Just wish to have The Cave SS2 phone number for me to do reservation.
thank you n best regards,
ALiluya
The Cave SS2 restaurant , Contact & review
Aug 8 2008, 11:49 AM, updated 15y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
181 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hi everyone, thans for viewing this thread.
Just wish to have The Cave SS2 phone number for me to do reservation. thank you n best regards, ALiluya |
Aug 8 2008, 01:21 PM
262 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Saw it on someone's blog. looks damn interesting. Maybe you can do a google search?
Aug 8 2008, 01:35 PM
google it..all got address but without phone contact...
Aug 8 2008, 04:16 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Aug 8 2008, 04:30 PM
449 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
u can always try calling 103... faster mah
Aug 8 2008, 09:10 PM
3,375 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Your head, your heart Status: Outside Settle! |
lols the cave is a couple restaurant... juz hope can bring a girl there... their concept is flippin unique... all the sits is in pair oni...
Aug 8 2008, 11:30 PM
119 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 8 2008, 04:16 PM) i'm going too..thank you so much.... just called up..Reservation Made... This post has been edited by wahlauyeh: Aug 8 2008, 11:33 PM |
Aug 9 2008, 09:24 AM
3,375 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Your head, your heart Status: Outside Settle! |
hmm pls do tell us how isit after going there... like price... service all those... i wanna go soon, if i get a date
Aug 9 2008, 09:55 AM
Aug 9 2008, 09:56 AM
hehe double date ka?
now still waiting for girl to accept oni... asked in my msn liao haha |
Aug 9 2008, 01:59 PM
Aug 9 2008, 06:13 PM
5,227 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anchorage, Alaska |
faster go there.... i think gonna close down soon..
Aug 9 2008, 10:06 PM
who said wan??? dun scare me leh.... i still wanna go do review wan la =.=... anyway aliluya i sure can wan.. is u can tahan anot??
Aug 9 2008, 11:35 PM
Aug 10 2008, 08:13 AM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Damansara/Ampang |
been there..my gf flip ..hahaha somemore got jockey...so ok ...food was ok ..but the place i give 110% ..
Aug 10 2008, 09:38 AM
ur gf flip??? meaning? lol sry i noob.... how much is the pricing there??? anyone been there b4 tell me... cuz i wanna get ready how much money to bring
Aug 10 2008, 07:05 PM
Any reviews about this place?
Aug 10 2008, 07:23 PM
nope now hoping for TS and other ppl to contribute hahaha
Aug 10 2008, 07:26 PM
1,302 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
the food there , quite bad ..
Aug 10 2008, 09:32 PM
serious??? ok that's a negative comment.... what abt others
Aug 11 2008, 12:46 AM
442 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
de food so so only, but place i would rate 5 stars...
when u enter, there is a lot of "wow wow wow" in ur heart... never expect it so nice |
Aug 11 2008, 01:21 PM
Food choice: Western and Chinese choice. But me and my gf took western lamb chop and a seafood pasta. Rate for food is 7.5/10.
Venue decoration : 11/10 (u really will WOw..WoooW..WWOOOw) Service: i reach there around 7pm (consider EArly) so the service is quite good. NEarly got charge for extra RM30 for bring along own birthday cake, but Manager said since my 1st time here let me go...hehe Price: sumwhere above Reasonable but not yet over Expensive...haha, HW, ok for me. my opinion is...u Really shud try it...if u r looking ahead for sum great and nice venue for a dine. with much privacy enuff... thats all for now...go check it out ur self... |
Aug 11 2008, 01:35 PM
292 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: kl |
just called up and made a reservation for tmr night hehehe. looking forward to it!
Aug 13 2008, 04:06 PM
731 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Petaling Jaya |
If it's a couple place, I'll make reservation now. Next problem, anybody here want to go with me?
Aug 14 2008, 03:05 AM
90 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
is it halal?
