua ?
not much experience in this ..
but i don't think so la ..

i think she's just sick or having fever all that ?
dunno .. anyway ..
good luck ~

Buggo
post Jan 8 2009, 05:48 PM

160 posts

There is a very slight chance of getting pregnant even if you have just touched the tip of her vagina. But then again, it might be due to her stress.
felicious
post Jan 8 2009, 06:26 PM

1,438 posts

sry
tumpang thread a while

Wait for a few days. Sometimes menstrual cycle is not regular smile.gif
babytensai
post Jan 8 2009, 10:34 PM

191 posts

sry
tumpang thread a while

Not dat easy 2 get pregnant actually, I even tried it during da dangerous period still nothing happen. lol

Sometimes ur gf is to worried bout pregnancy dat she keeps telling herself dat she is pregnant, dat causes dose syntoms too. 2 be sure, get da pregnancy test kit brother, if wanna abort also, do it fast, as da longer da delay da harder it gets for abortion. Maybe early stage can be aborted with pills or so. Plz dun try stupid ways to get rid of da child. However, I'm not so much into abortion, but I think if u dun have da ability n preperation 2 have a child, its best to abort it rather than suffer together in future.
bebelo
post Jan 8 2009, 10:40 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(babytensai @ Jan 8 2009, 10:34 PM)
Not dat easy 2 get pregnant actually, I even tried it during da dangerous period still nothing happen. lol
Well.. I guess you're lucky.
Scientifically speaking it still is risky, even with the "withdrawing strategy". biggrin.gif

It depends on a multitude of factors as to why one doesn't get pregnant and another does, but I guess the best prevention to pregnancy is to practice safe sex.
At least you could screw with your mind at ease. Gives for a better psychological experience. rclxm9.gif

For goodness sake guys, just wear the rubber and neither of you would have to worry about pregnancy.
Sacrifice on the pleasure a bit la.. laugh.gif

In any case that you're afraid about the possibility of the female getting pregnant, in the period of 1 - 3 days after having sex, get Postinor.
They're sold in pharmacies.

Can be used no more than twice in a girl's period cycle.
Read the instructions before consuming the pills.

Good luck lovers!

This post has been edited by bebelo: Jan 8 2009, 10:55 PM
shaun3230
post Jan 9 2009, 06:56 PM

2,369 posts

U have to monitor ur menstrual cycle
hehehehe
post Jan 9 2009, 10:36 PM

she checked with doc last 3 days about y she feel dizzy n vomit..doc said is low blood preassure coz of not enough slp n stress..
this may cause period to b late..but until now still not yet got period although she feel better a bit now

hope wat doc said is right
bebelo
post Jan 11 2009, 01:49 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(hehehehe @ Jan 9 2009, 10:36 PM)
she checked with doc last 3 days about y she feel dizzy n vomit..doc said is low blood preassure coz of not enough slp n stress..
this may cause period to b late..but until now still not yet got period although she feel better a bit now

hope wat doc said is right
hope for the best, prepare for the worst.
aspire2oo6
post Jan 11 2009, 02:42 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

why depress when u choose that option? Why wanna worry after u make the choice? why didnt u think of that before u do it? be happy . Everything happen for a reason
cottonkandy
post Jan 11 2009, 04:25 PM

487 posts

@hehehehe: the risk is low. but there will be chances. don't worry, i guess your gf thinks too much and get stressed up about it. thats why her period is delayed.
hehehehe
post Jan 13 2009, 02:07 PM

now she still not yet period..is over 1 week de..she ytd went to medical check up for visa and everything fine but she forgot to asked y still not yet period..is getting more risky sad.gif
silvadesk
post Feb 5 2009, 02:54 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(hehehehe @ Jan 13 2009, 02:07 PM)
now she still not yet period..is over 1 week de..she ytd went to medical check up for visa and everything fine but she forgot to asked y still not yet period..is getting more risky sad.gif
i might have skipped a few posts here, but have she done home pregnancy test? one test kit which is quite reliable is Day 2 Day (D2D). can get it at the pharmacy which costs arnd RM15.

