He ownself say cnt reserve 1
Competition █▀Sino-Net Grand DotA Tournament 2008▄█, Sponsored by [ Garena ] [ Razer ]
Aug 20 2008, 06:26 PM
4 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
He ownself say cnt reserve 1
Aug 20 2008, 11:07 PM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(HipHophL` @ Aug 20 2008, 04:33 PM) If teams do not want to travel to Sino-Net to register,Please deposit into the maybank account posted on the 1st page and send the required details to me. Registration details updated on 1st page. |
Aug 27 2008, 08:00 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
erm...can ask a thing??
the register fees....is deposit or?? erm....just pay for fees...or can get anything?? thank! |
Aug 28 2008, 09:53 AM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Teams can deposit their registration fee to
Maybank Account Tan Yen Wei 1124 5518 4198 IMPORTANT!! After deposit, Please send an email to sino.aeneas@gmail.com including the below details Title: SGDT2008 Team (insert team name) Registration 1. Bank in reference number (very important) : 2. Screenshot of e-banking transfer if available. 3. Team Name 4. Team Leader - Nick - Name - I/C Number - Contact Number 5. 4 X Team Member - Nick - Name - I/C Number - Contact Number 6. Reserve Member - Nick - Name - I/C Number - Contact Number *All details are required to filled in, failing to do so may void your team from participating the tournament. [/quote] I DUN think that registering via bank in and sending your particulars is such a hard thing to do. Forgive me but i feel gamers should grow up and learn to do this things themselves instead of just calling organizers and say reserve with no basis. Be more matured coz i'm pretty sure if the game of DOTA do grows to international status this sortta of process will be implemented and unavoidable. Take that step =) gamers also have the responsibility to help the event run more smoothly and successfully =) |
Aug 31 2008, 03:36 AM
4 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
i asked my fren went sino net help my team to register....but the staff ask them to dl form from lowyat net ....but wheres the link?@@
Aug 31 2008, 11:07 AM
That 1 your friend ask is it?
You want to do online registration or offline. If offline then go Sino tomorrow and collect registration form. If want online registration then just send the details needed in the 1st page and bank in the fees. |
Sep 3 2008, 08:04 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Aeneas,i already bank-in to your account jor.
But i dun have any bank reference number. I only got the RESIT. And the RESIT only showed the amount of money,date and time. So how oh????? Hope u will reply me ASAP. Thanks!!! This post has been edited by Ice-SeaNz`: Sep 3 2008, 08:21 AM |
Sep 3 2008, 08:23 AM
Please send me your team details as requested on 1st page to
sino.aeneas@gmail.com together with your date and time bank in. Please keep your receipt too. |
Sep 3 2008, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(Sino.Aeneas @ Sep 3 2008, 08:23 AM) Please send me your team details as requested on 1st page to I already posted an email with my team details along with the date and time bank in to u jor.sino.aeneas@gmail.com together with your date and time bank in. Please keep your receipt too. Thanks alot for fast reply : ) So,izzit my slot will be reserved for SGDT2008??? This post has been edited by Ice-SeaNz`: Sep 3 2008, 08:32 AM |
Sep 3 2008, 08:37 AM
Sep 6 2008, 01:03 AM
11 posts Joined: May 2007 |
now still have slot or not ???
Sep 6 2008, 06:17 AM
Still available, but hurry up. Last day to register is monday.
Sep 6 2008, 08:07 PM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Hey Nles i have sent my team details to the email stated above and just wanna confirm is my team reserved for the tournament ? Thx
Sep 6 2008, 08:24 PM
13 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
monday? can make it tuesday? cos im gonna bank in on tuesday. =/
Sep 6 2008, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(Achilles88 @ Sep 6 2008, 08:07 PM) Hey Nles i have sent my team details to the email stated above and just wanna confirm is my team reserved for the tournament ? Thx Slot confirmed for Team Cybertime, please provide your deposit receipt to obtain your registration fee receipt during the tournamentQUOTE(KiLLing-z2 @ Sep 6 2008, 08:24 PM) You say ler? |
Sep 6 2008, 09:15 PM
Sorry Nles i dun have the deposit receipt as i Transfer straight from my maybank account ...err sorry but how ?
Sep 6 2008, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(Achilles88 @ Sep 6 2008, 09:15 PM) Sorry Nles i dun have the deposit receipt as i Transfer straight from my maybank account ...err sorry but how ? Ohh, Me not Nles, I'm Aeneas different If you transfer at ATM machine got receipt lo, if you transfer using Maybank2U then screenshot your transaction or there's a print receipt button. Just for other team information when you guys bank in, easier for me to keep track. This post has been edited by Sino.Aeneas: Sep 6 2008, 09:40 PM |
Sep 6 2008, 09:57 PM
Err sorry i really noob in bankking but i transfer that time no receipt no. but u can check my real name and maybank account number and is on 5th september 7pm when i transferred the money
Sep 6 2008, 10:17 PM
13 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
that's why i asking u whether can a not.
Sep 7 2008, 10:59 AM
Aeneas,i lost my wallet and together with the receipt......
then how oh |
| Change to: | 0.0236sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:43 AM |