Aug 14 2008, 05:25 PM
53 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: PJ |
i've nv been there before...
but my mom went in to have a look once... she said it's smelly... becoz of those stones... |
Aug 15 2008, 01:15 PM
602 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Puchong |
The place is nice but the food is so so only + the price is not really worth it for that kind of food and small serving. I tried it coz it was new and i look at the menu outside got set meal which is abt RM20-30+ or 40-50+ but when i took a closer look when i was inside sitting down already, it wasn't a really great choice of food combination ler.
The manager i guess recommended some food for us which was some sandwich i think it was ham and cheese. At 1st he describe it as it was such a big serving which was not I ate the carbonara but it was not with fettucine so it wasn't that good but i'll rate it maybe 7.5/10. My other friends had that angel hair or something like that also pasta, which was okay ler recommended by the manager also and dessert was some chocolate pudding which was RM15.50 so such a small brownie and ice cream there zzz but such a big plate! so yea not worth it. Even for plain water is RM1 but no refills! so kiam siap! xD Overall, it's a good experience to go try it urself coz the atmosphere is really nice which suits the name The Cave but food wise and price a no-no xD Btw, it is to cater especially for couples but friends and family can also dine in there la..they won't shoo u away 1st timers, enjoy ler (: |
Aug 19 2008, 03:40 PM
184 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
what do you mean by couple seats?
table for 2 different from couple seats? |
Aug 19 2008, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(shawnloong @ Aug 19 2008, 03:40 PM) same ler for 2 unless u r going in with ur friend which is the same sex or what then i dunno la..maybe give u the same seating unless u request for a different one or maybe sit the highest floor lor |
Aug 22 2008, 03:03 PM
324 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
the number u r looking for is
03-7873 9888 03-7873 9698 Fax: 03-78770531 Operation manager is Steven. |
Aug 22 2008, 09:49 PM
hmm maybe wanna go try there.... same problem like MobyDick... nid partner below 17 years old.. !!!
Aug 22 2008, 11:14 PM
1,637 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Munich , Bangkok, Barcelona , KualaLumpur |
frankly ...
from what i seen the stone outside the restaurant the top just like a men's d*** head |
Aug 24 2008, 04:03 PM
lol currently finding partner to go.. below 17 years old oni.. must be girl hahaha... willing to pay a quarter of the bill.... better if can pay full amount
Aug 29 2008, 09:08 PM
71 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
if wan to dine at there must make reservation???
Aug 29 2008, 11:25 PM
5,005 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: A galaxy far, far away... |
I stay in SS2 but haven't got the chance to try the makan and ambience at The Cave... Should go there with my gf someday, hopefully next week!
Aug 29 2008, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(zEN. @ Aug 29 2008, 09:08 PM) nope, it's not necessary la. unless u're so worried that it will be crowded esp. during valentine's day all those then dun need i guess. I just walk-in also got place still ler..it's still kinda new so not much ppl know abt it ler..so i think got place de la |
Aug 30 2008, 04:27 PM
71 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
okok..thanks for the info..
Aug 30 2008, 06:07 PM
more review!!! pls.... i really wana try this restaurant out
Aug 30 2008, 09:22 PM
152 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
stupid place, so expensive and food not nice also. nothing great nothing fancy. go in with my gf i vomit blood.
summarised verdict - if u're gonna pay RM 100 per couple just for the ambience and not the food , go picnic by the waterfalls instead. recommendation - go to restoran 888 at seksyen 19 pj. way better off with way less the price. ambience is a +1. |
Aug 30 2008, 09:44 PM
lol ok negative comments.... but their food suck meh??? i read a few reviews they also say the cave food so-so only..