mizzilli
post Feb 5 2009, 03:25 PM

24 posts

u should be happy rclxms.gif

its a gift, i wish i am rclxm9.gif
senyii
post Feb 5 2009, 03:34 PM

519 posts

mizz why u wiss to be pregnant??
mizzilli
post Feb 5 2009, 03:47 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ Feb 5 2009, 03:34 PM)
mizz why u wiss to be pregnant??
baby is adorablely cute tongue.gif

would really eager and excited to see what me n my bf mixture look like... hehe

senyii
post Feb 5 2009, 03:54 PM

519 posts

haha u so cute mizzz but u even want a baby even before u marry???
mizzilli
post Feb 5 2009, 04:23 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ Feb 5 2009, 03:54 PM)
haha u so cute mizzz but u even want a baby even before u marry???
hehe that can be confusing tongue.gif
senyii
post Feb 5 2009, 04:31 PM

519 posts

yea but in my opinion better dun get pregnant before mariiage for best jus wait till marry oli hv sex
Cowhide
post Feb 6 2009, 02:18 PM

368 posts

there should be an girl age limit at 35years old. Above 35 is banned. hmm.gif
thken
post Feb 6 2009, 05:35 PM

keep walking
938 posts

i thought that ovum life is about 24 hours(1day), sperm life is 72 hours(3 days), do the maths and get the probability. ok. i start 1st.
assume that 1 sex for each day
ovum: 3.57%(ignore it because sperm life is longer)
sperm: 10.71% (highest probability)
spm standard until here the rest i dont know
errr.......can any1 continue?

This post has been edited by thken: Feb 6 2009, 05:38 PM
ruby8
post Feb 7 2009, 02:35 PM

if im not mistake ...
14 days afta ur 1st day period was subur day... blush.gif
so...afta the end of ur period until 13 days..was da best time...
can understand ha?
haiya~
i oso dun understan wat i just write tongue.gif
roentgen19
post Feb 13 2009, 12:50 PM

It's good to rely on ovulation calendar but only if ur period regular loh....
Normally alots of gurl misunderstand how to count the "dangerous day" & "safe day".

It's count between the 1st day of period until ur next period. The "dangerous day" will be on the middle 3 days. Coz our ovary will be mature during 3 days(means no matter u wait 35days or 40 days for ur next period to come, it will happend between 3days of the 1st month & second month). If got sperm swim in the ovary, then will get baby loh....

Example: U period on 1st Janauary, and u normally wait 28 days before ur next period. Means the "dangerous day(time when ovary mature)" will fall on 13th-15th January. And sperm can survive in our body for 48hours so start from 11th-15th January, you hav to take action to avoid pregnancy such as use condom. Other than that, the remain days will be "safe day"

I read this from magazine 1......

nthk2y00
post Feb 13 2009, 07:57 PM

34 posts

Dont worry, the chances are very slim. How often you heard a virgin girl pregnant?
Buy a few pregnant test kit to test la.
Ask her not to worry too much. Try ask her to relax in her life. She is too stressful, ask her stop all unhealthy food or drink etc coffee.

It happen to me before, her period didnt came for 2 months. That time she just switch job. Very pressure, wake up early, sleep late, no mood to eat, drink lots coffee. During that time i also scare, and i test with her, bring her to doctor. Charge me RM180 just for the same advise i wrote and no any vitamin or medic given. What to do?

--- You give her sperm, she give you baby ---
Actually is quite worth wor!? hahaha...relax, dont panic togther.
andrekua
post Feb 15 2009, 09:27 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Honestly, dont worry too much. Unless you are really really lucky else should be no problem.

Anyway, I think I should clarify something. Then cycle that we learn from Sains, is not true for everyone. Thats because our body is affected by hormone and etc which would affect the actual time of the ovum release. If you see National Geographic, you will learn it lor. If so accurate at 14th day, then sperm only need one day to live lor. We guys can shoot in at 14th day and its a jackpot.

Since scientis already conclude that ovulation and menstrual cycle are two different thing, how can you say safe or unsafe period? For some, yes, maybe their body is good, both cycle are similar, but some others it might not be the same story.

