Well she going to have a very emotional scene where she cried when she send Ryuji away to meet Minorin. Hehehehhehe.
Anime ToraDora (とらドラ!), Crouching Taiga, Hidden Dragon.. not
Jan 30 2009, 09:03 PM
98 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Well she going to have a very emotional scene where she cried when she send Ryuji away to meet Minorin. Hehehehhehe.
Jan 30 2009, 09:23 PM
823 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: 0:0:0:0:0:0:7f00:1 |
^oi wtf.
Jan 30 2009, 09:38 PM
4,688 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: http://127.0.0.1 |
QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Jan 30 2009, 09:03 PM) Well she going to have a very emotional scene where she cried when she send Ryuji away to meet Minorin. Hehehehhehe. QUOTE(CZero @ Jan 30 2009, 09:23 PM) ^oi wtf. i kinda expected it already.and it seems Ami-chan likes Takasu in the anime version of Toradora?no? |
Jan 30 2009, 10:14 PM
387 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Well... cant wait for minorin action and the action while skiing...
oh the drama... hahahaha |
Jan 31 2009, 12:41 AM
Nah, Ami later on will be mediator and only wants to be noticed. She knew she is loser in the romance race with Minorin and Taiga, hence she resigned herself to be a good counselor to Ryuji.
However later on, somewhere in eps 19-21, we got to see her efforts went unappreciated and she got very emo, resulting on her bag got kick very far by angry Ryuji after she made a very sarcastic comment. Her most important final scene is her conflict with Minorin (who decided to give up Ryuji despite her feelings for him). This post has been edited by Stormy001_M1A2: Jan 31 2009, 12:44 AM |
Jan 31 2009, 12:49 AM
209 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Kuala Selangor |
Jan 31 2009, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Jan 31 2009, 12:41 AM) Nah, Ami later on will be mediator and only wants to be noticed. She knew she is loser in the romance race with Minorin and Taiga, hence she resigned herself to be a good counselor to Ryuji. well i pitied minorin. but then she hasnt been true to her feelings, so my vote goes to TaigaXRyuujiHowever later on, somewhere in eps 19-21, we got to see her efforts went unappreciated and she got very emo, resulting on her bag got kick very far by angry Ryuji after she made a very sarcastic comment. Her most important final scene is her conflict with Minorin (who decided to give up Ryuji despite her feelings for him). |
Jan 31 2009, 02:46 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Subang Jaya, Selangor |
Zzzz. Funny that when a certain ppl posted massive Novel/Manga spoilers inside the anime thread he's spared from being flamed or frowned upon.
Maa ikka, just click here & have a look. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/915236 |
Jan 31 2009, 03:00 AM
/as/ is well known for it since long time ago.
Jan 31 2009, 10:24 AM
Ahahhaha! I guess no one gives a hoot. If I spoil Naruto or Bleach then maybe people want to sembelih me jadi bah kut teh.
Jan 31 2009, 10:46 AM
Errr.... lol. U also know spoiler for Naruto and Bleach??? WTF?
Jan 31 2009, 12:20 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Sabah |
QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Jan 31 2009, 10:24 AM) Ahahhaha! I guess no one gives a hoot. If I spoil Naruto or Bleach then maybe people want to sembelih me jadi bah kut teh. He is a spoiler.. dang, no mood c next episode ady.. we noe ady the ending.. haiz..i watch till episode 17.. suddenly he tell da ending n da next episode all bout.. better dun c anime lo.. if u noe, juz pretend u dunno k? spoiler.. |
Jan 31 2009, 02:49 PM
there are no ending yet to this series, since the light novel final chapter will be release on march. don't come here and went emo like you've been spoiled whatsoever...
Spoiler is a statement regarding something that hasn't yet been release, and i consider this no spoiler since most of you still drop far behind in the series (considering the light novel). /endrant i iz bored. it is amusing watching these narutards and bleachtards come to this kind of thread to went /emo /wrist |
Jan 31 2009, 02:51 PM
^ even without spoiler, i knew 60% of what's going to be already. minus the twists. XD
Jan 31 2009, 06:01 PM
226 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kelantan, Terengganu, Selangor |
Anyway, that is assuming the story goes like the novel, which could be a plus or a minus.
For some novel readers, Kitamura is made into a somewhat bland character, while others might disagree. Anyway, spoil or not, I'd watch it anyway Seriously, too long stories, I'd rather get the spoilers than wait till I'm old and wrinkly, such as FMP, I got bored waiting for the sequel, It think I'm at the 5th or 6th novel already. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Jan 31 2009, 06:03 PM |
Jan 31 2009, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(Yue @ Jan 31 2009, 02:49 PM) there are no ending yet to this series, since the light novel final chapter will be release on march. don't come here and went emo like you've been spoiled whatsoever... Errr oi, i dun watch any of that shiet k. Spoiler is a statement regarding something that hasn't yet been release, and i consider this no spoiler since most of you still drop far behind in the series (considering the light novel). /endrant i iz bored. it is amusing watching these narutards and bleachtards come to this kind of thread to went /emo /wrist |
Feb 1 2009, 05:23 AM
QUOTE(sadako-chan @ Jan 31 2009, 07:01 PM) Anyway, that is assuming the story goes like the novel, which could be a plus or a minus. Kitamura is a moral and conscience foil/ mirror to all main characters for comparision, his story ends when Sumire went to USA for uni studies since he has no more conflict to resolve. For some novel readers, Kitamura is made into a somewhat bland character, while others might disagree. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The later arc story will use Taiga's and Ryuji's mom as principle prick of events that climaxed in the end of Volume 9. The anime staff indicated in their blog that they already finished up the storyboarding of the series including planned Vol 10 plot directly from novelist herself so fans will get a glimpse of what vol 10 is all about when final episode of the anime aired later. Vol 10 is scheduled on 10th March 2009. Needless to say, I couldn't wait to read it. This post has been edited by Stormy001_M1A2: Feb 1 2009, 05:26 AM |
Feb 3 2009, 12:19 PM
kodomo-sama!!!! gomen!!!!!!!!
Feb 3 2009, 10:22 PM
287 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
suddently all character change ..bad go nice ..nice go freak ..
Feb 3 2009, 10:35 PM
1,269 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Shah Alam |
download speed for this animu is kinda slow.... 20KB/s only....
| Change to: | 0.0244sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:32 PM |