Aug 30 2008, 09:51 PM
1,353 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Brum, United Kingdom |
Nice ma their food..
order the set 1... sandwich... damn big wei.. cant finish also.. order set bout Rm29 if i din forget la.. don order those noodle... not so nice coz my fren order the noodle got wasabi 1... lol... overall kinda nice place, a lot of ppl there... service is gud too.. i will give 9/10.... ^^ |
Aug 31 2008, 10:07 AM
hmm at least i received 1 good comment on the restaurant... lol.. if it isnt too expensive i wanna go there and try... and do a honest trust-worthy review
Sep 1 2008, 02:18 PM
Validating
28 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: pj |
mabbe is also the food that u try
im sure the menu has plenty of choices rite? jus that mabbe sum ppl choosed the wrong 1 where as others chose the rite one? jus my opinion i wanna go there too bt i see that u can park in front of the cave? bt jockey charges or..? |
Sep 1 2008, 04:24 PM
yea i think got valet services... and wanna confirm.. isit really 24 hours??? cuz 1 morning around 8 something i go to the market opposite.. i saw the door with shutter... meaning it is closed... not yet open for business.. too early i guess
Sep 1 2008, 05:23 PM
R u sure the sandwich big? quite small leh...though the wedges taste nice. I order the carbonara and i tried the angelhair it was okay la..but it's not worth that kinda price lor..
Sep 1 2008, 05:55 PM
hmm if i go there.. wat is recomended to try with a reasonable price tag???
Sep 1 2008, 06:21 PM
sandwich is nice, pasta is okay also..the set meals r good deals but then the choice of the food sux..well, that's my view la..maybe it varies from person to person. If u think their food selection is okay for the set meals then it's worth, if not it's not. Told u plain water RM1, but then no refills! and the freaking glass is so small xD
This post has been edited by Xziled: Sep 1 2008, 06:21 PM |
Sep 1 2008, 06:24 PM
hmm obviously if i wanna go there do review.. takkan drink water right??? do they serve good western???? maybe like chicken chop... or maybe some side order that is nice... if yes... around how much ar... nid to check wallet first
Sep 1 2008, 06:33 PM
Haha! the drinks expensive lor...maybe budget 1 drink = around RM10?
western food hmm, i'm not sure abt that but i do know they cater for western/chinese fusion. The chinese dishes expensive wei! |
Sep 1 2008, 06:36 PM
haha... wat abt side orders??? any nice and reasonable priced side orders?
Sep 1 2008, 06:44 PM
564 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Sep 1 2008, 04:24 PM) yea i think got valet services... and wanna confirm.. isit really 24 hours??? cuz 1 morning around 8 something i go to the market opposite.. i saw the door with shutter... meaning it is closed... not yet open for business.. too early i guess I don't think they're operating 24 hours anymore. They removed the "24 hours" from their sign. lol*runs back to gaming section* |
Sep 1 2008, 06:53 PM
lol i see... wasn't aware of that thing removed edi....
Sep 1 2008, 06:54 PM
Sep 1 2008, 06:56 PM
hmm ur previous post said abt the wedges... isit that nice?? haha or does it taste like the ready packed wedges that can be bought at Tesco and then u have to deep fry urself??
Sep 1 2008, 07:00 PM
I never try those packed wedges or never bought it in my life before so i dunno wor..lol!
but it taste nice la..well in my opinion lor and it's not a sidedish i think coz it comes together in the same plate as the sandwich |
Sep 1 2008, 07:04 PM
hmm and how much does the sandwich cost??
Sep 1 2008, 07:42 PM
Hmm swt i didn't take the initiative to remember all the prices wor..lol
hmm, maybe around 10-20 i guess..the portion was kinda small to me as i was damn hungry that time but the stupid manager recommended it and said it was a big portion and would be suitable for a guy. My friend ordered it and she could finish it herself leh..i tried a bit only...coz i ordered the carbonara..the portion isn't that big as well. My another friend ordered the angelhair pasta and it was also okay ler and since it was the recommendation of the manager also but not enough for him coz we were all very hungry that time lol |
Sep 1 2008, 08:34 PM
oh lol... i might go try.... then also ask the manager recomend
Sep 1 2008, 09:06 PM
i finally saw where this place is
Sep 2 2008, 12:32 AM
Go ahead and try ler..though it's not my best recommendation but it's best to go try it ourselves then let us know abt ur view ya? (:
Sep 2 2008, 12:56 AM
13,790 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: stress & confuse world |
tried it last month..not bad environment but aircond too cold
food so so only n price also okla worth to try |
Nov 21 2008, 09:19 PM
324 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Dec 14 2008, 07:32 PM
119 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
hi, just wonder if i go wif my fren who in same sex wif me,,,,is it will look weird?haha,,
Dec 14 2008, 08:13 PM
380 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
I just went over there, inquire for corporate dinner. The manager told me that they actually invested RM4million on the renovation.
