16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Single's Club V85, finally a new version...

JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 04:02 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 13 2008, 03:57 PM)
ooo~voodee met him b4 right ?
me, aod, stacial, rourou, vinspire, wangpr and lots more ppl from CC also meet with him b4

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 13 2008, 03:58 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  I wonder if he can ship back some guns from HK for me
tat i duno.... mayb he can treat you sushi from japan free brows.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 04:06 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 13 2008, 04:00 PM)
then sure someone got his contact  brows.gif
so? you think we'll hand him over just becoz someone accuse him as a conman?
i don't judge just by hearing 1 side of the story tongue.gif
should i turn you in...if anyone accuse you for sleeping with their daughter rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 13 2008, 04:00 PM)
Wish he would pops out anytime soon.
yeah..i believe..it's just misundertanding..

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 13 2008, 04:00 PM)
so how he looks like ?
normal person.. 2 eyes 1 nose 1 mouth tongue.gif

he is friendly and nice guy biggrin.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 04:19 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Aug 13 2008, 04:02 PM)
IS HE HOT?
you are 100X more hotter lolz... if he can melt the ice in the glass, you can melt the whole iceberg that sank titanic laugh.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 13 2008, 04:06 PM)
thing is i dun really understand is, he cancel the Jogoya gath, reason give by him is doesnt meet his quota. What kind of quota he refering to ?
i think he cancel becoz more outsider than lyn members, tat's y he purposely pull up the quota to 90 ppl, kokobox doesn't seems to need to hit tat high of quota *shrugs* unsure.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 04:22 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 13 2008, 04:08 PM)
well, alot of criminal will wrap themself by the friendly and nice candy paper.

Hope he not belongs to those category
i don't categorize him under these category... some ppl are guilty until they are proven innocent but i believe ppl are innocent till they are proven guilty? laugh.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 13 2008, 04:09 PM)
i didn't say anything pun whistling.gif
your eyes doesn't lie ykc rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 13 2008, 04:12 PM)
Lots of ambiguity, as always. As long as all of you guys won't be affected, then i believe you guys will be fine.
His reasoning just like penny said wasn't valid and strong at all. He knew from theearly part that the gathering had alot of unknown people, so why later then say about the quota thinggy? Just like you i'm amused and confused. Quota as in?
To be honest, the lesser the people the better for both gathering and jogoya. That's my humble opinion.
He told us that too. But quota? Very very mysterious way to answer such....
*pein flexing muscles*
but i believe..no matter how this goes, he must come out for an explaination..at least clear his own name? unsure.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 04:32 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Aug 13 2008, 04:20 PM)
brows.gif wub.gif how're you biggrin.gif?
have been spamming from thread to thread...unlike you..spamming from forum to forum biggrin.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 13 2008, 04:25 PM)
nolar, i mean example. Honestly I hope that bblice can clear all this, so that I can go Jogoya for the 30 bucks deal (if really got lar)  rclxms.gif
yeah..i'm looking forward for tat as well..but i believe he is innocent..he doesn't look like a cheater...but anyway..it's too early for me to judge as well laugh.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 13 2008, 04:26 PM)
nah, i dun blame ppl without solid proof
i;'m glad we are under the same category of ppl.. rolleyes.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 05:09 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 13 2008, 04:53 PM)
Some people will never consider that, JS. There are so many types of people in this walk of life. Just like i mention about the ambiguities that he caused, it made most of us to have a different POV about him. You and i have different experience and opinion about him. Regardless whether he is innocent or not, what i know, we definitely going to be cautious of him, even though he provides excellent reasons to clear his name. I guess the thread does spark a little awareness about bblice characteristic and persona.

For what is right, as long as you guys are okay, then its good to hear. smile.gif
Hmm....there's alot. Sorry, lazy to write down....was reading tenjou tenge. biggrin.gif

Put it simpler, why enlarge the gathering when he already knew there are many strangers, some more he accept them and puts them in the list? Then why suddenly pull off and tell others that it didn't meet the quota because of too many strangers? And he did say he wants to make it two days in the earlier thread if the gathering is more than 40 people. In the end cancel for reasons that are unlikely for me. But i will just put it to myself. Of course its tempting about spending 30 on a place like that, but lets not forget about the reason why. Knowing the manager there isn't the most profound answer in my humble opinion.

