38 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 >Bottom

Anime ToraDora (とらドラ!), Crouching Taiga, Hidden Dragon.. not

wolfx
post May 4 2009, 05:53 PM

93 posts

Yasuko's parents. The father is more like yakuza guy f*** and run.
shah_ho_nam
post May 5 2009, 07:55 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 4 2009, 05:40 PM)
No me is maturest. hmmphhhh
u and ryuuji shared the same interest... that's mature?
wolfx
post May 5 2009, 08:19 AM

93 posts

I dun like cleaning. But i do like cooking. :3
shah_ho_nam2
post May 5 2009, 09:14 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 5 2009, 09:19 AM)
I dun like cleaning. But i do like cooking. :3
one thing in common. u like loli type GF lor
wolfx
post May 5 2009, 10:07 AM

93 posts

No what...he originally like Minorin. XD
reddevils500
post Aug 25 2009, 06:31 PM

182 posts

Toradora! x Haruhi Suzumiya ED2 MAD - Tomare!

fadzreeq
post Aug 25 2009, 09:12 PM

30 posts

WAFAK??? TOTALLY EPIC!!!! seriously...that was epic, out of ordinary, and it was perfect too!!!
guest18
post May 20 2010, 07:20 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

mmm nearing the end of toradora ... Im sobbing laugh.gif

well I learn something, I guess it is not because of shiryuu girl dont want me but rather IM using shiryuu as excuse not to get girl ?

interesting ...
akira de aimbuster
post May 20 2010, 07:30 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

very deep indeed...
profpoyo
post Feb 27 2011, 10:18 PM

84 posts

reviving this thread since I'm watching it now
I'm watching near to the end kinda regretted not watching it back then when my friend recommended it.
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Feb 27 2011, 10:37 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Feb 27 2011, 10:18 PM)
reviving this thread since I'm watching it now
I'm watching near to the end kinda regretted not watching it back then when my friend recommended it.
yup its a good show
the ending is quite mature,not just like what they plan to.
characters development very good
profpoyo
post Feb 27 2011, 10:40 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Feb 27 2011, 10:37 PM)
yup its a good show
the ending is quite mature,not just like what they plan to.
characters development very good
I read somewhere that there will be BD box set..
true or not aaaa??
syahpian
post Feb 28 2011, 03:00 AM

812 posts

which aspect do like in this anime? the storyline?, character?, sentimental value? or the song?

This post has been edited by syahpian: Feb 28 2011, 03:11 AM
Itawaru
post Feb 28 2011, 11:14 AM

I love how this series portraying how much effort is needed to form a Girlfriend/Boyfriend relationship. Not some fated relationship, First sight love, ''girls confess to you out of no where for some simple reason'' show because is simply unrealistic. The comedic element also play an important role for keeping my attention to the series.

The cliche of having perfect (Looking) mate did not appear in this series too. Ryuuji have fierce eyes which give him a yankee look and born from a poor family. On the other hand Taiga, having very bad temper, being short, flat chest and not what you can really call a hawt women in general(altho she has a cute face). There is actually flaws in the character and we know no one was perfect. Personally i am very tired upon seeing romance story where normal girl fall for cool looking rich noble fags with beautiful or emo faces, guy having tons of harem with huge cleavages, Girl liking the guy in the first episode and getting confessed within 4 episodes. It sickens me to the core that i almost give up on Romance, slice of life series but Toradora give me hope to pursue those genres again. THANK YOU TORADORA!!! I mean Yuyuko-sensei..

This post has been edited by Itawaru: Feb 28 2011, 11:27 AM
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Feb 28 2011, 02:38 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(syahpian @ Feb 28 2011, 03:00 AM)
which aspect do like in this anime? the storyline?, character?, sentimental value? or the song?
character development
this anime has the best CD so far
profpoyo
post Mar 5 2011, 12:33 AM

84 posts

just finished watching this anime
a very nice slice of life/comedy/romantic anime
imo it is very realistic in showing its story of love

Hezegroth
post Mar 5 2011, 12:39 AM

Miqo'te
570 posts

the best couple - from DRRR lulz
Eccentrical
post Mar 5 2011, 04:05 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Feb 28 2011, 02:38 PM)
character development
this anime has the best CD so far
Yeap, good soundtrack and character song. Looping it when i go to sleep even now.
yafex
post Mar 5 2011, 04:45 AM

22 posts

ami's character song is my favorite out of all of em. its very catchy.
fadzreeq
post Mar 6 2011, 08:53 PM

30 posts

over all...I think it's the techno-like sound and song that made it good....

38 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 >Top

0.0186sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:06 PM