Single's Club V85, finally a new version...

peinsama
post Aug 9 2008, 07:37 AM

Au fait
725 posts

1ST!!!!!!!!!!
peinsama
post Aug 12 2008, 05:23 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Guys, Wall E already come at west malaysia? unsure.gif
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 03:53 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 13 2008, 03:51 PM)
lol...why so fast the bblice conman thread closed d... laugh.gif

there are so many ppl who meet bblice b4.. tongue.gif
He is malaysian but claimed to live in HK for some time? unsure.gif
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 04:00 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 13 2008, 03:55 PM)
actually he mention tat he got some business in hk...what type of business i'm not sure.. but he sure got lots of connection with ppl around tat's why he can get RM30 for jogoya and tickets for GOLD class cinema free...  biggrin.gif
Wish he would pops out anytime soon.
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 04:03 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Aug 13 2008, 04:02 PM)
IS HE HOT?
He is able to perform helicopter during sex. Hot enough?
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 04:12 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 13 2008, 04:06 PM)
yeah..i believe..it's just misundertanding..
Lots of ambiguity, as always. As long as all of you guys won't be affected, then i believe you guys will be fine.

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 13 2008, 04:06 PM)
thing is i dun really understand is, he cancel the Jogoya gath, reason give by him is doesnt meet his quota. What kind of quota he refering to ?
His reasoning just like penny said wasn't valid and strong at all. He knew from theearly part that the gathering had alot of unknown people, so why later then say about the quota thinggy? Just like you i'm amused and confused. Quota as in?

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 13 2008, 04:07 PM)
not enough peoples.
To be honest, the lesser the people the better for both gathering and jogoya. That's my humble opinion.

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Aug 13 2008, 04:08 PM)
he told me that more strangers than LYN members were going for it.. so.. he wasn't so happy about it.. that's what he told me
He told us that too. But quota? Very very mysterious way to answer such....

QUOTE(babiix @ Aug 13 2008, 04:08 PM)
not quite buddy, not quite.
*pein flexing muscles*
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 04:21 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 13 2008, 04:15 PM)
So you have doubts about him? laugh.gif
I do not know him in person, so i will leave my doubts in my back pack. But of course, was wondering why he didn't answered my questions that day.....

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 13 2008, 04:16 PM)
yea but BBlice said not enough quota-means not enough ppl. and outsiders is more den LYN peeps.  tongue.gif
I still remember the ppls must be above 80+ or 90?  blink.gif while that time only got 50+
Dear, the discount will be too much then....if i have to look from the manager POV. Hehe....

But actually i and him got discuss something about the gathering and the quota thinggy.....well he didn't answered me that time....nvm then...let the future answers for me....
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 04:53 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 13 2008, 04:22 PM)
but i believe..no matter how this goes, he must come out for an explaination..at least clear his own name? unsure.gif
Some people will never consider that, JS. There are so many types of people in this walk of life. Just like i mention about the ambiguities that he caused, it made most of us to have a different POV about him. You and i have different experience and opinion about him. Regardless whether he is innocent or not, what i know, we definitely going to be cautious of him, even though he provides excellent reasons to clear his name. I guess the thread does spark a little awareness about bblice characteristic and persona.

For what is right, as long as you guys are okay, then its good to hear. smile.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 13 2008, 04:24 PM)
wat questions?
Hmm....there's alot. Sorry, lazy to write down....was reading tenjou tenge. biggrin.gif

Put it simpler, why enlarge the gathering when he already knew there are many strangers, some more he accept them and puts them in the list? Then why suddenly pull off and tell others that it didn't meet the quota because of too many strangers? And he did say he wants to make it two days in the earlier thread if the gathering is more than 40 people. In the end cancel for reasons that are unlikely for me. But i will just put it to myself. Of course its tempting about spending 30 on a place like that, but lets not forget about the reason why. Knowing the manager there isn't the most profound answer in my humble opinion.

Besides, you too know what is profit margin right? Average 30 per person (special occasion) and 100 per person(normal) , count in average of 80 people, i believe jogoya manager will think twice about giving 30 even though its for 'business' purpose. Very unlikely to give a 70 percent discount (given its RM 100 average to eat there) on a gathering of 80. I'm not to say i'm stingy or what, but if i were to put myself in the manager shoes, i will definitely think twice and perhaps tell bblice to cancel the gathering. RM 2400 and RM 8000. Believe me, the manager will think some figures in the middle biggrin.gif

But then its my assumption and my opinion. Feel free to counter. Haha....sorry to assume. Being moddy abit today. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by peinsama: Aug 13 2008, 04:56 PM
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 05:09 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 13 2008, 04:58 PM)
nod.gif
a deal sounds too good to be true wink.gif
i too had my thoughts, but lets keep it in my backpack for now
Yeah, it sounds too good to be true. thanks for listening hobbes smile.gif
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 06:23 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 13 2008, 05:11 PM)
no probs pein
always at your service wink.gif
a slave's motto laugh.gif
I'm at your service as well.....

peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 11:34 PM

Au fait
725 posts

where is silverhawk.......i'm waiting for my new 'home'.
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 11:37 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 13 2008, 11:36 PM)
try searching in the eyrie, he might be there around with some chicks laugh.gif
Haha.....he do have some chickies...and hawkies as well.....

Great for my ayamas planning in the future...

o.o
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 11:39 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Hi fake female kitty...
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 11:42 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 13 2008, 11:40 PM)
oh..ayamas  o.O
i smell KFC right after this..

hawk does have 5 lil chicks..guess he told you b4 rite? laugh.gif
yup..mayb i'm in the right mood, perhaps rolleyes.gif

so how's my new job boss tongue.gif
Yes i saw the chickies....

I want to make those chickies and turned them into BRANDS.

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 13 2008, 11:41 PM)
@pein...

u sure i am fake..??
zzzzzzz don't confuse me again...
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 11:52 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Oh my here we go again....JS and Nick pak tor in SC
peinsama
post Aug 13 2008, 11:56 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 13 2008, 11:55 PM)
lolz... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif i thought you are making out with penny in FC laugh.gif
She chose myk44 cry.gif cry.gif
peinsama
post Aug 17 2008, 10:29 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Haiz lee chiong wei really disappointing la....
peinsama
post Aug 17 2008, 10:37 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Aug 17 2008, 10:33 PM)
nvm lar.. No.2 not dat bad
In terms of sport, he actually by definition 'kena goreng' by lin c dan......

Chiong Wei seriously can do better than that. I've seen chiong wei played b4 and how we won lin dan last time....i thought he can give lin dan headache....mana tau......lin dan mindfark him for good.

Bagus kasih saya 1 juta rm saja la. lol.
peinsama
post Aug 19 2008, 01:17 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 19 2008, 01:16 PM)
mine  or his cuter... laugh.gif
Yukiz one cuter laugh.gif

I cannot tahan to pinch the kitty!!!!!
peinsama
post Aug 21 2008, 06:06 PM

Au fait
725 posts

I heard nai nai...

I'm FBI.....

Female breast investigator.....now who needs a check up?

0.0437sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:04 PM