worth to give a try during special occasion with date and also for function or party as the price was reasonable |
Dec 22 2008, 05:15 PM
398 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
just book a place for 4 during christmas eve....
looking forward to try there.... those who have went there...can recommend on what to order? |
Dec 22 2008, 10:03 PM
7,258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
went there a few days ago
the enviroment is special but the food is so so only not that bad, not that good either |
Dec 22 2008, 10:50 PM
10,061 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Sheffield |
Dec 23 2008, 10:04 AM
2,222 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Actually can see more from this person's blog here :
http://eatfirstthinklater.blogspot.com/2008/07/cave.html Price and food and everything about the restaurant |
Jan 23 2009, 08:57 PM
2,222 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Just went there ytd night.
The ambiance is definitely the plus point of this restaurant. Nice designs and smtg diff. However, the food is on the high side so not really worth it if you're a big eater. Perfect for couples who wanna share some private time together |
Jan 24 2009, 12:07 AM
175 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
wow....so many poor comments abt their food,guess everyone give 100marks for the designs of the restaurant but not the food,tot of going and have a try...
Jan 28 2009, 02:39 AM
61 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Subang Jaya |
i went there when it first opened.... sorry to potong steam but i do not have good reviews about it.
they charged almost like hotel rates, air con too cold and i feel so isolated and anti social after going there. hahahaha maybe because i went there with 5 other friends and they gave us a corner "room" which was quite spacious. We had to talk softly and there was like random waiters passing by our "cave" every 5 minutes, as if they are checking us out. maybe they thought we would have an *rgy there? geeze... The pricing is ridiculous. great concept you said? i would a creative concept. they do have smaller "caves" for couples but hello, i would suggest to go get a room then. why pay so much for drinks & food (which is not very delicious to begin with) and cramp up in the small space with your partner and have to talk as soft as possible (or i would say, make as little noise as possible)... silly really silly... but it's no harm trying. no harm visiting the place to just to kill your curiousity and to experience how it's like to dine in a cave... manmade cave that it. |
Jan 28 2009, 02:52 AM
191 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
If its bout da design, I'll too give negative comments, coz as a person in da construction line, I've definitely seen better interior designs than The Cave. I mean, just look at da man made caves, looks like asam boay to me. Nothing compare to da restaurants abrad with da same concept n 10 times betta food quality.
Feb 10 2009, 02:42 AM
289 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Wow... This restaurant is getting famous.
Appeared in Star recently. Nice ambience... |
Feb 16 2009, 08:59 AM
4,808 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Visited this cafe on 14 Feb, Valentine's day. The place is superb and totally one of a kind. Nice ambient, nice song, food not bad but service sucks!