Besides, you too know what is profit margin right? Average 30 per person (special occasion) and 100 per person(normal) , count in average of 80 people, i believe jogoya manager will think twice about giving 30 even though its for 'business' purpose. Very unlikely to give a 70 percent discount (given its RM 100 average to eat there) on a gathering of 80. I'm not to say i'm stingy or what, but if i were to put myself in the manager shoes, i will definitely think twice and perhaps tell bblice to cancel the gathering. RM 2400 and RM 8000. Believe me, the manager will think some figures in the middle biggrin.gif

But then its my assumption and my opinion. Feel free to counter. Haha....sorry to assume. Being moddy abit today. biggrin.gif
lolz..as usual..i love to read your long essay..it's full of constuctive post which i usually couldn't express it using words laugh.gif

anyway..it's true tat everyone is aware bout this and be more cautious bout him..but i don't sentence him to death just based on 1 thread..

hey...good calculation you got there..i nvr think of that.. laugh.gif

anyway..gtg hobbes and pein.. see ya around biggrin.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 05:13 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 13 2008, 05:11 PM)
no probs pein
always at your service wink.gif

a slave's motto laugh.gif
bye JS bye.gif
see u tomorrow?
i do see the rest of them every nite..as for you, tomolo perhaps..if i'm not so busy..but i'll drop in once a while to hear from you nod.gif

take care biggrin.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 05:14 PM

109 posts

bye ykc and boxy too.. biggrin.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 05:16 PM

109 posts

apa la..ykc ni..my posting time same with urs... sad.gif

my loading page late somemore.. -_________________-

bye~ XD
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 10:34 PM

109 posts

la la la la ~ v(^^)~♪♪
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 11:16 PM

109 posts

♪♪ ♪♪ ♪♪ ~
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 11:17 PM

109 posts

is tat a sin..if i love music? rolleyes.gif

JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 11:21 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 13 2008, 11:20 PM)
nope...u act kinda strange today...
mind enlighten me bout wat you foresee? rolleyes.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 11:28 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 13 2008, 11:25 PM)
u r upset bout something... hmm.gif
most probably gt to do with working stuff i think...
lol... you are presumptuous laugh.gif

anyway..for you

the best song from MC ever happy.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Aug 13 2008, 11:31 PM
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 11:34 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 13 2008, 11:33 PM)
rolleyes.gif
you like tat song as well? i've being listening to it non-stop laugh.gif

JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 11:36 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 13 2008, 11:34 PM)
where is silverhawk.......i'm waiting for my new 'home'.
try searching in the eyrie, he might be there around with some chicks laugh.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 11:38 PM

109 posts

you want MTV, go search la...all is MC..i don't really like her, but seriously this song is one of her best song... prefer to look at lyrics rather than her boobs? laugh.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 11:40 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 13 2008, 11:37 PM)
Haha.....he do have some chickies...and hawkies as well.....

Great for my ayamas planning in the future...

o.o
oh..ayamas o.O
i smell KFC right after this..

hawk does have 5 lil chicks..guess he told you b4 rite? laugh.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 13 2008, 11:40 PM)
song also sometimes depends on what mood to listen geh  rolleyes.gif
yup..mayb i'm in the right mood, perhaps rolleyes.gif

so how's my new job boss tongue.gif
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 11:44 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 13 2008, 11:42 PM)
Yes i saw the chickies....

I want to make those chickies and turned them into BRANDS.
zzzzzzz don't confuse me again...
lol....hawk gonna kill you and turn you into hot turkey laugh.gif

you are in the midst of gender confusion again tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 13 2008, 11:42 PM)
meow ~
me also dun like her ~ but i luv watching her MVs drool.gif
all guys like to watch her MV i pressume biggrin.gif

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:45 pm
QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 13 2008, 11:42 PM)
meow ~
me also dun like her ~ but i luv watching her MVs drool.gif

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:43 pmlet's make love thumbup.gif

tat's not MC MV rite? suppose to be usher? let's make love in the club? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Aug 13 2008, 11:45 PM
JS5016
post Aug 13 2008, 11:51 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 13 2008, 11:48 PM)
you wann say bye bye to who hmm.gif
we say bye every nite b4 sleeps don't we ? user posted image

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 13 2008, 11:48 PM)
now oni ask, tommorow morning go help hobbes clean toilet user posted image
it's still not official yet, should i listen to you? wash toilet 1 month 3-4k..not bad eh... user posted image

16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:59 PM