i ask JB B&J dive centre in johor bahru and ask the instructor the price for OWC around rm 1400 including accommodation anyone here from jb that have take course there, is he a good instructor?
Travel Scuba Diving World, Snokerling too
Mar 29 2011, 04:27 PM
806 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Kluang, Johor |
i ask JB B&J dive centre in johor bahru and ask the instructor the price for OWC around rm 1400 including accommodation anyone here from jb that have take course there, is he a good instructor?
Mar 29 2011, 04:38 PM
really have to carry our tank and bcd wow is that heavy mate, hehe
Mar 30 2011, 05:24 PM
i take my open water course today and have my 1st confined water pool, my dive instructor Mark very patience with me because a lot of mistake i do when learning but i have a lot of fun today
Mar 30 2011, 07:59 PM
Apr 4 2011, 10:20 AM
i just finish confined water lessons next month will go to pulau tioman for 2 days open water dive, i want to ask you guys is the test difficult for theory and when on ocean?
Apr 4 2011, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Apr 4 2011, 10:43 AM) The theory test is easy. As long as you understood what you learn during theory classes it should be very easy. Probably one or two slightly harder questions. So far I haven't had any problems with any of my theory tests. The open water dive will be fun! Just relax and don't worry about a thing. Just have fun and enjoy the underwater world. QUOTE(Misteripunyaolang @ Apr 4 2011, 10:28 AM) The theory test is easy, don't worry about it. It is so easy that you thought it's a trick question. The open water test will be great. Infact it's the highlight of your open water course. That's when you practice what you've learn in the open sea. When you see the view down under, you be so happy that you'll be smiling for 1 week. You'll also realize that it's money well spent. thank you for the reply just i worried when i in ocean i will gabra and not do the test perfect |
Apr 4 2011, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(asepa @ Apr 4 2011, 10:36 PM) hi all, i'm at perhentian island now taking my OW course. just finish my first day and done my first day chapter review oso. your DM raja farah the actress right so lucky off you wish you good luck in your test and have safe dive k they teach me how to do mask clearance, regulator clearance, and cramp removal. the best part is...... my DM is raja farah!! it's worth payinggg!! hahaha wish me luck.i'll update the second day tomorrow. sleep now, tomorrow 8am next class. |
May 2 2011, 10:37 PM
This friday i will go to tioman to finish my OW course will be there for 2 days
May 8 2011, 09:51 PM
I just comeback from tioman taking my OWD course, i stay in Salang Indah Resort, i take my course at Fisherman Dive Centre under DI Mazlan.
May 19 2011, 05:34 PM
Maybe he have someone that take pictures during owd
i also have my OWD early this month but i do at fisherman dive centre, i have bouyancy problem when doing my 1st dive, after 3 n 4th only i feel comfortable under water, hope can do more dive trip after this. |
| Change to: | 0.0447sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:04 PM |