Damn, on that day the waiter are all so messy. 1. Not systematic at all. 2. Over sent me food a few time 3. Sent bill to me 3 time 4. Peep from outside if the room! (they seems to be getting lost which room the customer calling) 5. Coming into my room a few time and said, oh i am sorry. Wrong room. 6. Free photo printing on Valentine but the supervisor give a lame excuse. Here to eleborate more on free photo capture during Valentine's day. First i call the waiter and said i wan the free photo capture and the waiter said please wait a while. Waited for sometime but no one came in. Second, I call the supervisor/manager in charge (wear spec guy) and he said wait for a moment. Waited again for sumtimes and still no one came in. So at once, i knew it was jes a for display only. Big banner saying free photo capture and stand chance to win wine, free dine is a total bullshit. As if big banner not enough, each table in each room they put a paper saying free photo capture. When i call the person in charge for the 2nd time, for sure this time he is getting screw from me. He came to me asking me wat do i want. i was like WTF? So i said, what happen to wait a while for the photo? Quickly he told me..... THE PHOTOGRAPHER WENT BACK HOME ALREADY!! I said you put all the paper, banner for display? Then he twisted his word again saying that this is LIMITED TO AVAILIBILTY!! This time i kenot tahan the lame face with his lame excuse. I told him off saying Look dude, limited to availbilty is ur darn 'free stalk of roses'. (they also display Free stalk of roses. Subject to availibilty). I already dint bother to argue with ur trick with free roses but then u told me photo capture is also limited to avaibility??!! He dare to said yes. And i said R U SURE?! Appaprently, he doesn't dare to answer me this time and said I will check with you again. I told him forget it la.. and walk off liau.. If you were to apologise, then i wont make such a fuss. But u r giving a damn lame excuse and try to runaway i kenot tahan. If the ladyboss is there, i would have told her about this. I understand that 14 Feb is a busy day for all of the working ppl there. But to treat a customer with ur lame excuse is unbearable. Afterall, I am paying Rm188 per couple and the price is more expensive then a hotel valentine dinner and i expect the standard to be at least a better one This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Feb 16 2009, 09:28 AM |
Feb 16 2009, 11:28 AM
310 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
VDay is always a day where service sucks, what to do...
Feb 16 2009, 08:04 PM
3,051 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
I've been there before, while i'd give 10/10 for its ambience and its concept, the food there is very normal and quite expensive if you ask me. Quite rightly said, the aircon is too cold and the food gets cold fast.
I think if you guys are there for the food, look elsewhere. If you're there to experience something special, just go there once and its quite a cool surrounding but i'm quite sure you won't go back there for the food. |
Apr 7 2009, 05:37 PM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Dear all,
Hello.. I 1 2 ask who have experienced dine in @ The Caves, ss2.. How is there? B'coz it look nice and romantic.. Name for the restaurant also sound romantic and special. If i plan my 5th anniversary at there, is it best place? Um, beside that i want to know the price at there. Worth it? Thank u guys for reply me, share experience and give opinion to me. The most important thing is environment and the price. |
Apr 7 2009, 11:13 PM
2,711 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
went once, don't think will go again.
Yeah, ambience is one thing, but good food is the only thing that will make people come back |
Apr 11 2009, 02:34 AM
5,227 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anchorage, Alaska |
that place open not to make profit but to launder dirty $$$ lor
May 7 2009, 10:36 PM
49 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
heard from my fren the place is closed for good already. not sure... anyone can verify this?
May 8 2009, 01:52 AM
225 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
i went there in March at its close. they put up a notice saying that its close for renovation.
if i am not mistaken, the notice stated that they will open again in Mid April. |
May 8 2009, 02:00 AM
54 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
it has been re-opened already..
May 8 2009, 04:48 AM
Validating
2 posts Joined: May 2009 |
I have been to the Cave before its renovation and after. Heres my quick summary:-
Food is ridiculously pricey. Furthermore, the taste is average and the portioning is a joke (for Asians!). Same can be said bout the drinks. Drinking water is the best. Ambiance wise, its very unique, but as someone posted, if you are there for hanky-panky, you might as well get a room. I think you should go there if you got money to burn, its an occasion where ambiance matter, not food or you have lost your mind. |
May 8 2009, 02:07 PM
181 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(glitz2z @ Jan 28 2009, 02:39 AM) i went there when it first opened.... sorry to potong steam but i do not have good reviews about it. WHOEVER THAT WANNA GO THE CAVES, READ ABOVE COMMENT. 101% AGREE! they charged almost like hotel rates, air con too cold and i feel so isolated and anti social after going there. hahahaha maybe because i went there with 5 other friends and they gave us a corner "room" which was quite spacious. We had to talk softly and there was like random waiters passing by our "cave" every 5 minutes, as if they are checking us out. maybe they thought we would have an *rgy there? geeze... The pricing is ridiculous. great concept you said? i would a creative concept. they do have smaller "caves" for couples but hello, i would suggest to go get a room then. why pay so much for drinks & food (which is not very delicious to begin with) and cramp up in the small space with your partner and have to talk as soft as possible (or i would say, make as little noise as possible)... silly really silly... but it's no harm trying. no harm visiting the place to just to kill your curiousity and to experience how it's like to dine in a cave... manmade cave that it. that was the exact thing happened to me and my gf and my sis. we ordered.. cant rmb exactly.. salmon pasta.. the plate was HUGE! but the pasta i can finish it with 2 gulps. hehe. sorry big eater. trust me.. not worth it.. the environment wise, 1st timer yes, you'll be wow here and there, honestly, is kinda uncomfortable.. air con was really cold till i used their pillows to block the air con. hehe. and the crews really kept checking us out.. keep passing by.. not really romantic.. seriously |
May 8 2009, 02:12 PM
1,337 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
waste money only.