This post has been edited by andrekua: Feb 15 2009, 09:27 AM
BloodLust91
post Feb 15 2009, 01:18 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 12 2008, 12:23 PM)

check the urine for pregnancy ? I dun understand huh.gif
erm.. looks like lemon tea.. that stick it's to stir it right? tongue.gif
ZZR-Pilot
post Feb 16 2009, 03:33 AM

1,057 posts

All I know is that the younger the girl, the easier to get pregnant. Generally la, from what I observe.

Most married couples have to put in a lot of effort to get pregnant.

But usually young college kids... damn easy to kena jackpot...
softly
post Feb 16 2009, 03:54 PM

105 posts

To really get pregnant, you have to loook at alot of aspect.
1 of them is the temperature.
To avoid getting pregnant...play safe, use condom
If you choose not to use then 3 days after period is the safest according to source from internet and forums
And if you still wanna avoid getting pregnant, yes you can, during period time.
Younger gurls no doubt they can get pregnant easier, if not y ppl wanna married early and y ppl say wen ur getting older about 32 your hard to get pregnant d..i din say cannot but chances is abit low..just like celebrities...is 1 of the best example.
cherylwong
post Feb 20 2009, 11:54 PM

49 posts

google for info on symptoms during ovulation.
though you may have a regular menstrual cycles, doesn't mean your ovulation is on the 12-15th day of your cycle. it could be on the 18th.
so, its better to be safe than sorry. =)
eitan
post Mar 23 2009, 12:07 AM

what if a girl see a little blood a week after sex? and feel dizzy and vomit too :|
is that any sign of pregnancy (specially blood)?
are girls usually have blood not in their period time?
SUSahjames
post Mar 23 2009, 10:43 AM

My Name James
1,337 posts

Well its been 7 months. You should have a good idea whether you're pregnance or not.

BlueKM
post Mar 23 2009, 12:31 PM

85 posts

lol james, i think she already did something, 7 months d she didn't reply, most probably dai, or taking responsibility no time to lyn
lil`pumpkinz
post Mar 23 2009, 03:10 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

hmm..are u married?
brook_boom
post Mar 23 2009, 07:19 PM

Hmm... base on sex ed you can get pregnant anytime as long as the hormone is able to release ovum. It can release anytime. Even during your period. Some ppl have very biological body. Means all the systems and cycle are regular and very much precise. Some that have been goin through stress.. late period and so on... You will have to first check on you period regularity. Check ur cycle. Normally its in the middle of the cycle is your ovulation. But then again scientifically proven you still can ovulate during other times. Best thing... i would say still be condom lor.... Even BCP must be taken at the same time everyday for it to work...

Neway, have any1 heard of the device that they place in ur arms to avoid pregnancy?
lawtm
post Apr 7 2009, 12:41 PM

Asus G53SX-IX113V i7-2670QM (4 core)-2.2GHz (Turbo up to 2.9) NV
1,215 posts

QUOTE(PK7833 @ Aug 10 2008, 12:57 PM)
Take it easy, juz accept the baby if u are pregnancy..
agree with u
go to married
babybolster
post Apr 7 2009, 06:14 PM

400 posts

TS got pregnant huh
lolabunny087
post Apr 7 2009, 06:53 PM

27 posts

the TS open this thread .. then went missing for how many months already ? ... woyo ... sad.gif .. we also dunno what happen to her ... hope she is okay .. anyone know /fren her ? ... if she only would atleast check the thread every week .. and just post some updates .. feel so kesian for her ... she is in a stressed out worried state .... those forumers who post reply... atleast answer her question la .. dont simply put ur personal views like abortion is sinful la this la that la ..... if ur pro life .. then just say la .. but dont impose ur views on ts .. if ur pro choice .. just say la whatever method or procedure ... U think if ts used condom or didnt have sex she will simply open this kind of thread ah ? .. some more say that if she is daring to do it then she must live with consequences .. what bullshit !! .. if u've done something .. u have a choice ma .. for everything ... its up to the individual person to think for themselves what is the decision they want to make .. U cant tell a person " oh .. u are here .. and U can only eat this fried rice ... and cannot eat anything else ..." but there are so many dishes to choose from la .. just let them decide ... sad.gif

0.0352sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:15 AM