Travel Scuba Diving World, Snokerling too

shelynssl
post Feb 13 2009, 02:48 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 13 2009, 11:35 AM)
i did mine at perhentian island..
the questions are quite basic questions la.. it's not very hard those type..
if it's a 5 days 4 nights trip, i dun think it would be a crash course.. tongue.gif
end of march to august like that, anytime also good time to dive.. hehe..
dun go during school holidays lor..
Yeah, agreed, the quiz is very very the easy. Even if you failed (choy), you can redo it again and again and again until you pass without having to pay extra. That was what has been told by my instructor... tongue.gif

I did my theory and confined water course in 1Utama and open water course in Pulau Redang.

My diving course is RM900, 4D3N in Redang costs RM429. Just took it last year in 2008.

Right after the course I went diving in Bali and Sipadan!! Sipadan is really an underwater paradise.

.:My Bali Trip:.

.:My Sipadan Trip:.

This post has been edited by shelynssl: Feb 13 2009, 02:50 PM
shelynssl
post Feb 13 2009, 05:31 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 13 2009, 04:18 PM)
i'm going to sipadan in july and bali in november this year.. can't wait.. haha..  rclxm9.gif
if i'm not mistaken, mostly are objective questions lor.. did mine two years ago so cant really remember..
i did everything in perhentian and i think it cost about rm1500 something like that.. include makan, hotel, everything..
then i did my advance last year in redang.. very easy only.. tongue.gif
Wow... cool... you are very active man!

Enjoy your vacation in Bali and Sipadan, they are both paradise!!

I will suggest you to hike Mount Batur in Bali, if you are adventurous type, which I think you are biggrin.gif . The sunrise view is breathtaking. And it's a rare opportunity to hike volcano!!

My most memorable moment in Bali!

.:My Travel & Living:.

0.0492sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:11 PM