Jul 18 2009, 10:18 AM
61 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
ooops, i just planned to bring my gf there for birthday celebration... any other suggestion?
Jul 30 2009, 12:26 AM
30 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
can anyone suggest some other place then? |
Jul 30 2009, 12:47 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
i had bad experience there with my hb at the cave few months bck. the food there were terrible n s**ks. regretted chosen the place wasting money.
Aug 4 2009, 09:45 AM
50 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
environment: very special...
food: with fancy name in the menu (until i dunno how to order), but not really tasty (yaya plate big big, pasta small small) lol drinks: nothing special (coffee & juice etc) price: not worth it. |
Aug 7 2009, 05:27 PM
483 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(aliluya @ Aug 8 2008, 11:49 AM) hi everyone, thans for viewing this thread. the food sux le =l why you want to go there?Just wish to have The Cave SS2 phone number for me to do reservation. thank you n best regards, ALiluya Added on August 7, 2009, 5:28 pmopsy, your post was in 2008. Added on August 7, 2009, 5:29 pm QUOTE(fymmandy @ Aug 4 2009, 09:45 AM) environment: very special... but why the place still got many visitors one? perhaps because of the ambient wise only?food: with fancy name in the menu (until i dunno how to order), but not really tasty (yaya plate big big, pasta small small) lol drinks: nothing special (coffee & juice etc) price: not worth it. This post has been edited by g r a p e k e y: Aug 7 2009, 05:29 PM |
Aug 7 2009, 05:40 PM
1,337 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
the place still around ar??
Aug 7 2009, 06:29 PM
324 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
yah, but i go next few door to taiwan noodle house eat better.
Aug 8 2009, 01:03 PM
49 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: JB |
nice to see only zzz
Sep 2 2009, 09:09 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
lol....it really that bad?
though of bringing my girl there too... but migth go there juz for few bottles of beer i guess. just for the enviroment sake. |
Sep 2 2009, 12:56 PM
2,711 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
even though so cramped and tight, still can smoke inside...
Jan 13 2011, 06:35 PM
42 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
is it still open? dialed its number but cant get thru..nombor yg anda panggil x ade dlm perkhidmatan kami
Jan 13 2011, 06:46 PM
52 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
already pack their bags, bungkus!
Jan 13 2011, 06:48 PM
1,777 posts Joined: May 2010 |
chap lap already.
Jan 13 2011, 09:43 PM
42 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
haha damn...such a nice place.. what a waste!
actually wat caused their downfall? place is good, price is good, maybe food not so good..location oso good |
Jan 14 2011, 02:33 AM
182 posts Joined: May 2010 |
high rental in ss2
Nov 7 2011, 03:06 PM
wah..really chap lap d..lately hardly migle around at PJ d..duno it aledi chap lap..haha..my previous visit the food was fine.
Nov 7 2011, 07:40 PM
1,469 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
i never got a chance to try it there. kinda miss the split-penis statue in front of it
Nov 9 2011, 01:59 PM
1,270 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
me too .... never have a chance to try it out
i heard the food is suck and expensive |
Nov 12 2011, 11:56 AM
17,053 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Food lousy and expensive. Pointless to go there.
| Change to: | 1.1008sec
5 queries
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:07 PM |